Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » John Lennon ,blue Plastic Ono Band - Imagine

John Lennon ,blue Plastic Ono Band - Imagine Album

John Lennon ,blue Plastic Ono Band - Imagine Album
Performer: John Lennon ,blue Plastic Ono Band
Title: Imagine
Country: France
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Pop Rock
Catalog number: 2C 070 04914, 2C 064-4914
Label: Apple Records
MP3 album szie: 1589 mb
FLAC album size: 1515 mb


1I Don't Want To Be A Soldier
Saxophone – King CurtisTambourine – Mike Pinder
2How Do You Sleep5:29
3Crippled Inside3:43
4Oh My Love2:40
5Oh Yoko!4:18
8Give Me Some Truth3:11
9It's So Hard
Saxophone – King Curtis
10Jealous Guy4:10


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PAS 10004, 1E 064 ◦ 04914John Lennon Imagine ‎(LP, Album)Apple Records, Apple RecordsPAS 10004, 1E 064 ◦ 04914UK1971
ZR23-344John Lennon - Plastic Ono Band With The Flux Fiddlers John Lennon - Plastic Ono Band With The Flux Fiddlers - Imagine ‎(Cass, Album, RE)EMIZR23-344JapanUnknown
SW-3379John Lennon, Plastic Ono Band With The Flux Fiddlers John Lennon, Plastic Ono Band With The Flux Fiddlers - Imagine ‎(LP, Album, RE)Capitol RecordsSW-3379US1983
19137John Lennon Imaginate ‎(Cass, Album, RE)EMI19137ArgentinaUnknown
EAS-80705John Lennon Imagine ‎(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial, Min)Apple Records EAS-80705Unknown


  • Acoustic GuitarJoey Badfinger, Tommy Badfinger
  • Arranged ByLennon, Ono (tracks: B2)
  • Bass, MaracasKlaus Voorman, Steve Brendell
  • Composed ByJohn Lennon, Yoko Ono (tracks: B2)
  • Design, Photography ByYoko Ono
  • DrumsJim Gordon, Jim Keltner
  • Drums, CymbalAlan White
  • Electric GuitarJohn Lennon
  • EngineerJack Douglas, Roy Sicala, Shelly Yukus
  • FeaturingThe Flux Fiddlers
  • GuitarJohn Tout , Rod Linton, Ted Turner
  • Guitar, Slide Guitar, DobroGeorge Harrison
  • Harmonium, VibraphoneJohn Barham
  • Orchestrated By [String]Torrie Zito
  • PianoJohn Lennon, Nicky Hopkins
  • ProducerJohn Lennon, Phil Spector, Yoko Ono
  • SaxophoneKing Curtis
  • TambourineMike Pinder
  • TypographyGeorge Maciunas
  • VocalsJohn Lennon
  • Written-By [Uncredited]Yoko Ono (tracks: A1)


℗ 19?? Made and distributed in France by Pathé Marconi EMI

- printed Innersleeve (Lyrics + Credits)
- Poster
- Postcards

Lyrics printed on inner sleeve & comes with a large folded B&W poster of John recording playng piano.
"Imagine the clouds dripping. Dig a hole in your garden to put them in." Yoko '63


  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): C 064-4914 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): C 064-4914 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A [Stamped]): 04914 A 21 M6 28 13 59
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B [Stamped]): 04914 B 21 M6 281360
  • Price Code: PM 261


  • Record Company – Pathé Marconi EMI
  • Made By – Pathé Marconi
  • Distributed By – Pathé Marconi EMI
  • Recorded By – EMI
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ono Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Ascot Sound Studios
  • Published By – Northern Songs
  • Printed By – Offset France
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.

Short intro

Imagine - John Lennon, The Flux Fiddlers, The Plastic Ono Band. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Johns first post-Beatles album, John LennonPlastic Ono Band, had emerged in late 1970 to critical praise but only muted approval in the marketplace. The conclusions were, to him, pretty obvious. He might be a trail-blazer in all kinds of ways, but he was at heart a populist an artist but also an entertainer. The task was to frame his ideas in music that listeners loved and took inside their hearts. John LennonPlastic Ono Band had been admired, but often from a distance. The role of the next album the record that became Imagine was an attempt for maximum communication, offering hopes t. written by John Lennon & Yoko Ono. ABOUT IMAGINE John: Imagine is a song conceived in my head without melody. The first verse came to me very quickly in the form of a childlike street chant da da da da da dee dee da dee da ee a eeeh. The piano intro Ive had hanging around in is the second solo studio album by English musician John Lennon, released on 9 September 1971 by Apple Records. Co-produced by Lennon, his wife Yoko Ono and Phil Spector, the album's lush sound contrasts the basic, small-group arrangements of his first album, John LennonPlastic Ono Band 1970, while the opening title track is widely considered to be his signature song. Ищете треки из альбома Imagine исполнителя The Plastic Ono Band Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. John Lennon, The Plastic Ono Band, The Harlem Community Choir. Imagine John Lennon, The Plastic Ono Band, The Flux Fiddlers. Crippled Inside John Lennon, The Plastic Ono Band. Jealous Guy John Lennon, The Plastic Ono Band, The Flux Fiddlers. It's So Hard John Lennon, The Plastic Ono Band, The Flux Fiddlers. Listen free to John Lennon, The Plastic Ono Band Imagine. Hmm, it looks like we dont know much about this album. Can you help us out Add artwork. Start the wiki. Tag this album. Do you have the artwork for this album Add artwork. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей John LennonPlastic Ono Band - первый официальный сольный альбом Джона Леннона, выпущенный в 1970 году. Обложка альбома почти идентична обложке альбома Йоко Оно Yoko OnoPlastic Ono Band. Различия заключается в том, что на альбоме Yoko OnoPlastic Ono Band Йоко лежит на теле Леннона, а на альбоме John LennonPlastic Ono Band наоборот. На обратной стороне обложки в оригинальном издании не был поставлен трек-лист альбома, взамен этого, на задней стороне альбома, была помещена фотография Джона Леннона в школьном возрасте, приблизительно в 1946 году. John Lennon. Rock 1971. The title track's canny blend of iconoclasm and utopianism is set to one of his most heartrending melodies, but its neighbors are equally impressive. Lennon's rejection of political tricksters on the stomping, growling Gimme Some Truth is invigorated by George Harrison's signature slide licks. Jealous Guy 2010 Remaster. John Lennon, The Plastic Ono Band & The Flux Fiddlers. Jealous Guy. John Lennon - Plastic Ono Band 1970