Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Nekro Batica - Resurgence
Nekro Batica - Resurgence Album
Performer: Nekro Batica
Title: Resurgence
Country: Serbia
Genre: Electronic
Style:Dark Ambient, Experimental, Musique Concrète, Noise
Released: 13 Mar 2017
Catalog number: DFMR0020
Label: Deathfuckmageddon Records
MP3 album szie: 2359 mb
FLAC album size: 1123 mb


1Necrofrost (bonus)13:29
2Paralysis (bonus)5:21
4The Place Of Silenced Spirits (bonus)3:59
5The Holy Assumption (bonus)13:47
6Darkness May Befall Me5:59
7Paralyzed (Rise Of The Incubator, Part II)5:25
8I Abhor Thy Existence3:57
9Stained By The Evils Of This World4:28
10Blistering Doctrine4:59

Short intro

Listen free to Nekro Batica Resurgence Paralyzed Rise of the Incubator, part II, Stained by the Evils of This World and more. 10 tracks 66:21. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the . Release group by Nekro Batica. Digital Media. RS2017-03-13. Deathfuckmageddon Records. DFMR0020. Release group information. Artist: Nekro Batica. Type: Album. Nekro Batica - Necrofrost 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Drone Ambient Experimental. Nekro Batica. Songs in album Nekro Batica - Necrofrost 2016. Nekro Batica - Necrofrost. Nekro Batica - The Holy Asumption. Resurgence by Nekro Batica, released 01 December 2016 1. Paralyzed Rise of the Incubator, part II 2. Stained by the Evils of This World 3. Catharsis 4. I Abhor Thy Existence 5. Blistering Doctrine 6. Darkness May Befall Me 7. by Nekro Batica. supported by. Nick Greenleaf. Breña Tehuacle. All of these bizarre, terrifying sounds were engineered by Necro Batica during the first week of December 2014. for one purpose only: to create completely irritating, blasphemous, nauseous abomination and a homage to Silent Hill. A Serbian Split. DOWNLOAD HERE. track album. Facing the Sculptures of Suppressed Memories, by Antitalent Nekro Batica. 7 track album. English UK. Resurgence - Wrecluse. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Wrecluse. 2017 rap. Band, artist: Nekro Batica song: Our Existence, Such An Absurdity album: As We Go Deeper, We Never Go Higher year: 2014. genre: Dark Ambient Noise is the twelfth studio album by American heavy metal band Iced Earth. It was released on June 16, 2017, by Century Media. It is their first album with their current lead guitarist Jake Dreyer, and also features a returning Brent Smedley on drums, whose last recorded performance with Iced Earth was their 2013 live album Live in Ancient Kourion. It is their first studio album in over 20 years to entirely not be a concept album their previous album Plagues of Babylon had half the songs