Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Electric Revival - Magnetic North
The Electric Revival - Magnetic North Album
Performer: The Electric Revival
Title: Magnetic North
Country: Canada
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Rock & Roll, Punk
Released: 2016
Catalog number: HOPT-0002
Label: House Of Pleasant Thoughts Productions
MP3 album szie: 1558 mb
FLAC album size: 2106 mb


2Love Sick3:25
3Come On2:42
5The Train Keeps Rollin'3:21
6Wild Women2:41
7Bury the Needle3:12
8She Loves Me1:50
9Gettin' Clean4:33
10All Night Long2:35
12Summer Sun2:30


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HOPT-0002The Electric Revival Magnetic North ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)House Of Pleasant Thoughts ProductionsHOPT-0002Canada2016
HOPT-0002The Electric Revival Magnetic North ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, PUR)House Of Pleasant Thoughts ProductionsHOPT-0002CanadaUnknown


  • PerformerThe Electric Revival


  • Barcode: 875531012361

Short intro

Magnetic North - The Electric Revival. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей The Electric Revival. Magnetic North LP, Album, Ltd, PUR. House Of Pleasant Thoughts Productions. The Electric Revival. Bury the Needle. Pirate Radio. слушайте с пользой. Magnetic North is the fourth full-length album released by the hardcore band Hopesfall. Josh Brigham, one of the guitarists and the only founding member remaining during the recording of the album, has said: Our music has always been spacey and heavy, and we use those roots, combined with our love of grunge-era Smashing Pumpkins, Dinosaur Jr. HUM, and Pixies, we add some bigger, heavier riffs. The Electric Revival, Calgary, Alberta. The Electric Revival - See That My Grave Be Kept Clean Video released on January 31 2014 From The Electric Revival album Pirate Radio released Independently. 1 September 2017 . The Electric Revival's Album Magnetic North. Listen to all tracks of Magnetic North for free. Tracks In This Album. Bury the Needle - The Electric Revival. HitchHiker - The Electric Revival. Gettin' Clean - The Electric Revival. Summer Sun - The Electric Revival. Love Sick - The Electric Revival. Waves - The Electric Revival. She Loves Me - The Electric Revival. The Train Keeps Rollin' - The Electric Revival. Come On - The Electric Revival. Wild Women - The Electric Revival. All Night Long - The Electric Revival. Beautiful - The Electric Revival. Magnetic North by Magnetic North, released 11 September 2012 1. Aleph 2. Voyager 3. Athenæum 4. Daybreak Self-titled album by Magnetic North. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. Magnetic North is the sixth studio album by Aqualung. The album was released in the UK and US on the 20 April 2010 and was recorded in Los Angeles. About Magnetic North. As I suspected, it is called Magnetic North. I am very pleased with it. Orkney: Symphony Of The Magnetic North. INgrooves, The Orchard Music, PIAS от лица компании Full Time Hobby CMRRA, The Royalty Network Publishing, Beggars Catalogues, ASCAP и другие авторские общества 2. Listen album. Indie Pop. The Magnetic North. The Magnetic North - Nethertons Teeth. The Magnetic North - Ward Hill. The Magnetic North - The Black Craig. The Magnetic North - Orphir