Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Delta 9 - Disco Inferno

Delta 9 - Disco Inferno Album

Delta 9 - Disco Inferno Album
Performer: Delta 9
Title: Disco Inferno
Country: US
Genre: Electronic
Style:Hardcore, Noise, Speedcore
Released: 1997
Catalog number: MDSH 165 CD
Label: Earache Records
MP3 album szie: 1866 mb
FLAC album size: 2629 mb


1in the void5:21
2Watch Yer Back4:27
4Headstrong (original)3:50
5Trained to Hate & Destroy0:33
7Yellow Fever0:55
9Dr ox1:30
11The Only Way Out3:27
12Real Hardcore4:32
14Headstrong (Full On ReMix)5:02
15Son of a Bitch (97 re-edit)0:22
17Welcome To Hell4:56


  • Written-By [All Tracks Scorched And Fried By]Dave Rodgers


Track A2 is misspelled on label as "Infedel"
Track B1 is spelled on label as two words "Head Strong" and on jacket as one word "Headstrong"
A3 samples words from Resurrection - Disembodied.


  • Barcode: 745316016528


  • Licensed To – Industrial Strength Records

Short intro

Disco Inferno. Delta 9 - Disco Inferno 1997. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Hardcore Gabber Speedcore. Delta 9. Songs in album Delta 9 - Disco Inferno 1997. Delta 9 - Welcome To Hell. Delta 9 - Drox. Delta 9 - In The Void. Delta 9 - Watch Yer Back. Delta 9 - Headstrong Full On Remix. A punishing set of industrial-strength gabba complete with military sound effects, Disco Inferno works the same relentless hardcore beats, with variations of the same coming only with the various samples tacked onto them. Album 1997 6 Songs. More By Delta 9. No Regrets. Listen free to Delta 9 Disco Inferno Welcome to Hell, Infidel and more. 6 tracks . Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. Delta 9 Unleashing devastating audio destruction since the early 90's. Delta 9 first started releasing his music on Drop Bass Network and soon after started working with Industrial Strength Records, which quickly gained him worldwide recognition. Delta 9 - Disco Inferno Label: Earache, Earache Catalog: MOSH 165 CD, IRS Format: CD, Album Country: US Released: 9 - Disco Inferno 1997. 9 months ago9 months ago. Early Terror. Welcome To Hell 2. Drox 3. In The Void 4. Watch Yer Back 5. Headstrong Full On Remix 7. Oblivion 8. Atomizer 9. Yellow Fever 10. Abomination 11. The Only Way Out 12. Mortified - Delta 9. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Released: Jan 1997. Label: Industrial Strength Limited. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download