Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Publique - Suppression / Silhouette

Publique - Suppression / Silhouette Album

Publique - Suppression / Silhouette Album
Performer: Publique
Title: Suppression / Silhouette
Country: Australia
Genre: Rock Music
Released: 24 Jan 2018
Label: Not On Label (Publique Self-released)
MP3 album szie: 1160 mb
FLAC album size: 1285 mb


1Silhouette 2:50
2Suppression 3:01


  • Artwork [Art By]Traianos Pakioufakis
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Dean Tuza
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByMikey Young

Short intro

Includes unlimited streaming of Suppression, Silhouette via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Buy RecordVinyl. If you like Publique, you may also like: MARBLED EYE by MARBLED EYE. supported by 9 fans who also own Suppression, Silhouette. the world needs more bands like marbled eye. lancelot of camelot. go to album. Promo Tape 2018 by MARBLED EYE. supported by 7 fans who also own Suppression, Silhouette. the two first trucks mmmm BUT wtf with that remixes ehh :DDD wiara. The Blinds by The Blinds. Listen free to Publique Suppression, Silhouette Suppression, Silhouette. 2 tracks 5:51. Suppression, Silhouette. Suppression, Silhouette - Single, 2018. Suppression, 03:01. Silhouette, 02:50. Album 2018 2 Songs. Suppression, Silhouette - Single. Rock 2018. Published:January 29, 2018. 15 mb. Tracklist: 01. Suppression 02. Download: Turbobit. Category: Post-Punk, Coldwave. Silhouette - Steve Gilmore. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Steve Gilmore. 2019 jazz. The Silhouette is the second studio album by gothicdoom metal band, Ava Inferi. It was released on Season of Mist, on 15 October 2007. All Songs Written By EriksenSimoes, except where noted. A Dança das Ondas 5:22. Viola 8:02. The Abandoned 5:33. Oathbound 1:55 Simoes. The Dual Keys 7:13. Wonders of Dusk 4:59. La Stanza Nera 5:41. Grin of Winter 4:58. Pulse of the Earth 6:35. Carmen Susana Simões - vocals. Rune Eriksen - electric and clean guitars, effects. 2018-Jan. Full Track