Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas - K. Frimpong And His Cubano Fiestas

K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas - K. Frimpong And His Cubano Fiestas Album

K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas - K. Frimpong And His Cubano Fiestas Album
Performer: K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas
Title: K. Frimpong And His Cubano Fiestas
Country: Ghana
Style:African, Afro-Cuban, Afrobeat, Highlife
Released: 1977
Catalog number: OFBLS 1012
Label: Ofo Bros
MP3 album szie: 1346 mb
FLAC album size: 1514 mb


1Asase Yi So
2Hwehwe Mu Na Yi Wo Mpena
4Adam Nana (Medley)


  • Alto SaxophoneKofi Abrokwah
  • Bass GuitarSlim Yaw Manu
  • ChorusAnthony Yeboah, Isaac Yeboah
  • Composed ByCollins Obiba Marfo
  • CongasYaw Asante
  • DesignE.E. Lamptey
  • DrumsGibson Peprah
  • Electric Piano, SynthesizerTommy Doziz
  • EngineerD. Ankorah, F. Kwakye
  • Lead GuitarSammy Cropper
  • Lead VocalsK. Frimpong
  • PercussionAlex Djubing, Daniel Asare
  • Recording SupervisorDr. Gordon Oppong
  • Rhythm GuitarJacob Osae
  • Tenor SaxophoneGeorge Amissah
  • TrumpetArthur Kennedy


  • Recorded At – Ghana Films Studios Accra
  • Distributed By – Ofori Brothers, Kumasi
  • Made By – Record Manufacturers (Ghana) Ltd. [R.M.G.L.]
  • Printed By – Liberty Press Ltd.

Short intro

Kyenkyen Bi Adi M'awu 'Come back my love' taken from K. Frimpong's debut album, recorded Ghana film studios 1976. Sourced from the original release to music from K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas like Me Yee Owu Den, Hwehwe Mu Na Yi Wo. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas. Play album. Skip to YouTube Carts. Top Ten Tracks. Kyenkyen Bi Adi M'awu Original Mix K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas Strut. Hwehwe Mu Na Yi Wo Mpena Original Mix K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas Drug Boulevard. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas, 2019. Hwehwe Mu Na Yi Wo Mpena, 07:51. Asase Yi So, 05:41. Awisia, 05:24. Now playing . title ASIN: B00A50PEQK is listed under the Artist K. Frimpong and his Cubano Fiestas, showing an eight title long track list and a product description that reads Hot on the heels of the reissue of K. Frimpong & his Cubano Fiesta's coveted 1977 album, Continental Records is proud to announce the release of the group's seminal. self-titled LP originally released in Ghana in 1976 but never reissued in its original form until now. The leadoff track is the electrifying Kyenkyen Bi Adi M'Awu. That would be the blue album by Frimpong ho. Artist appears as K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas on labels. Originally released as Ofo Bros LP 1011, Ghana, 1976. Licensed from Tropic Vibe Records. Manufactured & distributed by Secret Stash Records. 2011 Continental Records USA. 他のバージョン 8件中5件目 全て見る. カタログ . Taken from the legendary K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas LP released in 1977 on Continental Records out of Ghana. Licensed from Ofo brothers, a Ghanian independent. As sampled by Gnarls Barkley on his Storm Coming track. Ebo Taylor - Heaven. We have released two Ebo Taylor albums on Mr Bongo and thought it was time to get the almighty classic Heaven out on a 7. Taken from Ebos self titled LP released on Esibons in 1977, original copies of which regularly fetches upwards of 500. Ebo still tours extensively with his incredible band their performances come very highly recommended. Frimpong's backing band, as on the 1977 LP, is the Ghanaian group Vis a Vis, who also cut great records under their own name. Includes MP3 download of entire album. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve . Frimpong and His Cubano Fiestas. Start listening. Brand Partners Boost Plans Developers Jobs Blog Mixcloud 2020. Popular K. Frimpong and His Cubano Fiestas shows. properly chilled. Podcast 53: Encore Broadcast of Echo Beach Set. by Properly Chilled