Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Major - Tonight

Major - Tonight Album

Major - Tonight Album
Performer: Major
Title: Tonight
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic
Released: 2000
Catalog number: 158 521-1
Label: Airplay Records
MP3 album szie: 1228 mb
FLAC album size: 2408 mb


1Tonight (Funk The House Mix)5:26
2Tonight (House The Funk Mix)5:00


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
158 522-2Major Tonight ‎(CD, Maxi)Universal Licensing Music (ULM), Black Station158 522-2France2000


  • DesignAgence PCV
  • Mastered ByAndré Perriat
  • Mixed ByFrankie Fischer
  • ProducerBlek Le Roc
  • Written By – Frankie Fischer, Luciano Ninzatti, M. Turner, R. "Fab" Philly, Stefano Pulga


This recording contains samples from "Funky Bebop" by Veen Zee


  • Barcode: 6 01215 85211 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): MAJOR A 158 521-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): MAJOR B 158 521-1 B
  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Label Code: 07340


  • Published By – Antibe Music
  • Licensed From – Antibe Music
  • Mastered At – Top Master
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Licensing Music (ULM)
  • Made By – Network Music Group

Short intro

Tonight is the sixth album by FM, a progressive rock group from Toronto, Ontario, Canada, released on Duke Street Records in 1987. It was their last studio album for 28 years. Further albums of live and demo material were issued between this period. Two members of this version of the group did not appear on any other FM albums: Simon Brierley ex Lee Aaron's band and Strange Advance on guitars, and Greg Critchley ex Portland Bros. and The Spoons on drums, the latter replacing Martin Deller. Tonight TonightParty In The . Majors & Minors Cast. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album: Variables Country: United States Genre: Pop Punk Year: 2011 You can download the EP was released in October 1984 as the second single from his album Major Moves. It peaked at number ten on the country music charts. From 1989 to 2011, Williams performed a version of the song reworked as All My Rowdy Friends Are Here on Monday Night as the opening theme to Monday Night Football. The song was reinstated in 2017, with a new version by Williams Jr. Florida Georgia Line and Jason Derulo. The album version is different from the single and video version, which changes the lines ready to get the summersummertime started in the last two choruses to ready to get the music started in the second chorus and. By Ben Dandridge-Lemco. July 28, 2016. MAJOR JULY29 wethebestmusic it's near . A photo posted by DJ KHALED djkhaled on Jul 19, 2016 at 7:26pm PDT. After alerts and keys and singles and videos, DJ Khaled has released his new album Major Key. As usual, Khaled's project is a family affair, and he brings along Drake, Jay Z, Future, J. Cole, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, YG, and Meghan Trainor for the album. The Tonight ShowПодлинная учетная запись. The Tonight Show starring JimmyFallon Weeknights 11:3510:35c on NBC Tweet along with us using FallonAtHome. Currently at Jimmy's home. Hey Major. THE STATION' out now: TheStation Official music video available on YouTube. Great show tonight guys Thanks for the great tunes Stephanie Tavares. Great new album by Hey Major that we aired on CKMS 102. Hey Major The Station CKMS 102. 7 FM. Major Moves. Williams topped the country charts with this album, largely on the strength of the raucous All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming over Tonight, though the title track and the caustic Attitude Adjustment were also hits. DJ Khaled premiered a stacked new single Do You Mind this morning, but that was only the beginning: His ninth album, Major Key, debuts tonight with a virtual release party on Khaleds own Beats 1 show, We the Best Radio. Weve already heard Major Keys first two tracks: For Free featuring Drake and Weve Got the Keys featuring Jay Z and Future, as well as its fourth song, Holy Key featuring Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright. Prepare for another hundred or so guest features when the stream below goes live at 9 p. EST6 p. After the premiere concludes, the 14-. Soulja Boy Tell'em. January 1, 2007. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. Listen Now. Go Unlimited. Learn More