Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rhapsody Of Fire - Into The Legend

Rhapsody Of Fire - Into The Legend Album

Rhapsody Of Fire - Into The Legend Album
Performer: Rhapsody Of Fire
Title: Into The Legend
Country: Indonesia
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Power Metal, Symphonic Rock
Released: 18 Mar 2016
Catalog number: TMC003032016
Label: Total Metal Music
MP3 album szie: 1162 mb
FLAC album size: 2654 mb


1In Principio2:45
2Valley Of Shadows6:55
3Distant Sky4:33
4The Kiss Of Life16:45
5A Voice In The Cold Wind6:18
6Shining Star4:38
7Rage Of Darkness6:03
8Winter's Rain7:44
9Realms Of Light6:01
10Into The Legend5:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 532-2Rhapsody Of Fire Into The Legend ‎(CD, Album)AFM RecordsAFM 532-2Germany2016
AFM 532-2, AFM 5322 S12225, AFM 532Rhapsody Of Fire Into The Legend ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig)AFM Records, AFM Records, AFM RecordsAFM 532-2, AFM 5322 S12225, AFM 532Mexico2016
L100005163Rhapsody Of Fire Into The Legend ‎(CD, Album)Evolution Music L100005163South Korea2016
FO1192CDRhapsody Of Fire Into The Legend ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig)ФоноFO1192CDRussia2016
KICP 1746Rhapsody Of Fire Into The Legend ‎(CD, Album)Nexus KICP 1746Japan2016


  • Acoustic GuitarMatteo Brenci (tracks: 7)
  • Arranged By [Baroque Ensemble, Orchestra, Choirs]Alex Staropoli
  • Artwork [Band Logo]Karsten Vom Wege, Rhapsody Of Fire
  • Artwork [Cover]Alex Staropoli, Felipe Machado Franco
  • BassAlessandro Sala
  • BookingAll Access Entertainment
  • Choir [Angels']Beatrice Blaskovic, Caterina Lanza, Elisa Blaskovic, Erin Dorci, Sofia Rosie Mayer, Virginia Lanza
  • Choir [Epic]Davide Moras, Fabio Samberini, Gabriele Gozzi, Giacomo Voil, Paolo Ribaldini
  • Choir [Opera], Alto VocalsElisa Verzier
  • Choir [Opera], Bass VocalsHao Wang, Matjaž Zobec
  • Choir [Opera], Soprano VocalsNoemi Boros, Paola Marra
  • Choir [Opera], Tenor VocalsRiccardo Rados
  • Contractor [Angels' Choir], Directed By [Angels' Choir]Stefania Seculin
  • Contractor [Baroque Ensemble]Manuel Staropoli
  • Contractor [Epic Choir]Giacomo Voli
  • Contractor [Opera Choir]Luca Balbo
  • Design Concept [Cover, Booklet]Alex Staropoli
  • DrumsAlex Holzwarth
  • Engineer [Grand Piano]Fulvio Zafred
  • Engineer [Orchestra, Pro Tools]Atanas Babaleski
  • Engineer [Orchestra]Giorgi Hristovski
  • Engineer, Edited By, Mixed ByAlberto Bravin
  • Ensemble [Baroque], Harp [Celtic]Teodora Tommasi
  • Ensemble [Baroque], Harpsichord [Cembalo]Manuel Tomadin
  • Ensemble [Baroque], Musette, Pipe [Uillean], Crumhorn [Bass]Luca Ventimiglia
  • Ensemble [Baroque], Recorder [Baroque], Flute [Baroque], Crumhorn [Baroque], Oboe [Baroque], DudukManuel Staropoli
  • Ensemble [Baroque], ViolonePaolo Monetti
  • Grand PianoLuca Balbo (tracks: 7)
  • GuitarRoby De Micheli
  • KeyboardsAlex Staropoli
  • Layout [Booklet]Felipe Machado Franco
  • LegalUlrich Wehner
  • Lyrics ByFabio Lione
  • Lyrics By [Latin]Roby De Micheli
  • ManagementMarkus Steffen, GmbH
  • Mastered ByMaor Appelbaum
  • Music ByAlex Staropoli, Manuel Staropoli, Roby De Micheli
  • OrchestraAude Nassieu Maupas & Laurent Koppitz's Macedonian Radio Symphonic Orchestra - F.A.M.E.'S. Project - Skopje
  • Photography ByDeniele Peluso
  • ProducerAlex Staropoli
  • Score [Opera Choir]Alex Staropoli
  • Score [Orchestra], Conductor [Orchestra]Vito Lo Ré
  • Soloist, CelloElisa Frausin
  • Soloist, FluteBayarma Rinchinova
  • Soloist, Soprano VocalsManuela Kriscak
  • Stage Manager [Orchestra]Evtim Ristov, Riste Trajkovski
  • VocalsFabio Lione


Limited 100 copies


  • Barcode: 7 12265 87299 4


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Recorded At – Echoes Studio, Trieste
  • Recorded At – Urban Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – Echoes Studio, Trieste
  • Mastered At – Maor Appelbaum Mastering

Short intro

Taken from the album Into the Legend, to be released January 15th. Rhapsody of Fire, Orden Ogan, Evergrey, Emil Bulls, . Kissin' Dynamite, LORDI and the Legend is the eleventh studio album by the Italian symphonic power metal band Rhapsody of Fire. It was released on 15 January 2016 via AFM Records. It is the first album with bass guitarist Alessandro Sala, and the final album with longtime members Fabio Lione on vocals and Alex Holzwarth on drums. All lyrics are written by Fabio Lione all music is composed by Roby de Micheli, Alex Staropoli and Manuel Staropoli. Rhapsody of Fire. Fabio Lione lead vocals. Roby De Micheli guitar. Songs in album Rhapsody Of Fire - Into the Legend 2016. Rhapsody Of Fire - In Principio. Rhapsody Of Fire - Distant Sky. Rhapsody Of Fire - Into The Legend. Rhapsody Of Fire - Winter's Rain. Rhapsody Of Fire - A Voice In The Cold Wind. Rhapsody Of Fire - Valley Of Shadows. Rhapsody Of Fire - Shining Star. Rhapsody Of Fire - Realms Of Light. Rhapsody Of Fire - Rage Of Darkness. Listen free to Rhapsody of Fire Into The Legend In Principio, Distant Sky and more. 10 tracks 66:43. Into the Legend is the eleventh studio album by the Italian symphonic power metal band Rhapsody of Fire. 14 January 2016. View wiki. However, Into the Legend seems to show Rhapsody of Fire back in top form as songs like Distant Sky and the title track as they immediately set the records tone and provide rigorous amounts of energy. The orchestral melodies are as strong as they were on Frozen Tears of Angels, perhaps even stronger in certain areas, as they carry the songs so effortlessly while also giving the rest of the record substance. Into the Legend is essentially what youve come to expect from Rhapsody of Fire. Its predictable, corny, and downright ridiculous at times, but they arent meant to be taken seriously in the first place. Into The Legend 5:01. Winters Rain 7:44. A Voice In The Cold Wind 6:18. Valley Of Shadows 6:55. Shining Star 4:39. Realms Of Light 6:01. Rage Of Darkness 6:02. The Kiss Of Life 16:45. Home News Band Tour Media Releases Contact Partners Shop. This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Rhapsody Of Fire - Into the Legend 2016. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. AFM Records. RHAPSODY OF FIRE - Into The Legend. rhapsody of fire. taken from the album Into The Legend, released on January 15th 2016. into the legend AFM Records. It is the first album of the band featuring new bass guitarist Alessandro Sala. Into the Legend Q&A. Producers Maor Appelbaum. Writers Alex Staropoli, Fabio Lione, Manuel Staropoli & 1 more. Acoustic Guitar Matteo Brenci. Piano By Luca Balbo. Rhapsody - Into The Legend. Silicon Messiah. Official music video: - Into the Legend Official lyric video: - Shining Star. All music composed and arranged by Roberto De Micheli, Alex Staropoli and Manuel Staropoli. All lyrics by Fabio Lione except for latin lyrics by Roberto De Micheli. Recording information: Everything recorded at Echoes Studio Trieste, Italy except for the grand piano, recorded at the Urban Recording Studios Trie