Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Q-Tex - Lies
Q-Tex - Lies Album
Performer: Q-Tex
Title: Lies
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Style:Euro House, Trance
Released: 1997
Catalog number: THIRD 15CD
Label: 23rd Precinct Recordings Ltd
MP3 album szie: 1965 mb
FLAC album size: 1893 mb


1Lies (Propulsion Remix)
Producer [Additional], Remix – Propulsion
2Lies (DJ Montz Radio Mix)
Producer [Additional], Remix – DJ Montz
3Lies (Instrumental)3:43
4Lies (DJ Montz Club Mix)
Producer [Additional], Remix – DJ Montz
5Lies (Radio Mix)3:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneQ-Tex Lies ‎(5xFile, FLAC)23rd Precinct MusicnoneChinaUnknown
THIRD 15TQ-Tex Lies ‎(12")23rd Precinct Recordings LtdTHIRD 15TUK1997
THIRD 15 TQ-Tex Lies ‎(12", W/Lbl)23rd Precinct Recordings LtdTHIRD 15 TUK1997


  • Producer, Written-ByScott Brown
  • Written-ByGillian Tennant


Published by 23rd Precinct Music
Distributed by Pinnacle
℗ 1997 23rd Precinct Recordings Ltd
© 1997 23rd Precinct Recordings Ltd

Taken from the album 'Into The Light'.


  • Barcode: 5 025499 751528

Short intro

Lies - Q-Tex. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Q-Tex Lies Lies, Lies and more. 5 tracks 17:40. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Q-Tex 1997 5 songs. 1 Lies Instrumental Mix. 3 Lies Propulsion Mix. 4 Lies DJ Mantz Club Mix. More albums from Q-Tex. Natural High. Lies - EP, 1997. Q Tex. Lies, 03:45. Now playing: Shawn Mendes Señorita. Радио Лайн. Michael Jackson Thriller. Into the Light - Q-Tex. Into the Light. Исполнитель: Q-Tex. 2019 dance music. Album 1997 5 Songs. Lies - EP. Electronic 1997. Lies Propulsion Mix. Lies DJ Mantz Club Mix. Lies Instrumental Mix. Trance Downtempo Eurodance Happy Hardcore. Songs in album Q-Tex - Into The Light CD1 1997. Q-Tex - Intro, Do You Want Me. Q-Tex - Natural High. Q-Tex - Heart Of Asia. Q-Tex - Lies. Q-Tex - Deliverance. Q-Tex - The Water Of Life. Q-Tex - The Power Of Love. Q-Tex - Symphonic. Q-Tex - Believe. Q-Tex - Promise Me. Q-Tex - Into The Light. Q-Tex - Let The Love. Q-Tex Lies. Oleg Proshak. Notes: Published by 23rd Precinct Music Distributed by Pinnacle 1997 23rd Precinct Recordings Ltd, Taken from the album: Into The. Into the discography of White Lies, a London-based indie rock band, consists of five studio albums, two extended plays and twelve singles. Formerly known as Fear of Flying, the group formed in Ealing in west London in 2002, whilst founding members Charles Cave and Jack Lawrence-Brown were both still at school. Harry McVeigh joined the band in 2004. They began as a weekend project, before later releasing two 7-inch vinyls, RoutemasterRound Three and Three's a CrowdForget-Me-Nots