Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Zombies - Still Got That Hunger

The Zombies - Still Got That Hunger Album

The Zombies - Still Got That Hunger Album
Performer: The Zombies
Title: Still Got That Hunger
Country: UK
Genre: Rock Music / Pop
Style:Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, Prog Rock
Released: 09 Oct 2015
Catalog number: CDBRED671
Label: Cherry Red
MP3 album szie: 1824 mb
FLAC album size: 1863 mb


1And We Were Young Again
Written-By – Catherine Argent, Rod Argent
2Little One
Written-By – Rod Argent
3I Want You Back Again
Written-By – Rod Argent
4Maybe Tomorrow
Written-By – Rod Argent
5Now I Know I'll Never Get Over You
Written-By – Colin Blunstone
6Edge of the Rainbow
Written-By – Rod Argent
7Chasing the Past
Written-By – Rod Argent
8Moving On
Written-By – Rod Argent
9New York
Written-By – Rod Argent
10Beyond the Borderline
Written-By – Rod Argent


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TE708-2The Zombies Still Got That Hunger ‎(CD, Album)The End RecordsTE708-2US2015
noneThe Zombies Still Got That Hunger ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Cherry RednoneUK2015
TE708-1The Zombies Still Got That Hunger ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Bab)The End RecordsTE708-1US2017
VICP-75157The Zombies Still Got That Hunger ‎(CD, Album, HQC)VictorVICP-75157Japan2015
PLG043The Zombies Still Got That Hunger ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Plane GroovyPLG043UK2016


  • A&RCindy da Silva
  • ArtworkTerry Quirk
  • Bass Guitar, Backing VocalsJim Rodford
  • Drums, PercussionSteve Rodford
  • EngineerChristopher Marc Potter, Even Fromreide, Manon Grandjean
  • Executive-ProducerMarty Feier
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsTom Toomey
  • LayoutChristopher Cruz
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByChristopher Marc Potter
  • ProducerChristopher Marc Potter (tracks: 1,2,3,4,6,7,8,9,10)
  • Recorded BySteve Orchard (tracks: 5)
  • VocalsColin Blunstone
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Piano, OrganRod Argent


  • Barcode (String): 5013929167131
  • Barcode (Text): 5 013929 167131 >
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout: 00095 53824 804 01 + 53824807 WWW.KEYPRODUCTION.CO.UK
  • Matrix / Runout (In the mould): A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0153


  • Made By –
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Red House Studios Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Cherry Red Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Cherry Red Records Ltd.
  • Produced For – Z Management
  • Recorded At – State Of The Ark
  • Recorded At – The Potting Shed
  • Mixed At – Sugar Cane Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Verulam Music Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Commercial Arts Ltd
  • Pressed By – EDC, Germany – 53824807

Short intro

Still Got That Hunger is the sixth and final studio album by English rock band the Zombies, released on 9 October 2015. The band funded production of the album through the crowdfunding web site PledgeMusic, receiving donations from 958 pledgers and reaching 143 of its funding goal. Two of the songs on the album are remakes of earlier recordings by members of the band. I Want You Back Again was originally released by the Zombies as a single in 1965 and in the intervening time has been covered in. King Diamond - Fatal Portrait 1986 - Продолжительность: 46:47 World. The Zombies - And We Were Young Again Still Got That Hunger - Продолжительность: 4:08 TheEndRecords 6 2015 10 Songs. Still Got That Hunger. The Zombies. Rock in album The Zombies - Still Got That Hunger 2015. The Zombies - Moving On. The Zombies - Chasing The Past. The Zombies - Edge Of The Rainbow. The Zombies - New York. The Zombies - I Want You Back Again 2015. The Zombies - And We Were Young Again. And with its bluesy swagger and big guitar figures, the opening cut on Still Got That Hunger, Moving On, sounds significantly more like Argent than the band that cut She's Not There or Time of the Season. Listen free to The Zombies Still Got That Hunger Moving On, Chasing The Past and more. 10 tracks 37:21. The Zombies are an English rock band formed in 1962 in St Albans and led by keyboardist and vocalist Rod Argent and vocalist Colin Blunstone. The group scored British and American hits in 1964 with She's Not There. In the US, two further singles-Tell Her No in 1965 and Time of the Season in 1968-were also successful. Their 1968 album Odessey and Oracle is ranked number 100 on Rolling Stone's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. Listen to Still Got That Hunger by The Zombies - a new album release date: October 9, 2015 New Releases Now. Aptly titled, Still Got That Hunger, the new album, produced by Chris Potter The Verve Urban Hymns, Rolling Stones Steel Wheels is available in stores and online now. Artist Site Released: October 9, 2015 ON The End. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Still Got That Hunger, 2015. Still Got That Hunger LP, Album, Ltd, Gat. Plane Groovy. PLG043. The Zombies - Beyond the Borderline Still Got That Hunger 3:16. The Zombies - Chasing the Past Still Got That Hunger 4:06. The Zombies - Maybe Tomorrow Still Got That Hunger 3:35. The Zombies - Little One Still Got That Hunger 2:55. The Zombies - New York Still Got That Hunger 4:09. The Zombies - Edge of the Rainbow Still Got That Hunger 4:11. The Zombies - And We Were Young Again Still Got That Hunger 4:08. Aggiungi alla Lista. Released October 9, 2015. Still Got That Hunger Tracklist. Moving On Lyrics. Still Got That Hunger Q&A. Writers Rodney Terence Argent. More The Zombies albums