Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Legendary Edits Sampler Vol.1

Various - Legendary Edits Sampler Vol.1 Album

Various - Legendary Edits Sampler Vol.1 Album
Performer: Various
Title: Legendary Edits Sampler Vol.1
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Electronic
Style:House, Disco
Released: 03 Sep 2012
Catalog number: LSR-004V
Label: Legendary Sound Research
MP3 album szie: 1656 mb
FLAC album size: 2029 mb


1RaykoWait (Sunny Delight)
2AlkalinoGive Me Your Love
3The Legendary 1979 OrchestraBurning (Oh Baby)
478 EditsCan't Have My Love


  • Copyright (c) – Legendary Sound Research

Short intro

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and Sampler, Vol. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Wackies Sampler, Vol. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2005 reggae. Label: Legendary Sound Research LSR-004V. Format: Vinyl , 12, 33 RPM, Sampler. Land: Netherlands. Alkalino - Give me your love 6:11. The Legendary 1979 Orchestra - Burning Oh Baby 6:56. Vinyls Collection. More information. Disco Fever Reloaded. Surfboard The Originals Music Self Musik Muziek Surfboard Table Musica Surfboards. 12 Vinyl NL. Legendary Sound Research, LSR-004V. Rayko - Wait Sunny Delight. Alkalino - Give Me Your Love. The Legendary 1979 Orchestra - Burning Oh Baby. e-mail reminder. 1 for free. Tracks In This Album. Wait Sunny Delight - Rayko. Give Me Your Love - Alkalino. Burning Oh Baby - The Legendary 1979 Orchestra. Similar Artists. Rayko - Wait Sunny Delight : Label - Legendary Sound Research : Released - 10 Sept 2012 : http. Rayko - The Jam Midnight Riot Vol. By continuing to use the service, you agree to. Follow Legendary 1979 Orchestra and others on SoundCloud. By continuing to use the service, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookie Policy. Legendary 1979 Orchestra. 1 - Vinyl EP. Released by . Album 2005 18 Songs. Various Artists. Reggae 2005. Love Joys. Legendary Classics Volume 1 is a compilation album by American rapper R. the Rugged Man, released on 27 October 2009, on Nature Sounds. The album is a collection of unreleased and rare tracks from R. the Rugged Man. The album features The Notorious . Havoc, Kool G Rap, Buckwild, Ayatollah, Jedi Mind Tricks, Sadat X, Akinyele, Tragedy, J-Live, Human Beatbox Bub and others. Uncommon Valor, featuring hip hop group Jedi Mind Tricks, was originally released on their 2006 album Servants in