Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jean-Philippe Goude - De Anima

Jean-Philippe Goude - De Anima Album

Jean-Philippe Goude - De Anima Album
Performer: Jean-Philippe Goude
Title: De Anima
Country: France
Genre: Classical
Released: 1992
Catalog number: 452025
Label: Hopi Mesa
MP3 album szie: 1527 mb
FLAC album size: 2517 mb


1Caractères - Gaillarde3:34
3De Anima5:05
7Salve Regina10:31
9Petite Ouverture2:28
13Caractères - Pavane3:13
15Libera Me5:20


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IDA063Jean-Philippe Goude De Anima ‎(CD, Album, RE)Ici D'AilleursIDA063France2009
HMK 006Jean-Philippe Goude De Anima ‎(Cass, Album)Hopi MesaHMK 006France1992


  • BassoonAmaury Wallez (tracks: 1,3,7)
  • CelloJean-Philippe Audin (tracks: 13), Philippe Chérond (tracks: 1,3,7)
  • ClarinetDominique Vidal (tracks: 1,3,7)
  • ContrabassPhilippe Nouaret (tracks: 3), Renaud Garcia-Fons (tracks: 11)
  • Countertenor VocalsGérard Lesne (tracks: 6,10,13)
  • Directed ByJean-Claude Dubois (tracks: 1 to 3,7,9,15)
  • Mastered By, Edited By [Montage Opus]Jean-Paul Darras, Pierre-Yves Roupin
  • Music ByJean-Philippe Goude
  • Noises [textures électro-acoustiques]Jean-Philippe Goude (tracks: 6)
  • Photography ByJuan Solanas
  • PianoHervé Lavandier (tracks: 1,3,5,7,8,12,13), Jean-Philippe Goude (tracks: 4,11)
  • Recorded ByDidier Lizé (tracks: 2,5,9,12), Jean-Louis Rizet (tracks: 4,14), Jean-Paul Darras (tracks: 10,15), Laurent Gatignolles (tracks: 15), Philippe Laffont (tracks: 1,3,7), Pierre-Yves Roupin (tracks: 1 to 10,12,13,15), Véronique Ferraro (tracks: 11)
  • SleeveMaxime Ruiz, Muriel Ferstenberg
  • SynthesizerJean-Philippe Goude (tracks: 14)
  • Tenor VocalsJosep Cabre (tracks: 6)
  • Viol [bass]Jérôme Hantaï (tracks: 10)
  • Viol [tenor]Sylvia Abramowicz (tracks: 10)
  • Viol [treble]Anne-Marie Lasla (tracks: 10)
  • Viola [Alto]Jean-Charles Monciero (tracks: 1,3,7)
  • Violin [1st]Christophe Guiot (tracks: 1,3,4,7,8,12 to 14), France Dubois (tracks: 15)
  • Violin [2nd]Elisabeth Pallas (tracks: 1,3,7)
  • VoiceMarc Beacco (tracks: 14)


in the booklet and on back cover tracks 8 and 9 have changed; also tracks 13 and 14.
running order above is what you can hear - changed this because of instrumentation and jp goude website.
can someone who has the reissue from 2009 please confirm.

subtitles to various tracks:
track 2: for piano, wood and strings
track 5: sur le noms de Jean et Cécile Goude
track 6: "L´instant le plus serein est marqué par une ombre"
track 8: for violin and piano
track 9: for piano, wood and strings
track 15: adagietto for violin and strings

track 1 was used for the opening credits of magazine Caractères / France2
track 7 was used for the final credits of magazine Caractères / France2.
track 4: escalator recorded at métro station Saint Lazare 20/02/89 at 23 hours
track 13: from the soundtrack of the film "L´escamoteur" by Eve Ramboz
track 14: from the soundtrack of the film "Ornamento" by Camille Guichard.


  • Barcode: 3347124520258
  • Matrix / Runout: HMCD 006=452025 MPO 02 @@@ 9 02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 121D
  • Label Code: LC 6893


  • Recorded At – Studio De La Grande Armée
  • Recorded At – Studio Ramsès
  • Recorded At – Studios Ferber
  • Manufactured By – MPO
  • Distributed By – New Rose
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hopi Mesa
  • Copyright (c) – Ramsès
  • Copyright (c) – Mr Spot
  • Copyright (c) – Jean-Philippe Goude

Short intro

Jean-Philippe Goude - De Anima 1992. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Neoclassical Fusion. Jean-Philippe Goude. Songs in album Jean-Philippe Goude - De Anima 1992. Jean-Philippe Goude - De Anima Full Album. Total votes: 1. Other albums by Jean-Philippe Goude. Drone Ambient Zeuhl. Progressive Rock. Aux Solitudes. Jean Philippe Goude. De Anima. Your Rating. Overview . De anima is a third stream music album recording by JEAN-PHILIPPE GOUDE released in 1992 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. JEAN-PHILIPPE GOUDE - De anima. Jazz music community with review and forums. 0 rating 0 review. Album 1992. Filed under Third Stream By Jean-Philippe Goude. De Anima CD, Album, RE. Ici D'Ailleurs. IDA063. 이 버전 판매. HMK 006. De Anima Cass, Album. Hopi Mesa. HMK Anima is a music studio album recording by JEAN-PHILIPPE GOUDE Eclectic ProgProgressive Rock released in 1992 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Buy JEAN-PHILIPPE GOUDE Music from partners. Studio Album, released in 1992. Songs, Tracks Listing. Jean-Philippe Goude is a French composer and keyboardist, born in Paris in 1952. 1969: first compositions. 1975: composition and recording of the soundtrack for Frankenstein, a play by Philippe Adrien at Théâtre de la Roquette Paris. 1975: publication of the disc Jeunes Années Saravah. 1976 to 1979: Participation in the group Weidorje - keyboards and composition. 1979: publication of the disc Drônes. 1979: artistic direction, realization and arrangements for Dick Annegarn. Listen free to Jean-Philippe Goude De Anima Caractères, Pavane, Petite Ouverture and more. 15 tracks 58:04. Jean-Philippe Goude came into the world in Paris on July 27th 1952. In spite of a most favorable family context - his mother being a violinist and his father happily devoting himself to the piano -, it wasn't until the age of ten that Jean-Philippe discovered piano playing when he started his classical music studies. Two years later, however, he was forced to abandon his instrument, after moving house. Album 1999 15 Songs. Goude: De Anima. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Caractères, Pavane. Listen Now . or open in our Desktop app. Other Albums by Jean-Philippe Goude. Goude: Rock de chambre. Goude: Aux solitudes. Tiré à Part - Bande originale du film. Goude: Ainsi de nous. Goude: La divine nature des choses