Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Joan Baez - Joan Baez

Joan Baez - Joan Baez Album

Joan Baez - Joan Baez Album
Performer: Joan Baez
Title: Joan Baez
Released: 2016
Catalog number: BOSS5-2024
Label: Bad Joker
MP3 album szie: 1412 mb
FLAC album size: 1198 mb


1Rake And The Rambling Boy
2House Of The Rising Sun
3Donna Donna
4Little Moses
5Henry Martin
6East Virginia
7Ten Thousand Miles
8All My Trials
9John Riley
10Wildwood Flower
11Mary Hamilton
12Silver Dagger
13El Preso Numero Nueve


  • Barcode: 9700000113991

Short intro

Joan Baez is the debut album by folk singer Joan Baez. The album was recorded in the summer of 1960 and released the same year. The original release featured 13 traditional folk songs. Later reissues included three additional songs. In 2015, the album was selected for induction into National Recording Registry of the Library of Congress for special recognition and preservation as one of the sound recordings in over 130 years of recording history that has cultural, artistic andor historical. Joan Baez - Joan Baez. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Joan Baez. 2016 Original 1960 Album - Digitally Remastered. Пользовательское соглашение. Joan Baez: все альбомы, включая Back In The Game , Back To Black And White , Time To Relaxe и другие. Joan Baez sings all her songs from the 1963 Squire album 'The Best Of Joan Baez' which contained songs originally on the 1959 Veritas album ' Baez Early Recordings 1958-1961 - Joan Baez. Group Compilation. Songs in album Joan Baez - The History Of Joan Baez Part 1 2020. Joan Baez - A Mi Manera. Joan Baez - A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall. Joan Baez - A Stranger In My Place. Joan Baez - A Young Gypsy. Joan Baez - Adeste Fidelis Latin Traditional, Instrumental. Joan Baez - All In Green Went My Love Riding. Joan Baez - All My Trials. Joan Baez - Alter Boy And The Thief. Joan Baez -. Listen free to Joan Baez The Joan Baez Country Music Album The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, The Brand New Tennessee Waltz and more. 20 tracks 67:52. Combining new songs with previously-released material, 1979's double album THE JOAN BAEZ COUNTRY MUSIC ALBUM is divided into four side-long thematic sections: Songs of the South, Love Songs, Roots and Retrospects, and Old-Timey Songs. Released October 1960. Joan Baez Tracklist. Silver Dagger Lyrics