Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Oracle - Seven Deadly Sins
Oracle - Seven Deadly Sins Album
Performer: Oracle
Title: Seven Deadly Sins
Country: US
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Black Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Released: 26 Sep 2018
Label: Not On Label (Oracle Self-released)
MP3 album szie: 2566 mb
FLAC album size: 2241 mb


2Seven Deadly Sins4:46
4Sin Into Exile4:09
9The Cleansation Of All Sin10:10


  • BassRay Ozinga
  • DrumsTrey Ozinga
  • Guitar, VocalsJason Long
  • Songwriter, Performer [Performed By], Producer [Produced By]Oracle


Digipak CD 8-panel insert.
All songs written, performed and produced [...] 2018.


  • Produced At – Camp Yeti

Short intro

Seven Deadly Sins by Oracle, released 26 September 2018 1. Seven Deadly Sins 2. Greed 3. Envy 4. Lust 5. Pride 6. Gluttony 7. Sloth 8. Wrath 9. Sin into Exile 10. The Cleansation of All Sin 11. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 USD or more. Third album from Oracle a concept album. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. digipak with lyric booklet Includes unlimited streaming of Seven Deadly Sins via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Buy Compact Disc. Seven Deadly Sins. Oracle USA - Seven Deadly Sins 2018. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Black Metal Melodic Death Thrash Metal. Oracle USA. Songs in album Oracle USA - Seven Deadly Sins 2018. Oracle USA - Seven Deadly Sins. Oracle USA - Greed. Oracle USA - Envy. Oracle USA - Lust. Released date: september 26, 2018 band: oracle album: seven deadly sins genre: extreme metal country: mobile, 2018 10 Songs. Metal 2018. 4: Seven Deadly Sins is a studio recording of the Kurt Weill Opera of the same name by Marianne Faithfull, released in 1998. Marianne Faithfull had already performed The Seven Deadly Sins live at St Ann's in Brooklyn, but it was only after working with Dennis Russell Davies on 20th Century Blues that the idea of recording the opera came to her. Dennis Russell Davies agreed to collaborate again with her, and the album was recorded in June 1997 at the Vienna Konzerthaus with Dennis Russell Davies. Melodic Death Black. Band Name Oracle USA-4. Album Name Seven Deadly Sins. Type Album. Released date 26 September 2018. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleMelodic Death Black. Members owning this album1. Listen free to Oracle Seven Deadly Sins. Oracle Seven Deadly Sins. Buy from. Oracle discography all. Seven Deadly Sins 2018. Hindsight is 2020 2019. Type: Full-length. Release date: September 26th, 2018. Seven Deadly Sins, 04:46. Now playing: Post Malone Circles. Тнт music radio. Clean Bandit Rockabye. Released: Sep 2018