Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Percy Faith - Summer Place '76

Percy Faith - Summer Place '76 Album

Percy Faith - Summer Place '76 Album
Performer: Percy Faith
Title: Summer Place '76
Country: US
Style:Easy Listening, Disco
Released: 1975
Catalog number: KC 33915
Label: Columbia
MP3 album szie: 1120 mb
FLAC album size: 2797 mb


1Maybe September
Written-By – J. Livingston - R. Evans, P. Faith
Written-By – M. Albert
3Sha Bumpin'
Written-By – T. Camillo
4Ding Dong
Written-By – P. Faith
5Summer Place '76 (The Theme From "A Summer Place")
Written-By – M. Steiner
6Saddest Thing Of All
Written-By – C. Sigman, Barclay, M. LeGrand, Delanoe
7Dream Your Dream
Written-By – A. Broadbent
8Send In The Clowns
Written-By – S. Sondheim
Written-By – Zacar
10La Balanga
Written-By – C. Morgan


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KC 33915Percy Faith Summer Place '76 ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaKC 33915US1975
С 60-13961-2Оркестр Перси Фейса Оркестр Перси Фейса ‎(LP, Album, RE, RP)МелодияС 60-13961-2USSR1981
С60-13961-2Оркестр Перси Фейса Оркестр Перси Фейса ‎(LP, Album, RP)МелодияС60-13961-2USSR1982
69221Percy Faith Summer Place '76 ‎(LP, Album)CBS69221UK1975
С 60—13961-2Оркестр Перси Фейса Оркестр Перси Фейса ‎(LP)МелодияС 60—13961-2USSR1981


  • Arranged By, ConductorPercy Faith
  • ProducerTed Glasser
  • VocalsLeslie Kendall (tracks: A4, B3)


Recorded at A&M Studios, Los Angeles
Manufactured by Columbia Records/CBS, Inc.
℗ 1975 CBS, Inc./© 1975 CBS, Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): PAL 33915
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): PBL 33915

Short intro

Summer Place '76 - Percy Faith. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1975 10 Songs. Summer Place '76. Percy Faith. Pop 1975. Summer Place '76 From A Summer Place. 10 tracks 36:08. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Summer Place '76, 1975. Summer Place '76 From A Summer Place, 04:19. Feelings, 03:54. Ding Dong, 03:24. Percy Faith-Sha Bumpin' 2:45. Percy Faith - Ding Dong 3:19. Percy Faith - Send In The Clowns from the production A Little Night Music Stereo 4:04. Zur Liste hinzufügen. Tracklist: 1. Summer Place 76 The Theme From A Summer Place , 2. Feelings, 3. Ding Dong, 4. Maybe September, 5. Soleado, 6. Dream Your Dream, 7. Sha Bumpin, 8. Saddest Thing Of All, 9. La Balanga, by Percy Faith. Ding Dong. Maybe September. Dream Your Dream. Sha Bumpin'. Saddest Thing of All. La Balanga. Send in the Clowns. search for Percy Faith , Summer Place '76. Released: Sep 2017