Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Isabel Amadeo & Harold Melvin - Wake Up Everybody (Remixed Version 96 BPM)

Isabel Amadeo & Harold Melvin - Wake Up Everybody (Remixed Version 96 BPM) Album

Isabel Amadeo & Harold Melvin - Wake Up Everybody (Remixed Version 96 BPM) Album
Performer: Isabel Amadeo & Harold Melvin
Title: Wake Up Everybody (Remixed Version 96 BPM)
Country: Italy
Style:Italo-Disco, Soul
Released: 1990
Catalog number: ZT 43930
Label: Smash One Music
MP3 album szie: 2310 mb
FLAC album size: 1516 mb


1Wake Up Everybody (The Woody Club Mix)6:18
2Wake Up Everybody (The Summer Mix)6:30


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ZB 43747Isabel Amadeo & Harold Melvin Isabel Amadeo & Harold Melvin - Wake Up Everybody ‎(7", Single)Smash One MusicZB 43747Italy1990


  • Artwork By [Cover Design] – F. Grant
  • Backing VocalsDavid Sion, John Whitehead, Linda Wesley, Patrick Boothe, Ray Shell, Sharon Blackwell
  • Drum ProgrammingFrank Minoia, Max Minoia, Melvin Hudson
  • Keyboards [Programming]Dom Scuteri
  • Lacquer Cut ByDi Toma
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]F. Escalar
  • ProducerPino Toma
  • Producer [Pre-production], Recorded ByS. Galante
  • Recorded ByG. Ranieri, M. Tarsia
  • RemixG. Woody Bianchi
  • Written-ByG. Mc.Fadden, J. Whitehead, V. Carstarphen


Produced by Pino Toma for Smash One Music
Recorded at:
Sigma Sound (Philadelphia) by M. Tarsia
Studio Acquario (Rome) by G. Ranieri
RRN Recording (Rome) by S. Galante

Harold Melvin Appears Courtesy Of: Ovelia Melvin Management - Philadelphia

Dist. By BMG Ariola S.P.A. - A Bertelsmann Music Group Company
Ed. Mighty Three Music


  • Barcode: 0 035624 393023
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout side A): DI TOMA ZT 43930 • A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout side B): Di Toma [Signature] ZT 43930 - B
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.


  • Produced For – Smash One Music
  • Published By – Mighty Three Music
  • Recorded At – Sigma Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Acquario Studio
  • Recorded At – RRN Recording
  • Remixed At – Acquario Studio
  • Marketed By – BMG Ariola
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola

Short intro

Isabel Amadeo. Album: Wake Up Everybody Remixed Version 96 BPM. Style: Italo-Disco, Soul. Wake Up Everybody The Woody Club Mix. Wake Up Everybody The Summer Mix. Companies, etc. Текст песни: Wake up everybody No more sleepin' in bed No more backward thinkin' Time for thinkin' Up Everybody - Harold Melvin. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Wake Up Everybody - Harold Melvin, The Blue Notes, St. Single lançado pela cantora Isabel Amadeo em 1989. I do not own the copyrights to this song. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes-Wake Up Everybody - Продолжительность: 7:34 Boblet233 Recommended for you. Berlin - Take My Breathe Away theme from Top Up Everybody is an album released by Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes on the Philadelphia International record label in November 1975. It was produced by Kenneth Gamble & Leon Huff. This would be the last album to include Teddy Pendergrass before he left the group for a solo career. The album features the hit singles Wake Up Everybody and Tell the World How I Feel About 'Cha Baby. Don't Leave Me This Way, which would be reinterpreted two years later by Thelma Houston, was a hit on the UK. Listen to online Isabel Amadeo, Harold Melvin - Wake Up Everybody Remixed Version 96 BPM, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Watch now Isabel Amadeo, Harold Melvin's video clip of album Wake Up Everybody Remixed Version 96 BPM. See also releases of Isabel Amadeo, Harold Melvin. Harold Melvin and the Bluenotes - Wake Up Everybody. Harold Melvin And The Bluenotes Wake Up Everybody. Audio Up Everybody. Play album. Get album. Love this track. Wake up Everybody. Isabel Amadeo & Harold Melvin - Wake Up Everybody 7, Single. Smash One Music. ZB 43747. Let The Music Play 1989 European Remixed Version 12, Maxi. ZYX Records. ZYX 6219-12