Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » PreEmptive Strike 0.1 - Pierce Their Husk

PreEmptive Strike 0.1 - Pierce Their Husk Album

PreEmptive Strike 0.1 - Pierce Their Husk Album
Performer: PreEmptive Strike 0.1
Title: Pierce Their Husk
Style:EBM, Industrial
Released: 24 Aug 2014
Label: Odium Records
MP3 album szie: 2229 mb
FLAC album size: 2489 mb


1Pierce Their Husk (Feat N.Kvarforth) Original Mix
Featuring – Kvarforth
2Pierce Their Husk (Feat N. Kvarforth) Skiltron NV 101 Remix
Featuring – KvarforthRemix – Skiltron NV 101
3The New Era Of Immortality (Lyfthrasyr Vs PreEmptive Strike 0.1)
Remix – Lyfthrasyr
4Insects Intrude / The War Against The Bugs (Vigilante Mix)
Remix – Vigilante
5Interstellar Threat (Feat V28) 2014 Industrial Metal Version
Featuring – V:28
6Interstellar Threat (Feat V28) (Nano Infect vs Degenerated Sequences Club Remix)
Featuring – V:28Remix – Degenerated Sequences, Nano Infect
7Interstellar Threat (Feat V28) Nyne Remix
Featuring – V:28Remix – Nyne


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SHR Ep 001PreEmptive Strike 0.1 Pierce Their Husk ‎(7", EP)Sonic Hell RecordsSHR Ep 0012014
SHR Cd 001PreEmptive Strike 0.1 Pierce Their Husk ‎(CD, EP, Dig)Sonic Hell RecordsSHR Cd 0012014



Short intro

Preemptive Strike is the first compilation album by American hip hop producer DJ Shadow, released by Mo' Wax on January 13, 1998. It contains DJ Shadow's singles released by Mo' Wax between 1993 and 1997. It peaked at number 118 on the Billboard 200 chart. Ryan Schreiber of Pitchfork wrote, These 11 tracks document Shadow's evolution from just a kid with a turntable to a full-blown, steady-rockin' brother with soul. Pierce Their Husk. PreEmptive Strike 0. 1 - Pierce Their Husk 2014. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Dark Electro EBM Dark Ambient. Songs in album PreEmptive Strike 0. 1 - Pierce Their Husk feat. Niklas Kvarforth. 1 - Interstellar Threat feat. 1 - Interstellar Thre. Your Rating. Overview . Follow PreEmptive Strike 0. 1 and others on SoundCloud. Released by: Metropolis Records. Release date: 8 May 2012. 1: Phantom, Stasis Capsules, Killing Protocols и другие песни. 1 with N. Kvarforth - Pierce their Husk by Odium Records, released 24 August 2014 1. Pierce Their Husk feat original mix 2. Pierce Their Husk feat N. Kvarforth Skiltron NV 101 remix 3. Interstellar Threat feat V28 2014 industrial metal version 4. Interstellar Threat feat V28 Nyne Remix 5. The New Era of Immortality Lyfthrasyr vs PreEmptive Strike. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Buy Digital Album. 21 PLN or more. Artist: PreEmptive Strike 0. 1 Album: Pierce Their Husk Year: 2014 Country: Greece Style: Dark Electro, EBM. The New Era Of Immortality Leyfthrasyr vs. Insects IntrudeThe War Against The Bugs Vigilante Remix 07. Interstellar Threat feat. V28 Nano Infect vs. Degenerated Sequences Club Remix. Download: Turbobit. Category: Dark Electro, EBM. Through The Astral Cold. This song is by PreEmptive Strike 0. 1, features Niklas Kvarforth of Shining and appears on the album . Defensive fences to shut downReinforcements away, resistance downInsects intrude, crash the gateEnter facility, decimate. Directed by a desperate messageFrom colony nineTouch down, the Neutral ZoneDuring the rescue flightA thousand Earth civiliansUnder the arachnids siegeIntervention we decidedNo matter what the risk. Provided to YouTube by Ingrooves Pierce Their Husk PreEmptive Strike 0. 2012 Metropolis Records Released on: 2012-05-08 Composer: George. Album 2012 13 Songs. Preemptive Strike 0