Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » No Artist - The Nation's Nightmare

No Artist - The Nation's Nightmare Album

No Artist - The Nation's Nightmare Album
Performer: No Artist
Title: The Nation's Nightmare
Country: US
Style:Public Broadcast
Released: 1952
Label: Not On Label
MP3 album szie: 1600 mb
FLAC album size: 1790 mb


1Traffic In Narcotics
2Crime On The Waterfront


  • Artwork [Cover And Labels]Andy Warhol
  • Narrator [Uncredited]Bill Downs
  • Voice Actor [Uncredited]Bill Quinn , Maurice Gosfield


This album is a recording of a CBS Radio Series broadcast from July 19th and August 16th, 1951 (Repeated on September 13th and September 27th, 1951)

No speakers or artists are listed. Quinn and Gosfield's names are announced on the recording.


  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): XTV 15688
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): XTV 15692

Short intro

Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1952 Vinyl от The Nation's Nightmare на Korean: 악몽 Hanja: 惡夢 is the debut single album recorded by South Korean girl group Dreamcatcher. It is the first release from the group following the rename of the band and addition of new members, Handong and Gahyeon. The EP was released on January 13, 2017 and debuted at number 20 on the Gaon Album Chart. In mid-2016, Happy Face Entertainment announced that the group had two new members and would debut with a new concept and style soon. In the following months, Happy Face Entertainment. Nightmare are one of the more successful visual kei bands, able to tone down their X-JapanLuna Sea worship and the predilection for extravagant attire that comes with the style. In 2007 the band also debuted at the nation's most prestigious venue, the Budokan, before returning to the studio to record their fifth studio album, Killer Show, out in May 2008. In August, bassist Niya collaborated with fellow J-rockers Penicillin on their single RainbowScream. Their special album Gianizm was released on January 1, 2010, on exactly the tenth anniversary of their formation. Steve America's Nightmare. to Radio featuring songs from Nightmare Manor free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. American Nightmare briefly known as Give Up the Ghost is a hardcore punk band from Boston, Massachusetts. They have released three albums, one EP and a compilation of earlier released material under the name American Nightmare. American Nightmare was formed when Tim Cossar and Wesley Eisold who was then a roadie for Ten Yard Fight met up with Azy Relph and Jesse Van Diest in 1998. They recorded a demo tape in 1999, followed by their debut release, a self-titled EP on Bridge 9 Records in 2000. Nightmare started in 1979 playing punk rock. As the band's music evolved to heavy metal, founding members Loic Ribaud, Hervé Mosca and Pierre-Louis Longequeue left the band in 1980, leaving Yves Campion and Etienne Stauffert as the last original members. In 1980 and the following year, Jo Amore and Nicolas De Dominicis joined Nightmare, thus making up the birth of the classic line-up of. Artist: The Contortions, Teenage Jesus And The Jerks, Mars, . Album: No New York Released: November, 1978 Tracklist: 1. The Contortions - Dish It Out. I will never paint a picture like that again, says the artist, Sara Shamma. That Syria will never exist again, and I am a different painter now. The Syrian artist tells Simon Tait about the fear and fury that shaped her disturbing new work. Simon Tait. Monday 18 May 2015 17:16. Incognito 1' 2015 Sara Shamm . Directed by Rodney Ascher. With Siegfried Peters, Estrella Cristina, Stephen Joseph, Yatoya Toy. A look at a frightening condition that plagues thousands sleep paralysis