Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bryan Adams - Live! Live! Live!

Bryan Adams - Live! Live! Live! Album

Bryan Adams - Live! Live! Live! Album
Performer: Bryan Adams
Title: Live! Live! Live!
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Pop Rock
Released: 1988
Catalog number: 397 094-2
Label: A&M Records
MP3 album szie: 1239 mb
FLAC album size: 2952 mb


1Heat Of The Night5:17
2Kids Wanna Rock3:02
3Hearts On Fire4:10
4Take Me Back5:31
5It's Only Love3:50
6Walking After Midnight2:19
8She's Only Happy When She's Dancing3:29
9One Night Love Affair4:33
10Long Gone4:06
11Into The Fire3:35
12Summer Of '694:33
13Run To You4:06
14Cuts Like A Knife5:27
16I Fought The Law2:37
17The Best Was Yet To Come2:52


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CD 507094Bryan Adams Live! Live! Live! ‎(CD, Album, Club)A&M RecordsCD 507094Canada1988
82839 7094 2Bryan Adams Live! Live! Live! ‎(CD, Album, RE)A&M Records82839 7094 2USUnknown
82839 7094 2Bryan Adams Live! Live! Live! ‎(CD, Album)A&M Records82839 7094 2US1988
397 094-2Bryan Adams Live! Live! Live! ‎(CD, Album, Whi)A&M Records397 094-2UK & EuropeUnknown
397094-1Bryan Adams Live! Live! Live! ‎(2xLP, Album, TP)A&M Records397094-1Greece1994


  • Art DirectionT&CP Associates
  • BassDave Taylor
  • DrumsMickey Curry
  • EngineerJay Viceri, Peter Brands
  • Engineer [Monitor]Jim Staniforth
  • Engineer [Sound]Jody Perpick
  • GuitarKeith Scott
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsBryan Adams
  • KeyboardsTommy Mandel
  • Lighting DirectorRobbie Morell
  • ManagementBruce Allen
  • Management [Agency]Carl Leighton-Pope, ICM
  • Management [Staff]Chu Chu , Graeme Lagden, Randy Berswick, Sandy Bathgate
  • Mixed ByBob Clearmountain
  • Mixed By [Assisted by]Tim Crich
  • Mixed By [Live Sound]Jody Perpick
  • Other [Wardrobe] – Kathy Baker
  • Photography ByAndrew Catlin
  • ProducerBryan Adams
  • Production ManagerNick Levitt
  • Public Relations [Publicity]Kim Blake , Sarah McMullen
  • Recorded ByEurosound Mobile
  • Stage ManagerDon Finch
  • Technician [Assistance]Ron Obvious
  • Technician [Drums]Michael Bilkoski
  • Technician [Guitar]Rick Salazar, Steve "Rocket"Laughlin
  • Technician [Keyboards]Paul Mederios
  • Tour ManagerDoug Grover
  • Written-ByA. Block (tracks: 15), Bryan Adams (tracks: 1 to 14, 17), D. Hecht (tracks: 15), J. Vallance (tracks: 1 to 14, 17), S. Curtis (tracks: 16)


Recorded live in Werchter, Belgium, on July 3rd, 1988. Track #17 recorded acoustic live in Tokyo,

Note: Band credits were not specifically included in the CD packaging, although a personal note about the recording was included and was signed "Bryan, Keith, Dave, Mickey and Tommy!", and Bryan Adams introduced the band and their instruments at the end of "Summer Of '69".

Made in France by PMDC

Durations do not appear on this release.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 731439709423
  • Barcode (Text): 7 31439 70942 3
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M. / STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0485
  • Other (Distribution Code): POL 900
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 397 094-2 00 L7
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 397 094-2 00 L7 11


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Licensed To – A&M Records Ltd.
  • Made By – PMDC, France
  • Published By – Calypso Toons
  • Published By – Adams Communications, Inc.
  • Published By – Irvine Music Inc.
  • Mixed At – Cliffhanger Studios

Short intro

Live - Bryan Adams. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Live At Rock Werchter, Belgium1988. Исполнитель: Bryan Adams. 1995 pop. Live Live Live is a live album released by Bryan Adams through A&M Records in 1988. It was recorded live at the Rock Werchter festival on 3 July 1988 in Werchter, Belgium. One track, Into the Fire, was recorded live in Tokyo. The album sold over 1 million copies. The concert was taped while it rained in torrents. For you people to sit out in the rain, means you're one hell of an audience. I mean, to. Rock Pop-Rock. Bryan Adams. Songs in album Bryan Adams - Live Live Live 1988. Bryan Adams - She's Only Happy When She's Dancing. Bryan Adams - It's Only Love. Bryan Adams - Cuts Like A Knife. Bryan Adams - Kids Wanna Rock. Bryan Adams - Hearts On Fire. Bryan Adams - Take Me Back. Bryan Adams - The Best Was Yet To Come. Bryan Adams - Heaven. Live Live Live is the first live album by Bryan Adams. It was released in 1988 Length by A&M Records. The album was recorded during Bryan Adams' concert at the Rock Werchter 1988 music festival on July 3, 1988. It features most of the songs performed by Adams during the concert, but in a different order. The track Into the Fire was recorded live in Tokyo. She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'. Live Live Live, 1988. Live take me back 5:33. Bryan Adams - Somebody Live 1988 Nelson Mandela Brithday Tribute Concert Wembley Stadium 4:56. Bryan Adams - Heaven live live live 4:16. 목록 목록에 추가. My Rock List 기준 CD-Record-Sale. In Concert 기준 PauloTex. Bryan Adams - Personnal Album Ranking 기준 FloydFoxler. listen to the city 기준 mariuspmorgan62. Bryan Adams - Everything I Do Live At Wembley 1996 - Продолжительность: 7:35 Bryan. Bryan Adams & Luciano Pavarotti - 'O Adams. 1988 49 songs. 1 Summer of '69. 2 Goldeneye. 3 Cose della vita. 4 Run To You Live. 5 Summer Of '69 Live. 6 It's Only Love Live. 7 Heaven. 8 Take Me Back Live. 9 One Night Love Affair. 10 She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'. 11 Kids Wanna Rock. 12 Long Gone. 13 It's Only Love. 14 Long Gone - Live At Rock Werchter, Belgium1988. 15 Summer Of '69 - Live At Rock Werchter, Belgium1988. 16 Somebody - Live At Rock Werchter, Belgium1988. Listen free to Bryan Adams Live USA Only The Strong Survive, The Only One and more. 14 tracks 54:38. Bryan Guy Adams OC, OBC, born November 5th 1959 is a Canadian rock singer, guitarist, songwriter and photographer. Some of his best-known albums are Reckless, 18 til I Die, and Waking Up the Neighbours. Bryan Adams was already popular in Canada when the release of his third album 'Cuts Like A Knife' in 1983 brought him a large following in the USA. Live Bryan Adams. Released 1988. Live Live Live Tracklist. Shes Only Happy When Shes Dancin' Live from Belgium Lyrics. It's Only Love Live from Belgium Lyrics. Cuts Like a Knife Live from Belgium Lyrics. Kids Wanna Rock Live from Belgium Lyrics. Hearts on Fire Live from Belgium Lyrics. Take Me Back Live from Belgium Lyrics