Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Los Toreros Muertos - Por Biafra

Los Toreros Muertos - Por Biafra Album

Los Toreros Muertos - Por Biafra Album
Performer: Los Toreros Muertos
Title: Por Biafra
Country: Spain
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Pop Rock, Parody
Catalog number: 9J 258575
Label: Ariola
MP3 album szie: 2686 mb
FLAC album size: 1263 mb


3En Un Cuarto De Baño2:39
4Vámonos Al Campo1:31
6Para Ti2:20
7En Mi Portal3:14
8Dime Guau5:05
9On The Desk3:42
10Los Niños De Colores4:58
11El Cielo Es Azul2:44


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5A 208575Los Toreros Muertos Por Biafra ‎(LP, Album)Ariola5A 208575Spain1987
74321-66283-2Los Toreros Muertos Por Biafra ‎(CD, Album)Ariola, BMG U.S. Latin74321-66283-2US1987
7B 408575Los Toreros Muertos Por Biafra ‎(Cass, Album)Ariola7B 408575Spain1987
TLP 60297Los Toreros Muertos Por Biafra ‎(LP, Album, Promo)AriolaTLP 60297Argentina1988
1800342Los Toreros Muertos Por Biafra ‎(LP, Album)Ariola1800342Colombia1987


  • Bass, Backing VocalsMany
  • Coordinator, ManagementLa Forma D
  • Design Concept, Design, Cover, Trumpet [Toy Trumpet]Pablo Carbonell
  • Drums, Backing VocalsÑete
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsAlberto Moraga, Juan Cerro, Lou Kowalsky
  • Keyboards, Backing VocalsPiccolini
  • Percussion, Backing VocalsMariano Rico
  • ProducerCarlos Díaz
  • Producer, EngineerCarlos Martos
  • Technician [Assistant]Miguel De La Vega
  • VoicePablo
  • Written-ByMoraga (tracks: 3), Piccolini (tracks: 2 to 11), Moure (tracks: 1, 3), Comas (tracks: 4), Carbonell (tracks: 1 to 10)


Reissue with mould and mastering SID code.


  • Barcode: 4 007192 585755
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): [Sonopress Ibermemory logo] 258575 # 3 082797
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI L181
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3121
  • Depósito Legal: M-40312-1987
  • Rights Society: SGAE | BIEM
  • SPARS Code: AAD


  • Record Company – Ariola Eurodisc S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ariola Eurodisc S.A.
  • Marketed By – Ariola Eurodisc S.A.
  • Distributed By – Ariola Eurodisc S.A.
  • Made By – Sonopress Ibermemory, S.A.
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Ibermemory – 082797

Short intro

Los Toreros Muertos is a musical group of the new wavepower poppunk movement on the Spanish-speaking music scene known as La Movida Madrileña. The Spanish singer and humorist Pablo Carbonell with Many Moure and Guillermo Piccolini formed this group in 1985. Their career spanned seven years to its dissolution in 1992. It produced songs for the public that were marked by an individual and irreverent originality and edgy humor. Listen free to Los Toreros Muertos Por Biafra Mama, El cielo es azul and more. 11 tracks 34:43. Por Biafra. Los Toreros Muertos. Released 1987. Released: Mar Biafra. Critic Score. Based on 1 review. User Score. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. 30 Años de Exitos. Mundo Caracol. Contributions By. Por Biafra is a music album by Los Toreros Muertos released in 1987. Por Biafra is ranked 69,992nd in the overall chart, 8,554th in the 1980s, and 874th in the year 1987. Por Biafra by Los Toreros Muertos Year: 1987 Overall rank: 69,992nd. Average Rating: 73100 from 1 vote. Album 1987 11 Songs. Pop Song Lyrics for Los Toreros Muertos's Por Biafra album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Biafra. Released in. Genre: Rock. Album by Los Toreros Muertos. El Cielo Es Azul. On The Desk. Los Niños De Colores. En Mi Portal. Para Ti. En Un Cuarto De Baño. Vámonos Al Campo. Dime Guau