Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Verney 1826 - Ex Libris

Verney 1826 - Ex Libris Album

Verney 1826 - Ex Libris Album
Performer: Verney 1826
Title: Ex Libris
Country: Germany
Style:Neofolk, Acoustic
Released: 17 May 2013
Catalog number: LK016B
Label: Lichterklang
MP3 album szie: 2741 mb
FLAC album size: 2937 mb


1Mercurial Night
Featuring – Protea
2Ruhe Vor Dem Sturm
Featuring – Schattenspiel
3L'Eternal Adam6:42
4To The Moon4:24
5Fireflies Reprise
Featuring – Protea
6Sad Cypress II1:46
7Lúthien Tinúviel
Featuring – Friends Of Alice Ivy
9Henry IV4:06
10Alles Still
Featuring – Anna Aliena
11The Beggar's Opera
Featuring – The Victim's Ball
12Mr. De Winter5:14
13 Bonus CDr
Featuring – Anna Aliena
15Mrs. De Winter4:25
16The Fortune Of War - Reconstructed
Featuring – The Victim's Ball
17Sad Cypress I3:33
18Der Gefangene von Chillon3:49
Featuring – The Victim's Ball


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LK016Verney 1826 Ex Libris ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)LichterklangLK016Germany2013


  • Mastered ByAxel Frank


Included 6-Track Bonus EP in Velvet Bag and Handwritten Postcard
Limited edition of 40 copies


  • Matrix / Runout: 2100004121256 VERNEY 1826
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R80

Short intro

Verney 1826. The Power Of Bygone Ages 2013, Album. Ex Libris 2013, Album. more info. Ex Libris. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone . Listen free to Verney 1826 Ex Libris The Beggar's Opera, Henry IV and more. 12 tracks 55:34. Verney 1826's new album is nothing short of a masterpiece of orchestral arrangements, neoclassical influences and an overall martial and almost cinematic gothic atmosphere, which stands out among t. Verney 1826 is with Michael Kuhlen and 6 others. 1 September 2015 . Artist: Verney 1826 Title: Ex Libris Label: Lichterklang Format: Album Country: Germany Style: Martial Industrial, Dark ambient, Neoclassical. Tracklist: 1. The Beggars Opera 2. Henry IV 3. Luthien 4. To The Moon 5. Penitenziagite 6. De Winter 7. Fireflies 8. De Winter 9. Der Gefangene Von Chillon 10. Alles Still 11. Leternal Adam 12. Ruhe Vor Dem Sturm. The main conceptional idea behind 'Ex Libris' was to create a collection of songs that are linked to a book or to an author, which have a very special meaning to VERNEY 1826's mastermind Lionel Verney. In collaboration with the Italian gothic band Victim's Ball, mezzo sopranist Anna Aliena and the German neoclassical project Schattenspiel 12 tracks can be found on 'Ex Libris' with a wide musical diversity ranging from neoclassical parts, martial industrial and dark ambient to neofolk. All these different influences make the album an outstanding and timeless releas. 프로필: Neoclassical - Dark Ambient - Gothic - Dark Folk. In its earliest form, the German project Verney 1826 can be dated back to the year 1991. Influenced from the beginning by classical music, the gothic tales of Mrs Shelley and the beauty of long forgotten times, Verney 1826 still follows its vision to create sad musical landscapes. The project uses stylistic elements from baroque, film score, gothic ambient, folk noir or haunting dark wave, while the lyrics go reflective ways. Medea is the second album of the Dutch symphonicprogressive metal band Ex Libris, released in 2014. It is a concept album about the Greek tragedy of Medea and her lover Jason. Band members. Paul van den Broek - guitars lead. Koen Stam - keyboards. Dianne van Giersbergen - vocals. Peter den Bakker - bass guitar. Eelco van der Meer - drums. Guestsession members. Damian Wilson - vocals on track 5. Verney 1826 Фото исполнителя Verney 1826. All songs by Verney 1826. added date. Darkwave Neoclassical Ethereal Wave. Schattenspiel, The Merricks. The Seven Deadly Sins: Gula Chapter 6. Listen to online Verney 1826 - Ex Libris, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Verney 1826 - Ex Libris from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Lichterklang catalog number LK016. This album was released in 2013-05-17 year. Format of the release is