Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Dawn Of Demise - The Suffering

Dawn Of Demise - The Suffering Album

Dawn Of Demise - The Suffering Album
Performer: Dawn Of Demise
Title: The Suffering
Country: US
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Death Metal
Released: 26 Aug 2016
Catalog number: ULR00620 - 2
Label: Unique Leader Records
MP3 album szie: 2250 mb
FLAC album size: 1221 mb


1The Suffering4:25
2The Process Of Killing3:08
4Sadistic Gratification3:25
5Deride The Wretch3:13
6A Malignant Condition3:15
7Deify The Outrageous3:04
8Destined To Suffer3:00
9Those Who Deserve My Wrath3:02
10As The World Dies3:37
11Coercion Of The Victim3:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ULR00620 - 2Dawn Of Demise The Suffering ‎(CD, Album)Unique Leader RecordsULR00620 - 2US2016


  • Bass, Backing VocalsBjørn Jensen
  • Cover [Cover Art By]Marco Hassman
  • DrumsBastian Thusgaard
  • Engineer [Engineered], Mixed By [Mixed], Mastered ByTue Madsen
  • Layout [Layout By]Anette Schou
  • Lead Guitar [Lead], Rhythm GuitarMartin Sørensen
  • Lyrics By [Lyrics]Bjørn Jensen
  • Music By [Music]Dawn Of Demise
  • Photography By [Band Photo By]
  • Photography By [Live Band Photo By]Jacob Dinesen
  • Recorded By [All Guitars Recorded By]Martin Sørensen
  • Rhythm GuitarAstor Kristian Palsson
  • VocalsScott Jensen


Engineered, mixed and mastered at Antfarm Studios, Aarhus/Denmark

© Copyright 2016 Unique Leader Records (printed on rear cover).
© 2016. All Rights Reserved (printed on disc).

Tracklist positions written in a roman numerals.

Durations taken from the media player.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 56066 00621 6
  • Barcode (String): 856066006216


  • Copyright (c) – Unique Leader Records
  • Made By – Pirates Press
  • Engineered At – Antfarm
  • Mixed At – Antfarm
  • Mastered At – Antfarm

Short intro

The Suffering - Dawn of Demise. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Dawn of Demise. The Suffering. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Dawn of. Dawn of Demise discography all. Rejoice in Vengeance 2012. Into the Depths of Veracity 2019. in album Dawn Of Demise - The Suffering 2016. Dawn Of Demise - Sadistic Gratification. Dawn Of Demise - Destined To Suffer. Dawn Of Demise - The Suffering. Dawn Of Demise - Deride The Wretch. Dawn Of Demise - The Process Of Killing. Dawn Of Demise - Predation. Dawn Of Demise - Coercion Of The Victim. Dawn Of Demise - A Malignant Condition. Dawn Of Demise - Those Who Deserve My Wrath. Dawn Of Demise - As The World Dies. Dawn Of Demise - Deify The Outrageous. Album 2016 11 Songs. The Suffering Dawn of Demise. Suffering by Dawn of Demise, released 26 August 2016 1. Sadistic Gratification 2. Destined to Suffer 3. The Suffering 4. Deride the Wretch 5. The Process of Killing 6. Predation 7. Coercion of the Victim 8. A Malignant Condition 9. Those Who Deserve My Wrath 10. As the World Dies 11. Deify the Outrageous Dawn of Demise was formed in Silkeborg, Denmark in 2003 with one sole purpose - to play heavy and groovy death metal. Here 13 years later that goal hasnt changed. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 9 USD or more. Listen free to Dawn of Demise The Suffering Sadistic Gratification, Destined to Suffer and more. 11 tracks 37:03. Dawn of Demise are a Brutal Death Metal band hailing from Denmark. Heavily inspired by American Slam Death Metal groups such as Suffocation, Abominable Putridity, and Pyrexia, they have a very old school type of brutality to their musi read more. Dawn Of Demise. Released August 26, 2016. The Suffering Tracklist. Sadistic Gratification Lyrics. The Suffering Q&A. Band Name Dawn Of Demise. Album Name The Suffering. Type Album. Released date 26 August 2016. Labels Unique Leader Records. Recorded at Antfarm Studio. Music StyleBrutal Death. Members owning this album10. Sadistic Gratification. Destined to Suffer. Deride the Wretch. The Process of Killing. Coercion of the Victim. A Malignant Condition. Those Who Deserve My Wrath. As the World Dies. Deify the Outrageous. Buy this album