Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Uhuhboo Project - Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vengeance Trilogy Part. 1)

Uhuhboo Project - Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vengeance Trilogy Part. 1) Album

Uhuhboo Project - Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vengeance Trilogy Part. 1) Album
Performer: Uhuhboo Project
Title: Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vengeance Trilogy Part. 1)
Country: US
Released: 21 Apr 2018
Catalog number: 22 rue Pville
Label: Pleasantville Records
MP3 album szie: 2774 mb
FLAC album size: 2891 mb


1An Opened Side (열린 옆구리)0:41
2Acorn Jelly In Mt. Seorak (설악산 도토리 묵)4:11
3Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance 2 (복수는 나의 것 2)1:52
4Slow Motion In A Hurry (황급한 슬로우 모션)0:29
5A Warm Heart (따뜻한 마음)2:41
6Heavy Shoes (무거운 신발)0:45
7Omitted Light Music (누락된 경음악)2:05
8Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance (복수는 나의 것)4:11
9An Unremarkable Dog (시시한 개)3:28
10A Story For Broadcast (방송용 사연)2:03
11It's So Strange (정말로 이상하다)2:57
12A Waste Of Time (삽질)0:26
13Sympathy ver. 2 (정 VER. 2)
14Sympathy (정)2:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DBKDD-0124어어부 프로젝트 복수는 나의 것 = Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance ‎(CD, Album, Enh)DreamBeatDBKDD-0124South Korea2002


  • Acoustic GuitarLee Sung-Yeol
  • Arranged By, Electric Bass, Classical Guitar, Balafon, Vocals, Chorus, Recorded By, Mixed ByJang Young-Gyu
  • Arranged By, Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Accordion, ChorusLee Byoung-Hoon
  • Artwork By – Jaime Zuverza
  • CelloMin Young-Hae
  • Chorus, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByOh Young-Hoon
  • Composed ByBaek Hyeon-Jin (tracks: A8), Jang Young-Gyu (tracks: A1-A7, B1-B4, and B6), Lee Chang-Ho (tracks: B5)
  • DesignSangman Kim
  • DrumsLee Chul-Hee
  • Electric GuitarJung Woo-Chan
  • Executive Producer – Park Chan-Wook
  • HaegumKang Eun Il
  • Lacquer Cut ByBernie Grundman
  • Liner NotesCharlie Brigden
  • Lyrics By, Vocals, ChorusBaek Hyeon-Jin
  • PiriPark Seung-Won
  • ProducerUhuhboo Project
  • Reissue ProducerLee Bong Soo
  • ViolinBae Yoon-Gyeom, Lee Sang-Ho
  • VocalsJung Mari


From the Record Store Day 2018 Website:
Color vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve
Liner notes by Charlie Brigden


  • Barcode: 880911469 643 5


  • Distributed By – Light In The Attic
  • Recorded At – Gong Studio
  • Mixed At – Gong Studio
  • Mastered At – Gong Studio
  • Lacquer Cut At – Bernie Grundman Mastering

Short intro

Slow Motion In A Hurry 황급한 슬로우 모션. Omitted Light Music 누락된 경음악. Heavy Shoes 무거운 신발. 복수는 나의 것 Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance CD, Album, Enh. DBKDD-0124. South Korea. Diese Version verkaufen. Uh Uh Boo Project Warm Heart Warm Feelings. download 4:08. Uh Uh Boo Project Sympathy for Mr Vengeance. download 2:02. captain hollywood project the way love is norman mix. rapide mahmood. laura greene. marc systematic puzzler original mix. orphaned land feat hansi kürsch. 1 - Pleasantville Records - LP, Album, Ltd, Red - 22 rue Pville, включает A Waste Of Time 삽질, A Story For Broadcast 방송용 사연, An Opened Side 열린 옆구리, Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance 복수는 나의 것, Slow Motion In A Hurry 황급한 슬로우 모션, Omitted Light Music 누락된 경음악, Heavy Shoes 무거운 신발, Sympathy 정, It's So Strange 정말로 이상하다, Acorn Jelly In Mt. If an item is returned that we test play and is ultimately not defective, we do not reimburse original shipping costs and will deduct a 15 restocking fee from your refund. USED RECORDS: We offer photos of all used records vinyl and sleeve. Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance - Beyond Z. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Do you have the artwork for this album Add artwork. Release Date. A4Sympathy For Mr. A5Slow Motion In A Hurry. A6Omitted Light Music. A7Heavy Shoes. B6Sympathy For Mr. UhUhBoo Project. OST Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance Vengeance Trilogy Part 1. Beatball Item No: 583288. Vinyl LP 2018, US Original New. 어어부 프로젝트 복수는 나의 것 Track 4 from the soundtrack. Copyright 2002 : The Uhuhboo Project, Song: Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance, Duration: 4:08, File type: mp3. The Uhuhboo Project Sympathy For Mr. Duration: 4:08 File type: mp3. Beat Ball Music. UhUhBoo Project - Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance: Original Soundtrack LP - Red Vinyl. This is the soundtrack to the first film of Chan-wook Parks Vengeance trilogy, released in 2002. The film is a crime thriller that follows a botched plot to kidnap the daughter of a small business owner, the plan having been to use the ransom money to pay for a kidney transplant. When the child is accidentally killed, the situation flies out of control as the plot unfolds unpredictably. Slow Motion in a Hurry. Omitted Light Music. Heavy Shoes. Скачать песню OST Sympathy For Mr Vengeance на телефон рингтон на звонок, либо слушать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps вы можете на
Tell Friends!

Related to Uhuhboo Project - Sympathy For Mr. Vengeance - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vengeance Trilogy Part. 1)
Reviews: (1)
Sounds amazing. The final track Sympathy ver. 2 (정 VER. 2) is exclusive to this version of the album. It was featured in the movie but never released through CD or any other media.