Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Nor Noise - 12 Portraits About Noise Music

Various - Nor Noise - 12 Portraits About Noise Music Album

Various - Nor Noise - 12 Portraits About Noise Music Album
Performer: Various
Title: Nor Noise - 12 Portraits About Noise Music
Country: Norway
Genre: Electronic
Style:Noise, Experimental
Released: 2004
Catalog number: 1.6 ohm
Label: [OHM] Records
MP3 album szie: 2194 mb
FLAC album size: 1341 mb


1Domestic PurposeInspired-By
Composed By – André Borgen, Sindre AndersenRecorded By – André Borgen, Sindre Andersen
2VariousNor Noise - A Documentary By Tom Hovinbøle
Featuring – (x, y, z), ARM, Asbjørn Blokkum Flø, David Cotner, Francisco López, Helge Sten, Kjell Runar Jenssen, Lasse Marhaug, Maja S. K. Ratkje, Masami Akita, Otomo Yoshihide, Tore Honoré Bøe, Toshimaru Nakamura
3Tore Honoré BøeSerum Swong2:37
4KobiThis Simple Adoration Of The Sun
Recorded By – Kai Mikalsen
5Crazy RiverCrane Nippo
Mastered By [Eq'd] – Kai MikalsenMixed By – Per Gisle GalåenRecorded By – Per Gisle Galåen
6Duo KanelKamp Da Fire
Recorded By [Noises] – Ansten KlevRecorded By [Voices] – Sindre Andersen
7Norwegian Noise OrchestraThere's Really No Remorse
Performer – Andre Borgen, Ansten Klev, Bjørn Hatterud, Harald Fetveit, Kai Mikalsen, Kjetil Svalastog Matheussen, Magnus Prytz, Marakel, Ole H. Melby, Peter Monsen, Peter Svenning, Sindre Andersen, Sten Ove Toft, Svein Egil Hatlevik, Thomas Narverud
8O. MelbyP73:15
9JazzkammerThe World Is To Small
Performer – Bjørnar Habbestad, John Hegre, Jørgen Træen, Lasse MarhaugProducer – Sir Dupermann
10Anders GjerdeGlut (Excerpt)1:49
Composed By – Sten Ove Toft, Stian SkagenMixed By – RyfylkeRecorded By – Ryfylke
13The Golden Serenades2.04
Recorded By – John Hegre, Jørgen Træen


  • Compiled By, Mastered ByHilmer Helfe
  • Design [Cover, Logo]Lasse Marhaug
  • Liner NotesTom Hovinbøle


CD1: Live at Radio WFMU, Jersey City, USA. March 20th 2001.
CD2: Composed and recorded June 2004.
CD3: Recorded at Duper, february 28th 2004.
CD4: Recorded july 2004.
CD5: Recorded 2004.
CD6: Recorded and mixed in Oslo - spring 2004.
CD7: Recorded 2004.
CD8: Recorded Oslo/Yonago/Trondheim, mixed july 2004.
CD9: Recorded summer 2001.
CD10: Recorded 1999.
CD11: Recorded 2002.
CD12: Recorded live at Blå april 12th 2003.

DVD release supported by Trondheim Kommune. Special thanks to TEKS, Cinemateket Oslo, Trondheim Filmklubb, Ny Musikk Trondheim and Arvid Skancke-Knutsen.

The DVD features interviews and rare concert footage by Tore Honoré Bøe, Masami Akita, Lasse Marhaug, Toshimaru Nakamura, ARM, Maja S. K. Ratkje, (x, y, z), Francisco López, Otomo Yoshihide, Helge Sten, Kjell Runar Jenssen, David Cotner and Asbjørn Blokkum Flø.

Short intro

Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2004 DVD от Nor Noise - 12 Portraits About Noise Music на Film about noise music by Tom Hovinbol I know that quality isn't the best in the world, but that's all we've got for now, you can watch it : Tom Hovinbole Year: 2004 Time: 119 mins Music: Francisco López, Otomo Yoshihide, Jazzkammer, Merzbow, Toshimaru Nakamura, Supersilent, Tore. No Fade Womby Soft Noises - 12 Hour White Noise. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen to all tracks of Nor Noise - 12 Portraits About Noise Music for free. Tracks In This Album. Nor Noise - A Documentary By Tom Hovinbøle - Francisco López, Lasse Marhaug, Toshimaru Nakamura, Masami Akita, Maja S. Ratkje, Tore Honoré Bøe, Otomo Yoshihide, Arm, Helge Sten, Kjell Runar Jenssen, David Cotner, Asbjørn Blokkum Flø, Serum Swong - Tore Honoré Bøe. Inspired-By - André Hardang Borgen, Sindre Andersen, Domestic Purpose. NOISE stylized as N O I S E is a compilation album released by Adult Swim. It was curated by Laura Sterritt and incorporates a wide variety of styles within the genre of noise music. SICKNESS Body for the Pile 4:24. Melt-Banana Case D in the Test Tube 1:58. EYE Mega Equipment for Popsicle 4:47. Vessel PRIHATIN 3:44. Sadaf The Clinic 3:55. Arca Bussy 1:53. Pharmakon Squall 6:49. Tanya Tagaq Erie Changys 4:04. Nor Noise - 12 Portraits About Noise Music DVDCD . Shop will be closed from midnight today until August 30. All orders made today and paid by tomorrow at 12 noon Oslo time will be shipped tomorrow afternoon. We have about 400 items in stock at the moment. A couple of hundred more will be added in September, including some very cool new ones. So stay tuned . New Noise Music - New Noise. Find mp3 free Nor Noise - 12 Portraits About Noise Music. Nor Noise - A Documentary By Tom Hovinbøle. Get here. CD1. Various - Nor Noise - A Documentary By Tom Hovinbøle mp3. Various - Serum Swong mp3