Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Plot. - Memorandum

Plot. - Memorandum Album

Plot. - Memorandum Album
Performer: Plot.
Title: Memorandum
Country: Japan
Genre: Electronic
Style:Glitch, Minimal, Ambient
Released: 01 Jun 2005
Catalog number: DES022
Label: Ryoondo-Tea
MP3 album szie: 1006 mb
FLAC album size: 2909 mb


3A Particle Of Light3:20
4Snow In The Sand2:40
5Sticking To Rhythm5:45
7I Am4:23
10I Am (Sora Remix)
Remix – SoraRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Takeshi Kurosawa
11The 3rd Anniversary4:36
12Yume To Nikki
Mixed By – Masayuki Aoyama


  • Art Direction, Photography By, Design [CG Design]Kenji Kanazawa (Tokyo Syokudo)
  • Engineer [Mastering Engineer]Ken'ichi Itoi (Shrine Studio)
  • Music ByNorihide Saji
  • ProducerKenichiro Hoshi

Short intro

Memorandum is the third album by the German band Lacrimas Profundere. Christopher Schmid: Vocals Anja Hotzendorfer: Violin and Female Vocals Oliver Nikolas Schmid: Lead-, classic and acoustic guitar Marco Praschberger: Rhythm guitars Markus Lapper: Bass Ursula Schmidhammer: Harp Christian Steiner: Keyboards Lorenz Gehmacher: Drums Anja Hotzendorfer: Violin, female vocal. Metal Storm album review in English. Vampster album review in German. Album 2005 12 Songs. More By plot. free to Plot. Memorandum Yume to Nikki, legato and more. 12 tracks 46:40. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. 2019 г. Artist: plot. Album: Memorandum Label: Ryoondo-Tea Year: 2005 Genres: Electronica, Glitch, Minimal, Ambient. T i m e s t a m p s 00:00 - 01 - Yume to Nikki 03:42 - 02 - Legato 07:25 - 03 - 10:49 - 04 - I am 15:10 - 05 - The 3rd Anniversary 19:45 - 06 - Gldfkkwop 25:30 - 07 - Sticking to Rhythm 31:13 - 08 - a Particle of Light 34:32 - 09 - Relief 38:02 - 10 - 29. AEPHANEMER - Memento Mori Full album - Продолжительность: 1:47:30 Aephanemer Recommended for you. Showing all 4 items. Jump to: Summaries 4. In the West Berlin of the 1960s, two British agents are killed by a Nazi group, prompting British Intelligence to dispatch agent Quiller to investigate. nufs68. Memorandum album. Just better. Track listing. 의 릴리스를 둘러보세요. 의 레코드판, CD 등을 쇼핑하세요. Started as Plot. from 2002. In , took part in the compilation of tar100mg recordsTARPOP2other artists:. Greg Davis,Sora,Lullatone, etc. His song Yume To Nikki was selected as TV CM song of brand of EDWIN Something. From 1997,Plot. stared his carrier as drummer,he has played support of YOSHII-LOVINSONex The Yellow Monkey,Tuji Ayano,Nao Matsuzaki,Emathon Kitamura,tohko,Color Filter,YOSHINBA. He play the Dub with Yoshio Machida. More Less. The Quiller Memorandum 1966 is a film adaptation of the 1965 spy novel The Berlin Memorandum, by Elleston Trevor under the name Adam Hall, screenplay by Harold Pinter, directed by Michael Anderson, featuring George Segal, Alec Guinness, Max von Sydow and Senta Berger. The film was shot on location in West Berlin and in Pinewood Studios, England. The film was nominated for 3 BAFTA Awards, while Pinter was nominated for an Edgar Award for the script. Connected to: ::. This article includes a list of references, related reading or external links, but its sources remain unclear because it lacks inline citations. Please help to improve this article by introducing more precise citations. November 2017 Learn how and when to remove this template message. 1999 studio album by Lacrimas Profundere. Studio album by. Lacrimas Profundere. December 1999. Memorandum Occultus. Atmospheric Black. Band Name The Committee. Album Name Memorandum Occultus. Type Album. 发布日期 25 二月 2017. 出版公司 Folter Records