Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Katya Yonder - OST Conditions

Katya Yonder - OST Conditions Album

Katya Yonder - OST Conditions Album
Performer: Katya Yonder
Title: OST Conditions
Genre: Electronic
Label: floe
MP3 album szie: 1764 mb
FLAC album size: 2930 mb

Short intro

Stream ost conditions, a playlist by katya yonder from desktop or your mobile Conditions by Katya Yonder, released 08 December 2016 1. Intro 2. When i see the sunset, when i see your eyes 3. Silent Passion 4. Regret 5. Reflections 6. Deep in the doubt 7. Melting 8. Vernal Seashore 9. Nostalgia 10. Memories 11. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Album 2016 11 Songs. Ost Conditions. Katya Yonder. Electronic Yonder: Woesome Morning, When I See the Sunset, When I See Your Eyes, Intro и другие песни. Listen free to katya yonder ost conditions intro, when I see the sunset, when I see your eyes and more. 11 tracks 33:03. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Katya Yonder, Yekaterinburg. Ambients and different songs. Back in 2018 I approached Russian artist Katya Yonder to create a Metron Mixtape - I was so blown away with the 45 minutes of original compositions she created. that I asked her to expand upon these ideas for a full length album. Two years later, those brilliant sketches have been fleshed out into something very special. Katya Yonder: Cloudy Blanket, Guilty of a Nightmare, Город розовых снов и другие песни. Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Deep in the Doubt Katya Yonder Ost Conditions 2016 Katya Yonder Released on: 2016-08-24 Auto-generated by Conditions - Katya Yonder. Release year: 2016. Genre: blues. Songs: 11. Artist: Katya Yonder. Songs: Katya Yonder - Intro 01:04. Katya Yonder - When I See the Sunset, When I See Your Eyes 02:41. Katya Yonder - Silent Passion 04:00. Katya Yonder - Regret 02:45. Katya Yonder - Reflections 02:24. Katya Yonder - Deep in the Doubt 03:01. Katya Yonder - Melting 04:23. Katya Yonder - Vernal Seashore 03:39. Katya Yonder - Nostalgia 03:20. Katya Yonder - Memories 03:52. Katya Yonder - Outro