Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Dave Navarro - Trust No One

Dave Navarro - Trust No One Album

Dave Navarro - Trust No One Album
Performer: Dave Navarro
Title: Trust No One
Country: UK
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Alternative Rock
Released: 2001
Catalog number: 533 2802, 7243 5 33280 2 3
Label: Capitol Records
MP3 album szie: 2315 mb
FLAC album size: 2985 mb


1Sunny Day
Drums – Matt ChamberlainDrums [Drums In Bridge And Outro] – Roy MayorgaGuitar, Bass, Vocals – Dave NavarroProducer [Additional Production], Drum Programming – DJ NumarkProgrammed By [Synth Programming] – Rich Costey
2Avoiding The Angel
Drums – Matt ChamberlainGuitar, Bass, Vocals – Dave NavarroProgrammed By [Programming] – Rich Costey
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals – Dave NavarroBass – Mike ElizondoDrums – Matt ChamberlainProducer – Andrew Slater, Rich CosteyProgrammed By [Programming], Guitar [Verse 2 Guitar] – Rich Costey
4Not For Nothing
Drums – Matt Chamberlain, Stephen PerkinsGuitar, Bass, Sampler, Vocals – Dave NavarroProgrammed By [Programming] – Rich CosteyVoice [Background Scream] – Monet, Mazur
5Very Little Daylight
Drums – Matt ChamberlainGuitar [Additional], Guitar [Ring Modulator Guitars] – Jon BrionGuitar, Bass, Vocals – Dave NavarroProgrammed By [Programming], Vibraphone – Rich Costey
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Dave NavarroDrums – Matt ChamberlainProgrammed By [Programming], Keyboards, Guitar [Outro High Guitar] – Rich CosteyVoice – Holly Palmer
7Mourning Son
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Dave NavarroBacking Vocals – Pinky VillandryDrums – Matt ChamberlainProgrammed By [Programming] – Rich CosteyVoice [Intro Voices], Bass [Slide] – Jon Brion
8Slow Motion Sickness
Bass, Keyboards – Brendan O'BrienDrums – Matt ChamberlainProgrammed By – Rich CosteyVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Dave Navarro
9Venus In Furs
Drums – Roy MayorgaGuitar, Vocals, Vocals [Treated] – Dave NavarroMusic By, Words By – Lou ReedProducer [Additional Production], Programmed By [Programming], Bass – Danny Saber
Bass – Twiggy RamirezDrums – Matt ChamberlainGuitar, Baritone Guitar, Vocals – Dave NavarroPerformer [Sample] – Diamanda GalásProgrammed By [Programming], Guitar [Some Guitar In Chorus] – Rich CosteyStrings – Eugene Written-By [Sample] – Diamanda Galás, John Paul Jones


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDP 7243 5 33280 2 3Dave Navarro Trust No One ‎(CD, Album)Capitol RecordsCDP 7243 5 33280 2 3US2001
noneDave Navarro Trust No One ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Car)EMI Music Australia Pty. LimitednoneAustralia2001
CDP 7243 5 33280 2 3Dave Navarro Trust No One ‎(CD, Album, Club)Capitol RecordsCDP 7243 5 33280 2 3US2001
noneDave Navarro Trust No One ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Capitol RecordsnoneFrance2001
C4 7243 5 33280 4 7Dave Navarro Trust No One ‎(Cass, Album)Capitol RecordsC4 7243 5 33280 4 7US2001


  • Art DirectionGeorge Mimnaugh, Tommy Steele
  • Bass, Engineer, Programmed ByDanny Saber
  • Co-producerDave Navarro
  • DesignGeorge Mimnaugh
  • EngineerRich Costey
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Danny Saber, Dave Schiffman, Jimmy Boyle, Mark Plati
  • Engineer [Assistant At Mad Hatter]Dale Lawton
  • Engineer [Assistant At Media Vortex]Dave Ahlert
  • Engineer [Assistant At NRG]Steve Mixdorf
  • Engineer [Assistant At Southern Tracks]Ryan Williams
  • Engineer [Assistant At Sunset Sound]Geoff Walcha
  • Executive-ProducerAndrew Slater
  • Mastered ByEddy Schreyer, Gene Grimaldi
  • Mixed ByBrendan O'Brien (tracks: 2, 4 to 7), Rich Costey (tracks: 1, 3, 8, 9)
  • Photography ByAlan Narmore, Alison Dyer, Beth Herzhaft, Dave Navarro, Heavy , Julie Verrona
  • ProducerRich Costey
  • Words By, Music ByDave Navarro (tracks: 1 to 8, 10), Lou Reed (tracks: 9)


Mastered at Oasis Mastering

Published by Trust No One Music (BMI) except "Venus In Furs" published by Oakfield Avenue Music Ltd. (BMI) All rights controlled and administered by Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.

"Everything" contains a sample from "The Sporting Life", written by Diamanda Galás & John Paul Jones, published by Mute Songs Limited & Opal Songs Limited (PRS), performed by Diamanda Galás, courtesy of Mute Records Limited.

℗ © 2001 Capitol Records, Inc.
Printed in the EU.
Made in EU.


  • Barcode: 7 24353 32802 3
  • Matrix / Runout: 533280 2 . 1 :1:2 EMI UK
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L042
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1488
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0148
  • Other (Price code F:): PM 520


  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Marketed By – EMI
  • Distributed By – EMI
  • Published By – Trust No One Music
  • Published By – Oakfield Avenue Music
  • Published By – Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.
  • Published By – Mute Song Ltd.
  • Published By – Opal Songs Limited
  • Engineered At – Mad Hatter Studios
  • Engineered At – Media Vortex
  • Engineered At – NRG Studios
  • Engineered At – Southern Tracks
  • Engineered At – Sunset Sound
  • Mastered At – Oasis Mastering
  • Pressed By – EMI UK

Short intro

Trust No One is the debut solo album by Jane's Addiction and former Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist Dave Navarro, released on June 19, 2001 on Capitol. In 2009, Navarro stated: I did a solo record where I did everything and toured, and as great as an experience as that was, its not what I want to do full time. Its a mind fuck. I dont dig it. Its something I do once in a while and I certainly intend to do it again, but Im much better suited to be part of an ensemble. Trust No One - Dave Navarro. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Trust No One is an intimate look into Navarro's macabre past, and unveils his fear of relationships and the complex feelings of abandonment, distrust, and loneliness that have remained with him since witnessing the murders of his mother and aunt at a young age. From the opening bars of Rexall, the album's first single, to the closing lullaby-like Slow Motion Sickness, Navarro's smoky tenor voice sounds refreshingly natural and polished. Album 2001 10 Songs. Trust No One. Dave Navarro. Rock No One. Dave Navarro - Trust No One 2001. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Hard Rock. Songs in album Dave Navarro - Trust No One 2001. Dave Navarro - Rexall. Dave Navarro - Hungry. Dave Navarro - Sunny Day. Dave Navarro - Mourning Son. Dave Navarro - Everything. Dave Navarro - Not For Nothing. Dave Navarro - Avoiding The Angel. Dave Navarro - Very Little Daylight. Dave Navarro - Venus In Furs. 1 Background and release. Listen free to Dave Navarro Trust No One Rexall, Hungry and more. 10 tracks 44:48. Album Name Trust No One. Type Album. 发布日期 2001. 出版公司 Capitol Records. Other productions from Dave Navarro. Albums in Rock. Cold Chisel. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Trust No One, 2001. Rexall, 03:58. Hungry, 03:33. Sunny Day, 04:46. Mourning Son, 04:03. Everything, 04:31. Not for Nothing, 05:28. Рок, Панк, Метал, Альтернатива, Разное Скачать торрент Dave Navarro - Trust No One