Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Fates Warning - No Exit
Fates Warning - No Exit Album
Performer: Fates Warning
Title: No Exit
Country: Canada
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Heavy Metal
Released: 1988
Catalog number: D1-73330
Label: Enigma Records , Metal Blade Records
MP3 album szie: 1581 mb
FLAC album size: 1349 mb


1Ivory Tower3:18
2No Exit0:40
3Daylight Dreamers3:07
4Anarchy Divine3:48
6 The Ivory Gate Of Dreams 21:25
9In A Word4:26
10Silent Cries3:17
12Whispers In The Wind2:24
13Shades Of Heavenly Death5:56
14Cold Daze2:15


  • Arranged ByFates Warning
  • BassJoe DiBiase
  • DrumsSteve Zimmerman
  • Executive-ProducerMax Norman
  • GuitarFrank Aresti, Jim Matheos
  • Management [And Direction]Andy Gould, World-Wide Entertainment Complex Inc.
  • Photography By, Artwork ByMick Rock
  • ProducerRoger Probert
  • VocalsRay Alder
  • Written-ByAresti (tracks: A2 to A5), Matheos (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to BVIII), DiBiase (tracks: A3, A5), Zimmerman (tracks: A3, A5)


Issued with photos/lyrics inner-sleeve.

Track BVI is listed on the back cover as "Whispers On The Wind".


  • Barcode: 0 1877-73330-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout - Etched): D1-1-73330-A Z1-DMM MASTERDISK DMM B-30173-Z1-DMM △19382 2-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout - Etched): D1-2-73330-B Z1-DMM MASTERDISK DMM B-30174-Z1-DMM 1-1 △19382-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Matrix - Label): D11G-73330
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Matrix - Label): D11G-73330
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Marketed By – Enigma Records
  • Produced For – Major Productions
  • Produced For – On Yer Bike Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records
  • Published By – Bloody Skull MUSIC
  • Published By – Matheos Music
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk

Short intro

No Exit is the fourth studio album by progressive metal band Fates Warning, released in 1988 through Metal Blade Records. It is the first Fates Warning album to feature current singer Ray Alder, who replaced John Arch after the release of Awaken the Guardian 1986, as well as the last to feature drummer Steve Zimmerman, who left the band just prior to the recording of their subsequent album Perfect Symmetry 1989. The album's title was inspired by No Exit, a 1944 play written by French philosopher. No Exit. Fates Warning. The Orchard Music от лица компании Metal Blade Records UMPG Publishing, Warner Chappell, BMG Rights Management US, LLC, ARESA и другие авторские общества 2. The Orchard Music от лица компании Metal Blade Records ARESA, CMRRA, LatinAutor, BMG Rights Management US, LLC, Abramus Digital и другие авторские общества 2. No Exit - Fates Warning. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Fates Warning. 1988 progressive metal. No Exit by Fates Warning, released 23 March 1988 1. No Exit 2. Anarchy Divine 3. Silent Cries 4. In A Word 5. Shades of Heavenly Death 6. The Ivory Gate of Dreams. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. No Exit 00:41. buy track. Listen free to Fates Warning No Exit No Exit, Anarchy Divine and more. 13 tracks 39:45. Fates Warning - No Exit No Exit is the fourth album by the progressive metal group Fates Warning, released in 1988. Lyrically, No Exit proved a radical departure from Fates Warning's last three albums, as the album focused more on society and dreamscapes than the fantasy metal embraced by albums such as The Spectre Within and Awaken the Guardian. This album is the last by Fates Warning to feature Third Image cover art. It also marked the recorded debut of new vocalist Ray Alder. Album 1988 6 Songs. Rock 1988. Usually regarded as the finest release from Fates Warning's early years, when their progressive leanings were tempered with no small amount of classic metal riffing, No Exit is a typically difficult album to come to grips with. As was often the case on prior releases, the band has a hard time reconciling its ruthless experimentation with the need to construct coherent songs, leading to any number of awkward passages in which melodies and riffs are recklessly spliced together. Fates Warning - No Exit. December 28th, 2010. We walk empty corridors in. Trivia: - The album peaked at 111 on the Billboard 200. The Ivory Gate of Dreams consists of eight parts: I. Innocence 01:13 II. Cold Daze 02:15 III. Daylight Dreamers 03:06 IV. Quietus 04:25 IV. Ivory Tower 03:17 VI. Whispers on the Wind 02:24 VII. No Exit USA - In A Word, Shades Of Heavenly Death, The Ivory Gate Of Dreams g Aq, Anarchy Divine, The Ivory Gate Of Dreams e Iv, Fates Warning - 1986 - Awaken the Guardian Full Album и другие скачать в mp3 и слушать музыку онлайн бесплатно. In A Word - FATES WARNING -1988. No Exit USA. Shades Of Heavenly Death - FATES WARNING -1988. The Ivory Gate Of Dreams g Aq - FATES WARNING -1988. Anarchy Divine - FATES WARNING -1988. The Ivory Gate Of Dreams e Iv - FATES WARNING -1988