Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Eciton - Oppressed
Eciton - Oppressed Album
Performer: Eciton
Title: Oppressed
Country: France
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Thrash, Death Metal
Released: 2005
Catalog number: CDAR99
Label: Adipocere Records
MP3 album szie: 2554 mb
FLAC album size: 2656 mb


1Butchering The Helpless3:30
2In Good Faith3:29
3The Excitement3:36
4Sanguinity Dreams3:47
5Fuck Your World4:09
6Slaughter Of The Innocent3:28
7Someone Suffers4:01
8Waiting With Regret3:30
9Cynical Exploitation Of Mankind4:27

Short intro

01 - Butchering The Helpless 02 - Cynical Exploitation Of Mankind 03 - Waiting With Regret 04 - The Excitement 05 - Fuck Your World 06 - Slaughter Of in album Eciton - Oppressed 2005. Eciton - Butchering The Helpless. Eciton - Cynical Exploitation Of Mankind. Eciton - Waiting With Regret. Eciton - The Excitement. Eciton - Fuck Your World. Eciton - Slaughter Of The Innocent. Eciton - Someone Suffers. Death Metal. Band Name Eciton. Album Name Oppressed. Type Album. Дата релиза 2005. Лейблы Adipocere Records. This album is almost identical with the album Oppressed by Contempt by Eciton released under the band's previous moniker Indespair. The song titles have been changed, but the material largely remains the same. Recording information: Recorded at Sound Zone Studios, Copenhagen, Denmark, September 2003. Added by: Helvede. Modified by: Diamhea. Added on: 2005-05-25 04:00:29. Listen free to Eciton Oppressed Butchering the Helpless, Cynical Exploitation Of Mankind and more. 9 tracks 33:56. download 3:09. Eciton is the winner of a Danish Death Metal contest but they are above all the last signature of the French label Adipocere Records. When you read these few words you can imagine that we have something really amazing and original, but unfortunately that's not really the case. Oppressed is not a bad album but it lacks of originality unfortunately. Read more . Oppressed is a death metal music album recording by ECITON released in 2005 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. ECITON - Oppressed. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2005. Filed under Death Metal By ECITON. Oppressed 2005 by Eciton. Labels: Adipocere Records. Genres: Death Metal. Songs: Butchering the Helpless, Cynical Exploitation of Mankind, Waiting With Regret, The Excitement, Fuck Your World, Slaughter of the Innocent. Members: Jesper Bøeck, T. Vibe, Søren Maiboe . 2004, Lars Poulsen. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums. Locomotive driving army ants from hell. Hatch in 2000 in Copenhagen, DeKay Their latest spawn A Scent of. With the release of their second album A Scent of Vera City ECITON has taken the fast catchy brutality to the border and mixed it with technical riffs. The revolves around man's mental state and double standards. Here in among a sharp and critical view of the liberal political agenda, there through the media helps to influence our perception. This illustrated, sometimes in an ironic way through lyrics and cover illustrations