Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Sator - Headquake

Sator - Headquake Album

Sator - Headquake Album
Performer: Sator
Title: Headquake
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Alternative Rock, Punk
Released: 1992
Catalog number: 9031-76452-2
Label: WEA
MP3 album szie: 2297 mb
FLAC album size: 1046 mb


1Someone Got Shot3:13
2I Wanna Go Home3:43
4No Time, Tomorrow3:43
6We're Right You're Wrong
Guitar [Guitar Orgasm] – Clas Yngström
8Slug It Out3:12
9Bound To Be Good3:52
Percussion – Stefano Musitano
12I'd Rather Drink Than Talk2:38


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9031-76452-1Sator Headquake ‎(LP, Album)WEA9031-76452-1Europe1992
9031-76452-4Sator Headquake ‎(Cass, Album)WEA9031-76452-4Europe1992
9031-76452-2Sator Headquake ‎(CD, Album, RE)WEA9031-76452-2EuropeUnknown
9031-76452-2Sator Headquake ‎(CD, Album, RP)WEA9031-76452-2Europe1992
MG 2118Sator Headquake ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)MG Records MG 2118Poland1992


  • A&RMattias Wachtmeister
  • Backing Vocals [Additional]Ilbert (tracks: 6, 7, 11), The Sinners (tracks: 6, 7, 11)
  • Bass, VocalsKent Norberg
  • Co-producer [With]Sator
  • Design [Cover Concept And Design]Propaganda
  • DrumsMicke Olsson
  • Engineer [Assistant]Lars Jul
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Edited ByRobert Wellerfors
  • Guitar, VocalsChips K
  • Keyboards, Sampler [Samples], Harmonica, Backing VocalsHans Gäfvert
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • Mixed By [With]Chips K
  • Photography ByLennart Sjöberg
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Edited ByMichael Ilbert
  • Written-ByKiesbye, Gäfvert (tracks: 8), Norberg, Olsson (tracks: 8), Thåström (tracks: 8)


Recorded at Music-a-Matic Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden, November 1991 - February 1992.

Edited at Polar Studios.

Mixed at Puk Studios, Denmark.

℗ 1992 Metronome Records
© 1992 Metronome Records

Made in Germany

"The intro/outro to track 5 was stolen from The Blendells 'La La La La La'."

"Intro: Sounds from Hellraiser, Hellbound, Highlander, and Popcorn Speech from Reborn."
"Outro: Vincent Price from The Fly."

The tracklisting on the inside of the booklet lists "Intro" as a separate track but on the back it's not listed at all.

This is the first edition, which came in 20.000 copies (CD, vinyl and cassette combined). Some of the movie samples between tracks were used without permission from the movie companies so these were replaced on later pressings.


  • Barcode: 0 9031-76452-2 3
  • Label Code: LC 4281
  • Price Code (France): WE 833
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: 903176452-2 WME


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metronome Records AB
  • Copyright (c) – Metronome Records AB
  • Made By – Warner Music Manufacturing Europe
  • Pressed By – WMME Alsdorf
  • Recorded At – Music A Matic
  • Mixed At – Puk Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Edited At – Polar Studios
  • Published By – Headquake Intergalactic Publishing

Short intro

Headquake - Sator. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1992 13 Songs. More By Sator. See : 1. Slug It Out, 2. Were Right Youre Wrong, 3. I Wanna Go Home, 4. Bound To Be Good, 5. Id Rather Drink Than Talk, 6. Skyscraper, 7. Turnpike, 8. No Time, Tomorrow, 9. Heyday, 10. Someone Got Shot, 11. Haywire, is Swedish band, Sators third studio album. Many of the songs on the album, like I Wanna Go Home , Skyscraper Slug It Out and No Time, Tomorrow , were written as demos early in 1991 before the band had a label to release another album. Later that year they had a couple to chose from and the album was released in 1992, with major hit single I Wanna Go Home on it. If you look carefully on the cover of Headquake you can see a pig, a cow and Televinken A puppet from a Swedish childrens TV-show in the 6070s. Headquake Q&A. Headquake is a hard rock music album recording by SATOR released in 1992 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. SATOR - Headquake. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 1992. Filed under Hard Rock By SATOR. Listen free to Sator Headquake Slug it out, We're Right You're Wrong and more. 13 tracks 44:03. The band was founded in Borlänge as Sator Codex in 1981. Sator Codex released one album, Wanna Start A Fire and three singles before shortening their name in 1987 and continuing without their previous lead singer Björn Clarin and changing their sound. Chips Kiesbye is also a successful producer and has worked with The Hellacopters, Sahara Hotnights, Millencolin and several other rock bands. Kent Norberg: lead vocals, guitar. Chips Kiesbye: lead vocals, guitar. Headquake is a music album by Sator released in 1992. Headquake is ranked 41,214th in the overall chart, 7,282nd in the 1990s, and 662nd in the year 1992