Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Residents - Intruders

The Residents - Intruders Album

The Residents - Intruders Album
Performer: The Residents
Title: Intruders
Country: UK & Europe
Genre: Rock Music
Released: 19 Oct 2018
Catalog number: CDBRED731
Label: Cherry Red
MP3 album szie: 2119 mb
FLAC album size: 1661 mb


1Endless And Deep3:31
2Still Needy6:49
3Missing Me2:43
4The Scarecrow5:45
5Good Vibes5:09
6Bobbie's Burning Blues5:13
7Voodoo Doll2:58
8The Other3:03
10Frank's Lament3:40
11Running Away3:34


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MVD1417LPThe Residents Intruders ‎(LP, Album)MVD AudioMVD1417LPUK, Europe & US2018
MVD1329AThe Residents Intruders ‎(CD, Album)MVD AudioMVD1329AUS2018
PR 021The Residents Intruders ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Yel)Psychofon RecordsPR 021Germany2018
PR 021, PR021.1The Residents Intruders "Die Hard Edition" ‎(LP, Album, Glo + 7", S/Sided, Etch + Ltd, Num, S/E)Psychofon Records, Psychofon RecordsPR 021, PR021.1Germany2018
CDSOL-70434The Residents Intruders ‎(CD, Album, Har)Cherry Red, Solid Records CDSOL-70434Japan2018


  • Arranged ByThe Residents
  • Cover, Artwork ByPoor Know Graphics
  • LayoutPaul Bevoir
  • Mastered ByMark Chalecki
  • Mixed ByEric Drew Feldman, Gabriel Shepard
  • PerformerCarla Fabrizio, Eric Drew Feldman, Laurie Hall, Nolan Cook, Peter Whitehead , Sivan Lioncub, The Residents
  • Photography By [Residents Photo]Hein Fokker
  • ProducerEric Drew Feldman, The Residents
  • Written-ByThe Residents


Issued in a 32 page hard book cover.
This release is the version distributed by Cherry Red for the UK and European market areas.
The first 150 copies ordered directly from Cherry Red came with a limited postcard.


  • Barcode (Text): 5 013929 173132
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100007822426
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R78


  • Copyright (c) – Cryptic Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Cherry Red Records
  • Copyright (c) – MVD Audio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cryptic Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cherry Red Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MVD Audio
  • Mastered At – Little Red Book Mastering
  • Published By – Pale Pachyderm Publishing
  • Pressed By –

Short intro

Intruders - The Residents. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to The Residents Intruders Bobbie's Burning Blues, Voodoo Doll and more. 11 tracks 48:16. Album 2018 11 Songs. Intruders The Residents. in album The Residents - Intruders 2018. The Residents - Bobbie's Burning Blues. The Residents - Voodoo Doll. The Residents - The Scarecrow. The Residents - Frank's Lament. The Residents - Missing Me. The Residents - The Other. The Residents - Good Vibes. The Residents - Endless And Deep. The Residents - Running Away. The Residents - Shadows. The Residents have been particularly interested in such things since 2010, when they dropped their trademark eyeball masks and rebranded themselves as a trio of three grotesques - Randy, Chuck, and Bob - giving themselves a radically different public persona after more than 30 years. Intruders is an album by The Residents, released via MVD Audio, Cherry Red and Psychofon Records on October 19th 2018. Intruders is a concept album focusing on the unseen and the uncontrollable spirits stuck in the seams of our minds. Intruders was first announced in 2017 following the release of The Ghost of Hope and at the beginning of their In Between Dreams tour, as well as another, blues-influenced album with the working title Dyin' Dog. Featuring familiar Residents collaborators Eric Drew Feldman, Nolan Cook and Carla Fabrizio, alongside remarkable new guests, Intruders is a collection of atmospheric, paranoia-tinged yet oddly accessible tracks, each forever glancing over its own shoulder and wondering just who is out there. Or are they in here Is this finally, after all these years, THE REAL RESIDENTS Bobbie's Burning Blues. Voodoo Doll. Complete your The Residents collection. The Residents. Psychofon Records, Psychofon Records. PR 021, PR021. Released October 19, 2018. Intruders Tracklist. Bobbies Burning Blues Lyrics. Shifting from the physical world of train wrecks to the metaphysical realm of imaginary beings, The Residents present Intruders, their new studio album. Inspired by the persistence of obsession, Intruders are seen as alternate beings stalking the corners of our consciousness. The albums original songs all pivot around the unseen and the uncontrollable spirits stuck in the seams of our minds. Whether its ghosts, angels, aliens, ex-lovers or an angry old woman with a bittersweet smile, we never know who or what will wedge itself into the darker recesses of our minds. Intruders, 2018. Voodoo Doll, 02:58. The Scarecrow, 05:45. The Other, 03:03. Good Vibes, 05:09