Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Stephanie - Stephanie
Stephanie - Stephanie Album
Performer: Stephanie
Title: Stephanie
Country: Canada
Style:Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Ballad
Released: 1991
Catalog number: NK 44489
Label: WTG Records, Epic
MP3 album szie: 1982 mb
FLAC album size: 2268 mb


1Good Dreams4:21
2Winds Of Chance4:23
4Born Blue3:57
5Sky Fall Down4:08
6I Escape4:23
7Words Upon The Wind
Backing Vocals – The Andrae Crouch SingersDirected By – Andrae CrouchKeyboards [Additional] – Jeffery (C.J.) VanstonVocals [Additional Vocals] – Charline Anderson, James E. Morrison, Jhelisa Anderson, Kenny Cetera, Rosalyn Keel, Wayne O. HolmesVocals [End Solo] – Oliva McCarkin
8Hunger Rise
Backing Vocals – Charline Anderson, Jhelisa AndersonBass [Additional] – Randy Jackson Keyboards [Additional] – Brad BuxerRecorded By [Additional] – Ricky DeLenaVocals [End Solo] – Jhelisa Anderson
9You Don't Die From Love
Bass – Neil StubenhausDrums – Mike BairdGuitar – Michael LandauGuitar [Solo] – Bruce GaitschKeyboards [Additional] – Claude GaudetteProgrammed By [Additional] – Tony Smith Remix – Humberto GaticaWritten-By – David White, Donna Weiss
10Love Once
Percussion [Additional] – Rafael Padilla


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
464327 2Stephanie Stephanie ‎(CD, Album)Epic, WTG Records464327 2Europe1991
EPC 467327 1, 467327 1Stephanie Stephanie ‎(LP, Album)Epic, EpicEPC 467327 1, 467327 1Spain1991
50-04-19542, ZRI-467327Stephanie Stephanie ‎(LP, Album)Epic, Epic50-04-19542, ZRI-467327Mexico1991
467327 2, 46 7327 2Stephanie Stephanie ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)WTG Records , Epic 467327 2, 46 7327 2Russia2017
467327 2Stephanie Stephanie ‎(CD, Album)Epic467327 2UK1991


  • Art DirectionDavid Coleman
  • Backing VocalsLinda Harmon, Linda Mallah, Mary Hylan
  • Engineer [T.M.F. 2nd Engineer]Brian McHugh, Guy Snider, Kristen Connolly
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Synthesizer [Fairlight], Arranged By [Backing Vocal Arrangements]Ron Bloom
  • Mastered ByDavid Mitson
  • Mixed ByMichael Verdick, Ron Bloom
  • Photography ByMichael Miller
  • ProducerMichael Verdick (tracks: 1 to 7, 9, 10), Ron Bloom
  • Recorded ByMichael Verdick
  • Recorded By [Additional]Ron Bloom (tracks: 1 to 7, 9, 10)
  • VocalsStephanie
  • Written-ByRon Bloom (tracks: 1, 3 to 10), Stephanie (tracks: 1, 3 to 10)


Produced for T.M.F. Communications. Recorded at Monday To Sunday Studios, Burbank, and T.M.F. Studios, Toluca Lake. Mixed at Monday To Sunday Studios, Burbank. Mastered at Sony Music Studios, Los Angeles.

© 1991 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. ℗ 1991 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Manufactured by WTG Records. Distributed by Sony Music Canada Inc. / Distribué par Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc.


  • Barcode: 0 7464-44489-2
  • Barcode (String): 07464444892
  • Other (SPARS Code): AAD
  • Matrix / Runout: #910224C NK-44489 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Matrix / Runout (Hub): 9


  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – WTG Records
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc.
  • Pressed By – Cinram
  • Produced For – T.M.F. Productions
  • Recorded At – Monday To Sunday
  • Recorded At – TMF Studios
  • Mixed At – Monday To Sunday
  • Mastered At – Sony Music Studios, Los Angeles

Short intro

Stephanie is the fifth studio album by American recording R&B artist Stephanie Mills. It was released in 1981 and produced by James Mtume and Reggie Lucas. The album features hit song Two Hearts a duet with Teddy Pendergrass. By default, this fulfilled her contract with 20th Century-Fox Records. Stephanie was nominated for Best Female R&B Vocal Performance at the 1982 24th Grammy Awards. All songs written by James Mtume and Reggie Lucas except where indicated. Stephanie - Stephanie. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Stephanie - Stephanie 1986. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Stephanie - Stephanie 1986. Stephanie - Live Your Life. Stephanie - I'm Waiting For You. Stephanie - Dance With Me. Stephanie - Le Sega Mauricien. Stephanie - Young Ones Everywhere. Stephanie - One Love To Give. Stephanie - How Can It Be. Stephanie - Irrisistible. Stephanie - Desoin. Album 1990 13 Songs. More By Stephanie. Stephanie - The Hits. Million Tears feat. Stephanie - EP. The Summer Has Begun feat. Warning, Sing Jah Praise. Stephanie album. Just better. This article is about the album released by Stephanie Mills. For the album released by Princess Stéphanie of Monaco, see Stéphanie album. 1 Track listing. 12 tracks 40:39. 2019 сингл. Ein Schatten steht am Fenster. 2018 сингл. Stephanie in English. Stephanie in french. High and Dry. XTY Tong Tong's Wonderland Album III. Danny, Melissa, Stephanie, Sharon. Stephanie - I'm an Artist Warrior - Defqon 1 2017 Experience - - Продолжительность: 5:51. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download