Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Planet Funk - The Great Shake + 2

Planet Funk - The Great Shake + 2 Album

Planet Funk - The Great Shake + 2 Album
Performer: Planet Funk
Title: The Great Shake + 2
Country: Italy
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Style:New Wave, Synth-pop
Released: 13 Mar 2012
Catalog number: 0602527979977
Label: Universal Records
MP3 album szie: 1644 mb
FLAC album size: 1855 mb


1Ora Il Mondo È Perfetto (Radio Edit)
Performer [Con] – Giuliano Sangiorgi
2The Great Shake4:17
3The Other Side3:38
4These Boots Are Made For Walkin'3:19
5All Your Love3:26
6Another Sunrise4:00
7Ora Il Mondo È Perfetto
Performer [Con] – Giuliano Sangiorgi
8You Remain4:44
9How Should I Know3:41
10Live It Up4:10
11Just Another Try5:10


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
2775438, 0602527754383Planet Funk The Great Shake ‎(CD, Album)Universal Records, Universal Records2775438, 0602527754383Italy2011


Limited Edition CD featuring 2 bonus tracks. (Track 1 & 11).

Short intro

Songs in album Planet Funk - The Great Shake 2 2012. Planet Funk - All Your Love. Planet Funk - Another Sunrise. Planet Funk - The Great Shake. Planet Funk - How Should I Know. Planet Funk - Just Another Try. Planet Funk - Live It Up. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Stream The Great Shake 2, a playlist by Planetfunk from desktop or your mobile device. The Great Shake 2. Writer: Marco Baroni - Alex Neri - Sergio Della Monica - Domenico Canu - Alex Uhlmann, Composers: Marco Baroni - Alex Uhlmann - Alex Neri - Domenico Canu - Sergio Della Monica. Another Sunrise. Planet Funk. Writer: Sergio Della Monica - Alex Uhlmann - Alex Neri - Domenico Canu - Marco Baroni, Composers: Marco Baroni - Sergio Della Monica - Domenico Canu - Alex Neri - Alex Uhlmann. The Great Shake. Album 2012 11 Songs. The Great Shake 2 Planet Funk. 3 Artist: Planet Funk Album: The Great Shake Year: 2011. JE srl от лица компании JE Just Entertainment и другие авторские общества 1. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Planet Funk is a self-titled compilation album by the Italian electronic group Planet Funk, released by Universal Music in 2009. It contains all 15 of the group's singles, plus three new songs. Lemonade 3:41. vocals by Dan Black. written by A. Neri, D. Black, D. Canu, M. Baroni and S. Della Monica. Inside All The People - 4:57 Non Zero Sumness, 2002. written by Alessandro Neri, Dan Black, Domenico Canu, Marco Baroni and Sergio Della Monica. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Great Shake 2, 2012. These Boots Are Made for Walkin, 03:16. All Your Love, 03:26. The Great Shake, 04:17. Just Another Try, 05:10. Live It Up, 04:10. Listen free to Planet Funk The Great Shake All Your Love, Another Sunrise and more. 9 tracks 38:23. Planet Funk is an Italian electronic dance musical ensemble. Members are Sergio Della Monica, Alex Neri, Domenico GG Canu, Marco Baroni, Alex Uhlmann and Alessandro Sommella the Ghost extra member, in addition to a series of guest singers in collaboration, like Dan Black, Sally Doherty, Raiz and John Graham. Your Rating. Overview