Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Kamelot - Silverthorn

Kamelot - Silverthorn Album

Kamelot - Silverthorn Album
Performer: Kamelot
Title: Silverthorn
Country: Argentina
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Released: 2012
Catalog number: ICARUS 1070
Label: Icarus Music
MP3 album szie: 1315 mb
FLAC album size: 2275 mb


1Part III: The Journey
2My Confession4:33
3Prodigal Son(8:52)
4Manus Dei2:10
6Song For Jolee4:33
7Part I: Funerale
8Part II: Burden Of Shame (The Branding)
9Ashes To Ashes3:58
11Falling Like The Fahrenheit5:06
12Sacrimony (Angel Of Afterlife)4:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SPV 260451 2LPKamelot Silverthorn ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Blu)SteamhammerSPV 260451 2LPGermany2012
PR090CDKamelot Silverthorn ‎(CD, Album)Paranoid Records PR090CDBrazil2012
SR07862Kamelot Silverthorn ‎(CD, Album)Scarecrow Records SR07862Mexico2012
SR07862-2Kamelot Silverthorn ‎(CD, Album + CD + Ltd, Dig)Scarecrow Records SR07862-2Mexico2012
ICARUS 1077Kamelot Silverthorn ‎(CD, Album + CD)Icarus MusicICARUS 1077Argentina2013


  • AccordionIstván Tamás (tracks: 6)
  • BassSean Tibbetts
  • Co-producerKamelot
  • DrumsCasey Grillo
  • GuitarThomas Youngblood
  • KeyboardsMiro (tracks: 2 to 4, 9, 10), Oliver Palotai
  • Mastered BySimon Oberender
  • Mixed BySascha Paeth
  • Orchestrated ByMiro (tracks: 2 to 4, 9, 10), Oliver Palotai (tracks: 2)
  • ProducerMiro , Sascha Paeth
  • VocalsTommy Karevik
  • Written-ByKatsionis (tracks: 9), Palotai, Paeth, Youngblood, Karevik


  • Barcode: 7 798161 144642
  • Matrix / Runout: 65673 - L.D.A.-INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA ICA 1070
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1R09
  • Rights Society: SADAIC - AADI - CAPIF


  • Copyright (c) – SPV GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Icarus Music
  • Licensed To – Icarus Music
  • Recorded At – Gate Studio, Wolfsburg
  • Recorded At – Morrisound Studios
  • Recorded At – Palosphere Studios
  • Recorded At – JohanArt
  • Pressed By – Laser Disc Argentina – 65673

Short intro

Silverthorn is the tenth studio album by the American power metal band Kamelot. The album was released on the Steamhammer label, a division of SPV, on October 2012 worldwide. It is the first album to feature Tommy Karevik as the lead singer and their third concept album, after Epica 2003 and The Black Halo 2005. The concept and story are original, and features a 19th-century little girl named Jolee, who dies in a tragic accident witnessed by her twin brothers. The story deals with how the girl's. Kamelot Silverthorn Track 11 Snippet: Prodigal Son Guest appearance Alissa White-Gluz. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс KAMELOT. Advanced search. Type: Full-length. Release date: October 26th, 2012. Catalog ID: SPV 260452 CD. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Falling like the Fahrenheit. Listen free to Kamelot Silverthorn Manus Dei, Sacrimony Angel of Afterlife and more. 26 tracks 113:44. Album 2012 26 Songs. More By Kamelot. See the album. October 24, 2012. LABEL earMUSIC. Silverthorn instrumental 10. Falling Like The Fahrenheit instrumental 11. Solitaire instrumental 12. Band Name Kamelot. Album Name Silverthorn. Type Album. Дата релиза 26 Октябрь 2012. Лейблы Steamhammer SPV. My Confession. Falling Like the Fahrenheit. Silverthorn is Kamelot's tenth studio album and also their first album with their newest lead singer: Tommy Karevik. The album was released on the Steamhammer label, a subdivision of SPV, on October 26, 2012 in Germany, three days later in the rest of Europe and one day after that in North America. It is their third concept album, the story being original, it centering around the death of a little girl named Jolee, her two brothers bearing witness to the tragedy. The story revolves around death. Kamelot - Silverthorn review: Tommy Karevik helps Kamelot remember their tried-and-true form, but the band forget a bit of spirit along the way. If sweat hasn't begun building around your palms yet, then the news that Silverthorn is a bit of a return to form should do the trick. While no one was about to walk the plank after the transition from The Black Halo to Ghost Opera, the reassurance we finally have another fun Kamelot album should help quell your apprehensions. In fact, those are the exact two Kamelot albums to stick this one in-between to get a gist of its sound