Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Lynyrd Skynyrd - Twenty

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Twenty Album

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Twenty Album
Performer: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Title: Twenty
Country: UK
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Southern Rock
Released: 2001
Catalog number: SANCD012
Label: Sanctuary Records
MP3 album szie: 2228 mb
FLAC album size: 1660 mb


1Bring It On4:56
3Voodoo Lake4:37
4Travelin' Man4:05
5How Soon We Forget4:50
7Never Too Late5:18
8Blame It On A Sad Song5:35
9None Of Us Are Free5:21
10Home Is Where The Heart Is5:27
11We Ain't Much Different3:43
12Talked Myself Right Into It3:21


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SPV 085-44932Lynyrd Skynyrd Twenty ‎(CD, Album)SPV Recordings, CBH Records, SPV GmbHSPV 085-44932Germany1997
CMC 06076-86211-4Lynyrd Skynyrd Twenty ‎(Cass, Club)CMC International RecordsCMC 06076-86211-4US1997
CMC 06076-86211-4Lynyrd Skynyrd Twenty ‎(Cass, Album)CMC International Records, BMGCMC 06076-86211-4Canada1997
noneLynyrd Skynyrd Twenty ‎(Cass, Album)KochnonePolandUnknown
D118404Lynyrd Skynyrd Twenty ‎(CD, Club)BMG Direct Marketing, Inc.D118404US1997


  • Backing VocalsCarol Chase, Dale Krantz Rossington, Kim Fleming, Vicki Hampton
  • BassLeon Wilkeson
  • Drums, PercussionOwen Hale
  • Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Slide], Acoustic GuitarGary Rossington
  • Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Slide], Acoustic Guitar, Backing VocalsHughie Thomasson, Rickey Medlocke
  • Lead VocalsJohnny Van Zant
  • Mixed ByBen Fowler
  • Piano, Other [Hammond B3 Organ]Billy Powell
  • ProducerJosh Leo
  • Recorded ByBen Fowler


  • Barcode: 5 050159 001224
  • Label Code: LC 6448
  • Matrix / Runout: SANCD012 SANCTUARY 09361
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD12


  • Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Muscle Shoals Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Emerald Sound Studios
  • Made By – – 09361

Short intro

Twenty is the ninth studio album by Lynyrd Skynyrd released in 1997. The title of the album refers to the fact that it had been twenty years since the plane crash which killed original lead singer Ronnie Van Zant, guitarist Steve Gaines, and backup singer Cassie Gaines. For this album the band brought in two Southern rock veterans, Rickey Medlocke, who had been a drummer for the band briefly before forming Blackfoot, and Hughie Thomasson of the Outlaws. The track Travelin' Man is the first studio. Twenty Released: 1997 Label: CMC International Produced By: Josh Leo Track List 1. Twenty marks the 20th year following the tragic 1977 plane crash that changed the Lynyrd Skynyrd story forever, and it is also notably the fifth record the group has released since reuniting in the late '80s. Prior to recording Twenty, the group added two new members - ex-Blackfoot Rick Medlocke and former Outlaw Hughie Thomasson - virtually making the band a Southern rock supergroup, and that's part of the problem. Songs in album Lynyrd Skynyrd - Twenty 1997. Lynyrd Skynyrd - We Ain't Much Different. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Bring It On. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Voodoo Lake. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Home Is Where The Heart Is. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Travelin' Man. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Talked Myself Right Into It. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Never Too Late. Lynyrd Skynyrd - . Lynyrd Skynyrd - Blame It On A Sad Song. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Berneice. Lynyrd Skynyrd - None Of Us Are F. Band Name Lynyrd Skynyrd. Album Name Twenty. Type Album. 发布日期 1996. 出版公司 SPV CBH Records. Other productions from Lynyrd Skynyrd. Last of a Dyin' Breed. God & Guns. Listen free to Lynyrd Skynyrd Twenty We Ain't Much Different, Bring It On and more. 12 tracks 56:31. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1997 12 Songs. Twenty Lynyrd Skynyrd. Twenty, 1997. Lynyrd Skynyrd. We Ain't Much Different, 03:44. Bring It On, 04:56. Voodoo Lake, 04:37. Home Is Where the Heart Is, 05:26. Travelin' Man, 04:05. Talked Myself Right into It, 03:25. Twenty is an album by Lynyrd Skynyrd released in 1997. Twenty by Lynyrd Skynyrd Year: 1997 Overall rank: 18,189th. Average Rating: 62100 from 7 votes