Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Spinners - Love Trippin'

Spinners - Love Trippin' Album

Spinners - Love Trippin' Album
Performer: Spinners
Title: Love Trippin'
Country: Spain
Genre: Funk & Rythm
Style:Soul, Disco
Released: 1980
Catalog number: S 90.285
Label: Atlantic
MP3 album szie: 1571 mb
FLAC album size: 2543 mb


1I Just Want To Fall In Love
Written-By – Danny Omar, Rickie Ross, William Hatcher
2Heavy On The Sunshine
Written-By – Denny Henson
Written-By – Alan Roy Scott, Ed Fox
Written-By – Phil Vear, Victor Davis
5Love Trippin'
Written-By – Deniece Williams, Michael Zager
6Split Decision
Written-By – Chip Orton, Doug James, Eltesa Weathersby
7I'm Takin' You Back
Written-By – Alan Roy Scott, Ed Fox, Larry LaFalce
8I Just Want To Be With You
Written-By – Alvin Fields, Michael Zager
9Now That You're Mine Again
Written-By – Michael Zager
10Medley: Cupid / I've Loved You For A Long Time
Written-By [I've Loved You For A Long Time] – Michael ZagerWritten-By [Cupid] – Sam Cooke


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SD 19270Spinners Love Trippin' ‎(LP, Album)AtlanticSD 19270US1980
AMCY-71Spinners Love Trippin' ‎(CD, Album, RE)AtlanticAMCY-71Japan1990
P-10888ASpinners Love Trippin' ‎(LP, Album, Promo)AtlanticP-10888AJapan1980
K 450 731Spinners Love Trippin' ‎(Cass, Album)AtlanticK 450 731Germany1980
WPCR-27591Spinners Love Trippin' ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)AtlanticWPCR-27591Japan2012


  • Alto Saxophone, FluteAllan Ross (tracks: A3, B1, B3), Arnie Lawrence (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B4)
  • Art DirectionBob Defrin
  • Backing VocalsThe Spinners
  • Baritone SaxophoneRonnie Cuber (tracks: A3, B1, B3)
  • BassFrancisco Centeno
  • ConcertmasterGene Orloff
  • CopyistHenry Pakaln
  • DrumsAllan Schwartzberg (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B5), Yogi Horton (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B4)
  • EngineerMichael Barbiero
  • Engineer [Additional Over-dub]Alec Head
  • Engineer [Assistant]Carl Beatty
  • Executive Producer – Jerry Love "A Product Of Love"
  • GuitarCliff Morris (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B5), Cornell Dupree (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B4), Jeff Mironov (tracks: A2, A5), John Tropea (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B4), Steve Love (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3)
  • KeyboardsPat Rebillot (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B5), Raymond Chew (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B4)
  • Lead VocalsBobbie Smith (tracks: B5), Henry Fambrough (tracks: A2, A4), John Edwards (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4), Ullanda McCullough (tracks: A2)
  • Mastered ByDennis King (tracks: B1 to B5), Joe Gastwirt (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • PercussionJimmy Maelen, Rubens Bassini
  • Photography ByJim Houghton
  • Producer, Arranged By, ConductorMichael Zager
  • Programmed By [Synthesizer]Ed Walsh
  • Soloist [Lead Solo]Michael Brecker (tracks: B2)
  • StringsThe Alfred V. Brown String Section
  • SynthesizerPat Rebillot
  • Tenor Saxophone, FluteMichael Brecker (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B4)
  • TromboneKeith O'Quinn (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B4), Sam Burtis (tracks: A3, B1, B3)
  • Trumpet, FlugelhornJohn Gatchell (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3, B4), Jon Faddis (tracks: A5, B2), Randy Brecker (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B4), Bob Millikan (tracks: A3, B1, B3)
  • Vibraphone [Vibes]Dave Carey
  • VocalsSpinners (tracks: A5, B1, B3)


Recorded at Media Sound, New York, New York
Side 1 Mastered at Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Side 2 Mastered at Atlantic Studios
© ℗ 1980 Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • Produced For – Love-Zager Productions, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Mediasound
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation

Short intro

Love Trippin' - The Spinners. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Love Trippin'. Исполнитель: The Spinners. 2005 funk. I Can't Tell It AllHe's Right On Time Album Version. Daryl Coley. With Love Trippin' the Spinners transitioned from a decade they helped define to a new decade dominated by the last days of disco and the emergence of rap. The presence of producerarranger Michael Zager portends a full-blown paean to dancefloor sensibilities, but Zager wisely emphasizes the group's rapturous harmonies, creating a Spinners record for the '80s instead of an '80s record for the Spinners. WMG от лица компании Atlantic Records Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Rumblefish Publishing, PEDL, Wise Music Group и другие авторские общества 2. Album 1979 10 Songs. Spinners: The Definitive Soul Collection. The Platinum Collection. Love Trippin. The Spinners - Love Trippin 1980. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Disco Soul Funk. The Spinners. Songs in album The Spinners - Love Trippin 1980. The Spinners - Love Trippin'. The Spinners - Heavy On The Sunshine. The Spinners - Medley: Cupid, I've Loved Your For A Long Time. The Spinners - I Just Want To Be With You. The Spinners - Streetwise. The Spinners - I Just Want To Fall In Love. The Spinners - Now That You're Mine Again. Spinners is the third studio album recorded by American R&B group The Spinners, produced by Thom Bell and released in April 1973 on the Atlantic label. The album was the group's first for Atlantic after leaving Motown. Spinners includes their first American top-ten and R&B number-one hit I'll Be Around, along with the successful songs Could It Be I'm Falling in Love, One of a Kind Love Affair, Ghetto Child, and How Could I Let You Get Away. The album was also the second of fourteen. Listen online to The Spinners - Love Trippin' and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and : Love Trippin'. Have This Want This. Album Info This Release. Visitor rating. Release date label labelcode medium genre submit corrections. 1980 atlantic SD 19270 lp vinyl soul. Change Version Add Version. Total Visits This Week. Love Trippin', 2005. Love Trippin', 04:09. Heavy On the Sunshine, 03:40. Medley: Cupid, I've Loved Your for a Long Time, 05:34. Streetwise, 03:38. I Just Want to Fall in Love, 03:50. Now That You're Mine Again, 04:22. Split Decision, 03:30. Haddaway What Is Love. Конаково FM. Maroon 5 Girls Like You