Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » MC Tunes Versus 808 State - Tunes Splits The Atom

MC Tunes Versus 808 State - Tunes Splits The Atom Album

MC Tunes Versus 808 State - Tunes Splits The Atom Album
Performer: MC Tunes Versus 808 State
Title: Tunes Splits The Atom
Country: UK
Style:Techno, Pop Rap
Released: 03 Sep 1990
Catalog number: ZANG 6T, 9031-72425-0
Label: ZTT
MP3 album szie: 2251 mb
FLAC album size: 2632 mb


1Tunes Splits The Atom (Original Rap)
Engineer – Graham Massey, Johnathan Barratt, Ren SwanLyrics By – MC TunesMusic By, Producer – 808 State
2Tunes Splits The Atom (Zero Gravity Mix)
Engineer – Graham Massey, Johnathan Barratt, Ren SwanMusic By, Producer – 808 State
3Dance Yourself To Death (Marley Mix)
Engineer – Graham Massey, Michael Haas, Mick Garside, Ren SwanMusic By, Producer – 808 State, MC Tunes


  • CoverBite It!
  • Drums [Live Drums]Phil Kirby (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Gary McClaren
  • Photography By [Liquid]Michael Banks


A1 recorded at Strawberry Studios, mixed at Square One
A2 recorded at Strawberry Studios and Square One, mixed at Sarm West
B recorded at Out Of The Blue and Square One, mixed at Mirrage

Tracks A1 and A2 sample The Stone Roses song "I Am The Resurrection".

This version was pressed in the UK (P.R. Records Ltd.) A German pressed version (Record Service GmbH) is here: Tunes Splits The Atom


  • Barcode (Sleeve): 0 9031-72425-0
  • Barcode (Label): 0 9031-72425-0 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Etched): ZANG 6 (T) A2 PR-R E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Etched): ZANG 6 (T) B2 PR-R E


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ZTT Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – ZTT Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Perfect Songs Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Record Service GmbH
  • Recorded At – Strawberry Studios
  • Mixed At – Square One Studios
  • Recorded At – Square One Studios
  • Mixed At – Sarm West Studios
  • Recorded At – Out Of The Blue Studios
  • Mixed At – Mirage Studios
  • Distributed By – WEA Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – P.R. Records Limited

Short intro

Tunes Splits the Atom - MC Tunes, 808 State. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Tunes Splits The Atom. Get album. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads Upgrade Now. Sorted by: Running order. Dance Yourself to Death Marley Mix. MC Tunes Versus 808 State. Love this track. Set track as current obsession. Get track. Tunes Splits the Atom. MC Tunes worked with the band on the 1990 album, The North At Its Heights. The album was a moderate success, reaching number 26 in the UK Albums Chart, and also saw a European and Japanese release. It spawned three UK singles, The Only Rhyme That Bites featuring a sample of The Big Country performed by The City of Prague Philharmonic UK number 10, Tunes Splits the Atom UK number 18 and Primary Rhyming UK number 67. Tunes later. 808 State and its various members have recorded under a variety of pseudonyms. Elenco tracce. Tunes Splits The Atom Original Rap. Tunes Splits The Atom Zero Gravity Mix. Dance Yourself To Death Marley Mix. Great remix of already great tune. The Cool Atom mixes use samples of avant-guarde trumpet-bloke Jon Hassel's voiceprint, that 808 remixed around the same time. Creamatomic mixes are similar in style to 808's Leo Leo track. MC Tunes, 808 State Dance Yourself To Death. download 3:08. all songs . Other listen. All the singles and albums of MC TUNES VS 808 STATE, peak chart positions, career stats, week-by-week chart runs and latest news. The only rhyme that bites. MC Tunes vs 808 state. Ztt ZANG3. Tunes splits the atom. Ztt ZANG6. Artist: 808 State. Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group. Tunes Splits the Atom Creamatomic Instrumental MC Tunes 808 State. The North At Its Heights. A ZTT Records Recording 1990 Universal Music Operations Limited. Released on: 1990-10-01. Associated Performer, Music Production: MC Tunes Producer: 808 State Producer: J MOROSS Studio Personnel, Engineer: Graham Massey Studio Personnel, Engineer: Ren Swan Studio Personnel, Engineer: Nick Garside Studio Personnel, Engineer: Johnathan Barret Composer Lyricist: 808 State. Auto-generated by YouTube