Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Slighter - Erode
Slighter - Erode Album
Performer: Slighter
Title: Erode
Country: US
Style:Industrial, Darkwave, EBM, Post-Punk, Trip Hop
Released: 16 Oct 2017
Catalog number: CONFUSLP 005
Label: Confusion Inc.
MP3 album szie: 2504 mb
FLAC album size: 2470 mb


2Lights Out
Featuring – Craig Joseph Huxtable
3Background Noise 4:25
4Forward Edge
Featuring – royb0t
Featuring – Cyanotic
6The Rise (Ally Mix)4:57
7Mute Yourself3:47
11Ghost of Me3:36


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CONFUSLP 005XSlighter Erode ‎(18xFile, FLAC, Album, Dlx)Confusion Inc.CONFUSLP 005XUS2017
CONFUS LP 005XCDSlighter Erode ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num)Confusion Inc.CONFUS LP 005XCDUS2017


  • EngineerChris Allen (tracks: 7)
  • Instrumentation By, SynthesizerJohn Girgus (tracks: 5)
  • Songwriter, Co-producerNick Liberatore (tracks: 2)
  • Songwriter, Co-producer, Lyrics BySean Payne (tracks: 4)
  • Songwriter, Lyrics ByCraig Joseph Huxtable (tracks: 7)
  • Songwriter, Producer, Mixed By, Vocals, Mastered ByColin Cameron Allrich (tracks: 1 - 12)


Standard 12 track album on digital streaming services.


  • Barcode: 840094072411


  • Published By – Negative Feedback Ltd.
  • Produced At – The Cell Studio

Short intro

Album 2017 12 Songs. 12 tracks 47:36. Erode: Recoded. Slighter 23-10-2017. Общая длительность:1 h 19 min. Lights Out feat. Craig Joseph Huxtable Cyanotic Mix. Mute Yourself Dean Garcia Muted Gospel Mix. Slighter - Erode: Recoded 2017. Published:November 29, 2017. IMNOTREALzz All songs on this album are on the Free. IMNOTREALzz This and 3 of their next 5 releases free at: IMNOTREALzz This plus another album for free at: IMNOTREALzz IMNOTREALzz This is available for free download at . ERODE Is Coming. 4 August 2017 . Official Announcement: ERODE is now slated for a late September 2017 release on Confusion Inc. ERODE will be a 12 song album featuring collaborations with royb0t of Digital Gnosis, Sean Payne of CyanoticGlitch Mode Recordings and Craig Joseph Huxtable of OhmLandscape Body Machine. Official track list as follows. Activate Forward Edge Album Version with royb0t Mute Yourself Album Version Turmoil with Sean Payne Ghost Of Me Album Version Fail Lights Out Album Version with Craig Joseph Huxtable Disinformation Anthesis Error The Rise Backgrou. Features Song Lyrics for Slighter's Erode album. Slighter Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. All Music News . Popular Slighter Lyrics. ERODE, the 2017 album from Slighter. Features collaborations with royb0t Digital Gnosis, Cyanotic Glitch Mode Recordings & Craig Joseph Huxtable OhmLandscape Body Machine. released September 25, 2017. Produced by Slighter. Anthesis by Slighter. Taken from the album, ERODE. The Perfectly Damaged Album. 2 バージョン. Negative Feedback Ltd. New Familiar Ghosts Album. Confusion Inc. Erode Album. 3 バージョン