Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Parlamentarisk Sodomi - Demo 2007 / Demo 2006

Parlamentarisk Sodomi - Demo 2007 / Demo 2006 Album

Parlamentarisk Sodomi - Demo 2007 / Demo 2006 Album
Performer: Parlamentarisk Sodomi
Title: Demo 2007 / Demo 2006
Country: Norway
Genre: Rock Music
Released: 2007
Label: Not On Label
MP3 album szie: 2994 mb
FLAC album size: 1684 mb


1 Demo 2007
2Stilltiendehetens Bordell
3Glattbarbert Oppnedkors
4Kinky Lobbyvirksomhet
5Parlamentarisk Sodomi
6Vakl. Folkevalgt
7Per Sandbergs Alkoholvaner
8Bestialsk Oligarki
10Digital Død
11Virvelvindsk Lidelse Og Nød
12Viktigheten Av Jens Stoltenbergs Død
13Tverrpolitisk Tarmskylling
14Faen Ta Krig
15 Demo 2006


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NE034Parlamentarisk Sodomi Har Du Sagt "A" Får Du Si "Nal" ‎(CD, Album)No Escape RecordsNE034Australia2008
Second ModuleParlamentarisk Sodomi Har Du Sagt "A" Får Du Si "Nal" ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Cylindrical Habitat ModulesSecond ModuleUS2008
REV09MC12Parlamentarisk Sodomi Har Du Sagt "A" Får Du Si "Nal" ‎(Cass, Album)Revulsion RecordsREV09MC12Malaysia2009


Track 1-7 recorded May 2007 at Soulbox Studios, Trondheim and track 8-13 recorded November 2006 at Soulbox Studios Trondheim. 200 Ex.

Short intro

Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2007 CDr от Demo 2007, Demo 2006 на Sodomi : Demo 2007 - 2006,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Demo 2006 -2007 is a grindcore music demo recording by PARLAMENTARISK SODOMI released in 2007 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Demo 2007. Bestialsk Oligarki 2. Kinky Lobbyvirksomhet 3. Per Sandbergs Alkoholvaner 4. Faen Ta Krig 5. Glattbarbert Oppnedkors 6. Virvelvindsk Lidelse Og Nød 7. Tverrpolitisk Tarmskylling. Demo 2006. Folkevalgt 9. Ozondød 10. Taste of hell - Demo 2007 Listen and download the album on Jamendo Music. Free music free to Razorcunt Demo 2007. Get album. Parlamentarisk Sodomi. 1,754 listeners. Play album. Listen to online Parlamentarisk Sodomi - Demo 2007, Demo 2006, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Parlamentarisk Sodomi - Demo 2007, Demo 2006 from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label catalog number none. This album was released in 2007 year. Date of Copyright: C 2007. Track list: Track title. Find mp3 free Demo 2007, Demo 2006. Get here. The Parlamentarisk Sodomi side is entitled Demo 2018 and is the first PS demo since 2007. This is 11 crude, straightforward and fast hcgrindnoise tunes partially recorded on cassette. 4 track album. Trapped Under Ice. Astral Luminous. 2007 Demo. Demo 1 2007. Bettina Villamil. Cilvia: Demo. Isaiah Rashad. First Demo. 10 Song Demo. Rosanne Cash. Fucking Classic - My Photos Mix Photo. Manic whirlwind Norwageddon. Glattbarbert oppnedkors