Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Popol Vuh - Agape - Agape

Popol Vuh - Agape - Agape Album

Popol Vuh - Agape - Agape Album
Performer: Popol Vuh
Title: Agape - Agape
Country: France
Genre: Rock Music
Released: 1992
Catalog number: 14215
Label: Spalax
MP3 album szie: 2754 mb
FLAC album size: 2179 mb


1They Danced, They Laughed, As Of Old4:51
2Hand In Hand2:52
3Behold, The Drover Summonds5:54
4Why Do I Still Sleep8:01
5Agape - Agape4:57
6Love, Life, Death1:26
7The Christ Is Near3:50
8Love - Love5:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
U 015Popol Vuh Agape-Agape Love-Love ‎(LP, Album)Uniton RecordsU 015Norway1983
OWS14Popol Vuh Agape-Agape / Love-Love ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)One Way Static RecordsOWS14US2017
SPV 085-70252 CDPopol Vuh Agape-Agape / Love-Love ‎(CD, Album, RM, Dig)SPV RecordingsSPV 085-70252 CDGermany2004
OWS14Popol Vuh Agape-Love ‎(LP, Album, Num, RE, TP)One Way Static RecordsOWS14US2017
nonePopol Vuh Agape-Agape Love-Love ‎(9xFile, FLAC, Album, RE)BMG Rights ManagementnoneEurope2018


  • Composed ByDaniel Fichelscher (tracks: 2), Florian Fricke (tracks: 1, 3 to 8)
  • Guitar [guitars], Vocals, Percussion [perc.], Performer [Popol Vuh Member]Daniel Fichelscher
  • Guitar, Performer [Popol Vuh Member]Conny Veit
  • Piano, Vocals, Percussion [perc.], Performer [Popol Vuh Member]Florian Fricke
  • ProducerFlorian Fricke, Popol Vuh
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByAngie Melitoupoulos, Peter Kramper, Stefan Massimo Jauch
  • Technician [Co-worker]Frank Fiedler, Jan Lorck-Shjmerning, Nina
  • Vocals, Performer [Popol Vuh Member]Renate Knaup


Recording and mixing … Bavaria Musikstudios, Munich, June-October 82
Rerelease ℗ et © 1992 Tempel, marketted by Spalax Music, Paris, France

Durations and track titles taken from CD label as info on back cover is wrong, it is a copy of a previous vinyl Agape-Agape Love-Love.


  • Barcode: 3429020142151
  • Barcode (Text): 3 429020 142151
  • SPARS Code: ADD
  • Rights Society: SUISA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tempel
  • Copyright (c) – Tempel
  • Marketed By – Spalax Music
  • Published By – Uniton Music
  • Recorded At – Bavaria Musikstudios
  • Mixed At – Bavaria Musikstudios
  • Distributed By – MSI

Short intro

Agape-Agape - Popol Vuh. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Popol Vuh - Agape-Agape From the album Agape-Agape Love-Love. Released 1983. Artwork from Michael Fishel, Steve Roberts, Charles Keegan, Daren Bader Agape, Love Love is the fourteenth album by Popol Vuh. It was originally released in 1983 on Uniton. In 2004 SPV re-released the album with one bonus track. All tracks composed by Florian Fricke except where noted. Hand in Hand 2:52. They Danced, They Laughed, As of Old Daniel Fichelscher 4:49. Love, Life, Death 1:28. The Christ Is Near 3:50. Love Love 5:20. Behold, the Drover Summonds 5:52. Agape Agape 4:55. Why Do I Still Sleep 7:58. Agape-Agape Love-Love - Popol Vuh. Agape-Agape Love-Love. Исполнитель: Popol Vuh. 1983 electronic. Listen album. New Age. Popol Vuh. Songs in album Popol Vuh - Agape-Agape Love-Love 1984. Popol Vuh - Hand In Hand. Popol Vuh - They Danced, They Laughed, As Of Old. Popol Vuh - Love, Life, Death. Popol Vuh - The Christ Is Near. Popol Vuh - Love-Love. Popol Vuh - Behold, The Drover Summonds. Popol Vuh - Agape-Agape. Is Agape-Agape. Love-Love the best album by Popol Vuh brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. POPOL VUH AGAPE-AGAPE LOVE-LOVE NEW VINYL Condition: New. Time left: 22h 12m 35s Ships to: Worldwide. Popol Vuh - Agape Agape Love Love - Vinyl Reissue Krautrock Ambient Rock Vinyl Condition: New. Time left: 1d 15h 4m 5s Ships to: Worldwide. Popol Vuh - Agape-Agape Love-Love - LP - New Condition: New. Time left: 3d 16h 26m 15s Ships to: Worldwide. Popol Vuh : Agape - Agape Love - Love,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Strictly limited to 700 copies black vinyl, this release also comes with an exclusive bonus track & an insert with extensive liner notes. Покупка Popol Vuh - Agape-Agape, Love-Love - One Way Static Records - LP, Album, Ltd - OWS14, включает Hand In Hand, They Danced, They Laughed, As Of Old, Love, Life, Death, The Christ Is Near, Love-Love, Behold, The Drover Summonds, Agape-Agape, Why Do I Still Sleep, Circledance