Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Visions Of Atlantis - Delta
Visions Of Atlantis - Delta Album
Performer: Visions Of Atlantis
Title: Delta
Country: Argentina
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal
Released: 2011
Catalog number: ICARUS 723
Label: Icarus Music
MP3 album szie: 1219 mb
FLAC album size: 1391 mb


1Twist Of Fate
Lyrics By – Mario PlankMusic By – Marcus Steinberger, Mario Plank
2Conquest Of Others
Lyrics By – Mario PlankMusic By – Marcus Steinberger, Mario Plank
3New Dawn
Music By, Lyrics By – Martin Harb
4Elegy Of Existence
Music By, Lyrics By – Martin Harb
Music By, Lyrics By – Martin Harb
6Where Daylight Fails
Lyrics By – Mario PlankMusic By – Marcus Steinberger, Mario Plank
Music By, Lyrics By – Martin Harb
8Gravitate Towards Fatality
Lyrics By – Mario PlankMusic By – Marcus Steinberger, Mario Plank
10Black River Delta
Lyrics By – Mario PlankMusic By – Marcus Steinberger, Mario Plank, Werner Fiedler


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NPR 363Visions Of Atlantis Delta ‎(CD, Album)Napalm RecordsNPR 363Austria2011
SR0628-0Visions Of Atlantis Delta ‎(CD, Album)Scarecrow Records SR0628-0Mexico2011
IROND CD 11-1767Visions Of Atlantis Delta ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD 11-1767Russia2011
RBNCD-1047Visions Of Atlantis Delta ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Rubicon MusicRBNCD-1047Japan2011


  • Artwork [Booklet Artwork], DesignMario Plank
  • BassMario Lochert
  • Design [Cover Design]Zoltan
  • DrumsThomas Caser
  • GuitarWerner Fiedler
  • KeyboardsMartin Harb
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJan Vacik
  • Other [Make Up] – Christina Kirmeier
  • Photography By [Band]Toni Härkönen
  • ProducerVisions Of Atlantis
  • Programmed By [Orchestra]Marcus Steinberger
  • Recorded ByJan Vacik, Mario Lochert
  • Vocals [Female]Maxi Nil
  • Vocals [Male]Mario Plank


Recorded at Dreamsound Studios / Munich.
Mixed and mastered at Dreamsound Studios / Munich.

All songs by Visions of Atlantis / Iron Avantgarde Publishing.
© Napalm Records & ℗ 2011 Icarus Music


  • Barcode: 0 885470 001876
  • Matrix / Runout: 56216-L.D.A.-INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA - ICA 723
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1R09
  • Rights Society: SADAIC / AADI / CAPIF


  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Icarus Music
  • Licensed From – Napalm Records
  • Licensed To – Icarus Music
  • Published By – Iron Avantgarde Publishing
  • Recorded At – Dreamsound Studios
  • Mixed At – Dreamsound Studios
  • Mastered At – Dreamsound Studios
  • Pressed By – Laser Disc Argentina – 56216

Short intro

Delta is the fourth full-length album by Austrian Symphonic power metal band Visions of Atlantis featuring the new vocalist Maxi Nil. It was released on February 25, 2011. The reviewers of Jukebox Metal and Sonic Seducer agreed that new singer Maxi Nil did not reach the musical quality of her predecessor. However, the album was called a solid release and was compared to the style of Edenbridge and Epica. Delta - Visions of Atlantis. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Delta by Visions Of Atlantis, released 25 February 2011 1. Black River Delta 2. Memento 3. New Dawn 4. Where Daylight Fails 5. Conquest Of Others 6. Twist Of Fate 7. Elegy Of Existence 8. Reflection 9. Sonar 10. Gravitate Towards Fatality Nearly 4 years after the release of Trinity, Visions of Atlantis returns with new songs for their awaiting fans. The first sounds of Delta prove that it was well worth the wait. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Visions Of Atlantis - Delta 2011. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Power Metal. Visions Of Atlantis. Listen free to Visions of Atlantis Delta Black River Delta, Memento and more. 10 tracks 43:44. Visions of Atlantis - Delta. Lord Lexy. April 6th, 2011. Majestic 100. Produced by Visions of Atlantis. Identifiers: Barcode: 8 85470 00187 6 Rights Society: Austro Mechana Label Code: LC 11368 Matrix, Runout: AB26982-01 Mastering SID Code: ifpi L574 Mould SID Code: IFPI 9746. Added by: MeatWolf. Modified by: cweed. Added on: 2010-12-17 15:28:38. Last modified on: 2020-03-21 18:03:31. Delta presents Visions of Atlantis at its best and is an impressive symbiosis of sonorous power and unadulterated emotion. Visions of Atlantis. Metal 2011. Black River Name Visions Of Atlantis. Album Name Delta. Type Album. Released date 25 February 2011. Labels Napalm Records AUT. Music StyleSymphonic power. Members owning this album85. Black River Delta. Visions of atlantis lyrics. album: Delta 2011. Gravitate Towards Fatality. I spread false news Never on the way to my perfection I won't leave this world alone. Why do I accelerate Why do I believe in lies that I have used before So trust in what I gave to you Follow me and I will follow you. Everything's different since I was alive My tainted soul is now washed clean No need to cry Black rive