Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Klaus Schulze - Blackdance

Klaus Schulze - Blackdance Album

Klaus Schulze - Blackdance Album
Performer: Klaus Schulze
Title: Blackdance
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic
Style:Experimental, Ambient, Berlin-School
Released: 1981
Catalog number: 0060.406
Label: Brain
MP3 album szie: 2615 mb
FLAC album size: 2160 mb


1Voices Of Syn22:30
2Some Velvet Phasing8:30
3Ways Of Changes17:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
brain 1051, 1051Klaus Schulze Blackdance ‎(LP, Album)Brain, Brain, Metronomebrain 1051, 1051Germany1974
833 129-2Klaus Schulze Blackdance ‎(CD, Album, RE)Brain833 129-2GermanyUnknown
MIG 01492 CDKlaus Schulze Blackdance ‎(CD, Album, RE)MIGMIG 01492 CDGermany2016
ORL 8176, CA 2003Klaus Schulze Blackdance ‎(LP, Album, RE)Caroline Records, Caroline RecordsORL 8176, CA 2003ItalyUnknown
brain 1051, 000.1051Klaus Schulze Blackdance ‎(LP, Album, RE)Brain, Brainbrain 1051, 000.1051GermanyUnknown


  • Bass VocalsErnst Walter Siemon
  • Cover, PaintingUrs Amann
  • Producer, Synthesizer, Organ, Piano, Percussion, Trumpet [Phase-trumpet], 12-String Acoustic Guitar, Mixed By, Composed ByKlaus Schulze


All music played on Farfisa-equipment.

Title given as 'Black Dance' on the centre labels.
Klaus Schulze is also credited with 'Orchestra'.

"P" in runout is stamped sideways.


  • Label Code: LC 3230
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 0060.406 - A 0704.096 S 1 (0664.500 S 1)
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 0060.406 - B 0704.096 S 2 (0664.500 S 2)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched, except P 2 stamped, variant 1): 0664.500 S1² br.1051-A P 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched, except 1 P stamped, variant 1): St-1051-B 0664.500 S2 PF 1 P
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched, except K 2 stamped, variant 2): 0664.500 S1² br.1051-A K 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched, except 1 0 stamped, variant 2): St-1051-B 0664.500 S2 PF 1 0
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metronome Musik GmbH
  • Made By – Metronome Musik GmbH
  • Recorded At – Delta Acoustic Studio
  • Lacquer Cut At – Tonstudio Pfanz
  • Pressed By – Phonodisc GmbH – 0664.500

Short intro

Blackdance is the third album by Klaus Schulze. It was originally released in 1974, and in 2007 was the twenty-fifth Schulze album reissued by Revisited Records. For the first time Schulze uses real synthesizers and a singer. Voices of Syn features Ernst Walter Siemon on vocals. Due to packaging and print errors on later releases, Blackdance was considered Schulze's fourth album for decades, until Klaus D. Müller, Schulze's biographer and publicity manager, discovered from searching through his. Klaus Schulze & Ernst Walter Siemon vocal May 1974, Berlin. Klaus Schulze - The Theme: The Rhodes Elegy - Продолжительность: 1:05. 46: Schulze : Blackdance,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. CYBORG 1973 PICTURE MUSIC 1975. BLACKDANCE is the third solo album by Klaus Schulze, originally released in summer 1974. Ways Of Changes 17:13. Some Velvet Phasing 08:23. Voices Of Syn 22:40. Foreplay 10:33 Bonus Track. Synthies Have No Balls 14:41 Bonus Track. Recording Date: May 1974. Recording sites: Berlin. Recording engineers: Klaus Schulze. Producers: Klaus Schulze. Composers: Klaus Schulze. Musicians: Klaus Schulze, Ernst Walter Siemon voc. Songs in album Klaus Schulze - Blackdance 1974. Klaus Schulze - Way Of Chages. Klaus Schulze - Some Velvet Phasing. Klaus Schulze - Voices Of Sin. Klaus Schulze - Foreplay. Blackdance is one of Klaus Schulze's early albums. There are lots of predictors that point to where his career would go. The tempo changes are smooth and sure and the sequences are varied - some are deep and strong, others are long on atmosphere. Schulze mixes these elements seamlessly with experimental timbres and spatial textures. He adds an organ drone to give the disc a Baroque attitude and sinister overtones. This is more atmospheric than most of his albums. Consulta los créditos, las críticas y las canciones, y compra la edición de 1974 Vinyl de Blackdance en Schulze: все альбомы, включая Next of Kin Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack , Timbres of Ice , Trance 4 Motion и другие. Blackdance is a music album by Klaus Schulze released in 1974. Blackdance is ranked 28,498th in the overall chart, 3,284th in the 1970s, and 317th in the year 1974. This album is rated in the top 8 of all albums on . Klaus Schulze - Blackdance 1974 - Velvet Phasing, Klaus Schulze - Blackdance 1974, Rerelease 2007, Blackdance 1974 - Way Of Changes, Blackdance 1974, Ways Of Changes, KLAUS SCHULZE - Blackdance 1974 - 01. Waves Of Changes и другие скачать в mp3 и слушать музыку онлайн бесплатно. Velvet Phasing - Klaus Schulze - Blackdance 1974. Blackdance 1974, Rerelease 2007 - Klaus Schulze. Blackdance 1974 - Way Of Changes - Klaus Schulze. Blackdance 1974 - Klaus Schulze