Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » En Vogue - Remix To Sing
En Vogue - Remix To Sing Album
Performer: En Vogue
Title: Remix To Sing
Country: Europe
Style:Hip Hop, Swingbeat, House, RnB/Swing
Released: 29 Nov 1991
Catalog number: 7567-91814-2, 7567-91814-2YG
Label: EastWest Records America
MP3 album szie: 2439 mb
FLAC album size: 2692 mb


1Lies (New Jack Remix)
Remix – DJ Eddie F, Dave HallWritten-By – Denzil Foster, En Vogue, Khayree Shaheed, Thomas McElroy
2You Don't Have To Worry (Club Mix)
Engineer – John PoppoKeyboards [Additional], Percussion [Additional] – Eric KupperPiano – Terry BurrusRemix, Producer [Additional] – Frankie KnucklesWritten-By – Denzil Foster, Thomas McElroy
3Time Goes On (Dance Remix)
Engineer – Stephen SeltzerKeyboards – Martin Van BlocksonProgrammed By, Sound Designer – Dante MackayRemix – Martin Van BlocksonWritten-By – Denzil Foster, En Vogue, Thomas McElroy
4Strange (House Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional], Keyboards – Steve "Silk" HurleyWritten-By – Denzil Foster, En Vogue, Thomas McElroy
5Silent Nite (Happy Holiday Mix)
Recorded By [Assisted], Mixed By [Assisted] – Anthony JeffriesRemix, Recorded By, Mixed By – David KoenigWritten-By, Instruments – Chuckii Booker
6Hold On (Hip Hop Remix)
Engineer – Everett RamosRemix – Marley MarlWritten-By – Denzil Foster, En Vogue, Thomas McElroy


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7 91814-2, 91814-2En Vogue Remix To Sing ‎(CD, EP)EastWest Records America, EastWest Records America7 91814-2, 91814-2US1991
91814-4En Vogue Remix To Sing ‎(Cass, Comp, Promo)EastWest Records America91814-4US1991
7567-91814-1En Vogue Remix To Sing ‎(12", Comp)EastWest Records America7567-91814-1Europe1991
A4 91814En Vogue Remix To Sing ‎(Cass, Comp, Dol)EastWest Records AmericaA4 91814US1991
7 91814-2, 91814-2En Vogue Remix To Sing ‎(CD, EP, Club)EastWest Records America, EastWest Records America7 91814-2, 91814-2US1991


  • Art Direction, DesignElizabeth Barrett
  • Producer, Arranged By, Vocals [Dialogues], Musician, Keyboards, Drum Machine [Programming]Denzil Foster, Thomas McElroy
  • RapDebbie T (tracks: 2)
  • Vocals, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Vocals [Dialogues]Cindy Herron, Dawn Robinson, Maxine Jones, Terry Ellis


Remix To Sing - Continuous Music

Track 1:
Remixed for Marley Marl Productions

Track 2:
Remixed for Untouchables Entertainment Inc.

Track 3:
Additional Production & Remix for Def Mix Productions

Track 4:
Remix, Additional Production & Keyboards for I.D. Productions

Track 5:
Remixed for Vanblockson Products

All songs published by 2 Tuff-E-Nuff Songs, BMI except where indicated.

All songs produced & arranged for 2 Tuff-E-Nuff Productions

℗ © 1991 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States
Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe


  • Barcode (Text): 0 7567-91814-2 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075679181428
  • Matrix / Runout: 756791814-2 WME
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC1557
  • Distribution Code (France): CA 835


  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Made By – Warner Music Manufacturing Europe
  • Published By – Two Tuff-E-Nuff Songs
  • Published By – Allenasong
  • Remixed At – House Of Hits
  • Remixed At – Tanglewood Recording Studios
  • Produced At – Tanglewood Recording Studios
  • Engineered At – Skyline Studios
  • Recorded At – Aire L.A. Studios
  • Mixed At – Aire L.A. Studios
  • Produced For – 2 Tuff-E-Nuff Productions

Short intro

en Vogue - Remix To Sing 1991. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Album 1991 6 Songs. 1991 Elektra Entertainment for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. More By En Vogue. The Very Best of En Vogue. Born To Sing - En Vogue. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Remix to Sing is a 1991 EP by American female vocal group En Vogue. It is their first remix album which was released on November 26, 1991 by East West Records. The EP features remixes of songs from their Platinum debut album Born to Sing. Also, included, are the three hit singles Hold On, You Don't Have to Worry and Lies which peaked to No. 1 on Billboard's Hot R&B Songs chart and reached top five on the Biilboard Hot 100. Combining classic and robust girl group harmonies with elements of high-tech funk and hip-hop, En Vogue has been one of the most distinctive and appealing R&B acts of the 1990s. One can make all kinds of comparisons - the Shirelles, Martha & the Vandellas, Honey Cone, First Choice - but there's no denying that En Vogue has a richly appealing sound all its own. Listen free to En Vogue Remix to Sing Hold On Hip Hop remix, Lies New Jack remix and more. 6 tracks 37:17. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Remix to Sing follows that belief, featuring five slightly restructured hits from Born to Sing and an out-of-place Christmas tune. Not one for the history books, the album still accomplishes its goal: to milk the cash cow for all its worth. Read more. 2 people found this helpful. Remix to Sing 1991. Album by En Vogue. Hold on Hip Hop Remix. The Boomin' System by LL Cool J 1990. Synthetic Substitution by Melvin Bliss 1973. is a remix of. Hold On by En Vogue 1990. Lies New Jack Remix. So Wat Cha Sayin' by EPMD 1989. Remix To Sing. En Vogue. Released: Nov jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Remix to Sing, 1991. Hold On Hip Hop Remix, 05:50. Lies New Jack Remix, 05:43. Silent Night Happy Holiday Mix, 05:22. Now playing