Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. III

Various - So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. III Album

Various - So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. III Album
Performer: Various
Title: So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. III
Country: Europe
Style:Bass Music
Released: 1998
Catalog number: 491488 2, COL 491488 2
Label: So So Def, Columbia
MP3 album szie: 1979 mb
FLAC album size: 2541 mb


1June Dog Featuring DJ Kizzy RockBounce Around
Engineer – Mary McShane, Ruairi KilcullenMixed By – Carlos Glover, Kizzy RockProducer – DJ Kizzy RockWritten-By – C. Young
2YBM Featuring Mark TwayneWhat's Going On
Keyboards – Lloyd "Spec" TurnerMixed By, Recorded By – Caram ConstanzoProducer – Carl "Cooley C" DorseyVocals [Additional] – Stephen Eugene SwannWritten-By – C. Dorsay, C. Montgomery, H. Willis, P. Beauregard, S. Swann
3InojTime After Time (Lil Jon Remix)
Engineer – Ruairi KilcullenEngineer, Mixed By – Josh ButlerFeaturing – Thrill Da PlayaGuitar, Keyboards – Craig LoveMixed By [Assistant] – Kevin LivelyProducer – Jonathan "Lil Jon" SmithWritten-By – C. Lauper, R. Hyman
4Ying Yang TwinsTrue City Thugs
Engineer – Andrew Metcalfe, Scott StancilMixed By – Mike WilsonProducer – Rob & Emperor SearcyWritten-By – D. Homes, D. Searcy, E. Jackson, M. Day, R. McDowell
5Ricky BellWhen Will I See You Smile Again?
Backing Vocals – Richard Wingo, Ricky Bell, Tony "T-Bone" HightowerEngineer – Mike WilsonEngineer, Mixed By – Josh ButlerProducer – Carl MoWritten-By – A. Stewart, T. Gatlin
6Virgo What It Is?
Backing Vocals – J. Que SmithEngineer – KhalifaniKeyboards [Additional] – Mark Holmes Producer – Shannon HouchinsRap – FionaWritten-By – F. Johnson, P. Smith, S. Houchins
7InojTime After Time
Instruments, Programmed By – Charles RoaneMixed By – Ken SchubertProducer, Engineer – Charles "The Mixologist" RoaneWritten-By – C. Lauper, R. Hyman
8Butter Let It Go
Arranged By [Vocal Arrangement] – John "Jay" Smith, Stephen Eugene SwannBacking Vocals – June Dog, Trina MeadeKeyboards – Lloyd "Spec" TurnerProducer – Carl "Cooley C" DorseyRap – Tray LuvRecorded By, Mixed By – Caram ConstanzoWritten-By – C. Dorsey, C. Young, Master P, Mia X, M. Crooms
9Katrina Six Eight
Engineer – Mary McShane, Ruairi KilcullenKeyboards [Additional], Vocals [Additional] – LathunMixed By – Josh Butler, Kevin LivelyMusic By – Dynamik DuoProducer – Lil Jon, Paul Lewis Written-By – J. Smith, K. Willis, L. Grady, P. Lewis, T. Butler
10Lil ChrisUhh Uhh Uhh
Engineer – Jan NerudFeaturing [Crowd Chants] – Alexandria Williams, Candace Williams, Daddy T, Kimberly WilliamsFeaturing [Intro By] – Skeeter RockProducer, Mixed By – Lil HankScratches – Emperor SearcyWritten-By – Lil Chris
11Bo Hagon Featuring Lil Jon & The Eastside BoyzDrop Dem Boes
Engineer – Mike WilsonMixed By – Josh Butler, Lil JonProducer – Jonathan "Lil Jon" SmithRap [Additional] – Lil Jon & The Eastside BoyzWritten-By – B. Hagon, J. Smith, S. Norris
12McAde Featuring DJ Smurf Drop Don't Stop
Engineer – Mich GalnielEngineer, Mixed By – Rodney RichardsProducer, Mixed By – DJ Smurf Written-By – A. Hines, M. Crooms
13Lathun Featuring Katrina Gimmie What I Want
Engineer – Mary McShane, Ruairi KilcullenMixed By – Josh ButlerProducer – Dynamik Duo ProductionsWritten-By – J. Smith, L. Grady, P. Lewis
14V.I.P. SquadWhat The [email protected]
Engineer, Mixed By – Jan NerudMixed By – V.I.P. SquadProducer – Carl "Cooley C" DorseyVocals [Additional] – Alexandria Williams, Candace Williams, Kimberly WilliamsWritten-By – C. Young, J. Smith, Master P, Mia X, M. Crooms
15Bass All-StarsMega Mix III
Producer – Danny D


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
C2 69346Various So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. III ‎(2xLP, Comp)So So DefC2 69346US1998
CT 69346Various So So Def Bass All Stars Vol.III ‎(Cass, Comp)So So DefCT 69346US1998
CK 69346Various So So Def Bass All-Stars Volume III ‎(CD, Comp)So So DefCK 69346US1998
CSK 41183Various So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. III ‎(CD, Comp, Promo)So So DefCSK 41183US1998


  • A&R [A&R Coordinator], Coordinator [A&R Coordinator]Lil Jon, Mike Makowski
  • Art DirectionJulian Alexander
  • DesignAndrea Kabwasa
  • Executive-ProducerJermaine Dupri, Lil' Jon
  • IllustrationSheila Harrell


Track 4: This song contains a replayed portion of "Look Out Weekend", written by T. Butler, Captain Music, Whooping Crane Music.
Track 7: This composition embodies an interpolation of "Motivated", written by P. Beauregard, published by Tefnoise Publishing.
Track 9: This song contains a replayed portion of "Don't Wait For Me", written by M. Day, Warner Chappell Music.
Tracks 10 & 11: This composition embody an interpolation of "Bout It Bout It", written by Master P and Mia X, published by Big P Music.
Track 15: Thrill Da Playa Of The 69 Boyz

© 1998 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. ℗ 1998 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.


  • Barcode: 5 099749 148826
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L552
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 949B
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music S0149148810-0101 A1
  • Label Code: LC 0162
  • Other: CDC


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music
  • Made By – Sony Music

Short intro

III - Jermaine Dupri. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Jermaine Dupri. 1998 rap. Album 1998 15 Songs. Various Artists. So So Def Bass All-Stars, Vol. The third volume in the So So Def series of all-star compilations includes tracks by Lil Chris, Inoj, Katrina, Ying Yang Twins, McAde and Ricky Bell, among others. III by So So Def Bass All-Stars Series Audio CD . Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by Smokecds. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. INcredible beat and lyrics. The first So So Def album is a must have for any fan of Southern music. 5 stars. Read more. 9 people found this helpful. DOWNLOAD HERE - Disable adblock before visiting link, Or else it wont work So So Def Bass All-Stars Compilation Released June 4, 1996 Summer 96 1. Edward J Bass - Edward J 2. My Boo - Ghost Town Dj's 3. Thyow - Zoe 4. Whatz Up, Whatz Up - Playa Poncho . III 1998. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. R'n'B Hip-Hop. Ying Yang Twins , Virgo and others. Songs in album So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. Lil Chris - Uhh Uhh Uhh. Listen to So So Def Bass All-Stars Vol. Lil Chris. Writer: Lil Chris, Composers: Lil Chris. Ricky Bell. When Will I See You Smile Again, 05:59. Time After Time, 04:09. Six Eight, 05:47. Gimmie What I Want feat. Katrina, 05:11. Release Date: 2018-08-07 Label: SO SO DEF Catalog: G010002071727E. Lil Chris, Ricky Bell, New York Philharmonic Orchestra, Paul Hindemith. DJ Kizzy Rock, Virgo, DJ Smurf, McAde, Lil Chris, Butter, June Dog, Lathun, INOJ, Various Artists. 139 BPM. F Minor. More from this label. So so def. 15 Tracks. Bass All-Stars. Mega Mix III. Producer Danny D 2. III 2xLP, Comp. So So Def. So So Def Bass All Stars Cass, Comp. CT 69346