Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bros - Push Promo

Bros - Push Promo Album

Bros - Push Promo Album
Performer: Bros
Title: Push Promo
Country: UK & Europe
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Released: 28 Mar 1988
Catalog number: CBS 460629 2, 460629 2
Label: CBS
MP3 album szie: 1606 mb
FLAC album size: 1362 mb


1It's A Jungle Out There4:14
2When Will I Be Famous?5:02
4I Owe You Nothing5:17
5Drop The Boy4:08


  • Arranged By, Keyboards, Producer, Programmed ByNicky Graham
  • Backing VocalsDee Lewis, Helena Springs, Shirley Lewis
  • BassCraig Logan
  • Computer [Fairlight Series Iii]Andy Richards
  • DesignThree Associates
  • DrumsLuke Goss
  • EngineerChristopher Marc Potter
  • Engineer [Assisted By]Alex Osman, Richard Edwards
  • GuitarPete Glenister
  • Photography ByNeil Matthews
  • Recorded ByJohn Brand, Robin Sellers, Simon Humphrey
  • SaxophoneJimmie Gallagher
  • VocalsMatt Goss
  • Written-ByThe Brothers


Recorded at Hot Nights Studios London England.
Mixed at Sarm Studios (East) London England.

Published by Graham Music Publishers Ltd./Intersong Music Ltd./Virgin Music (Pub.) Ltd.

℗ 1988 CBS Records
© 1988 CBS Records
Distribution CBS Records
Made in Austria [on disc]
Printed in Holland [on back cover]

Cat # appears as "CBS 460629 2" on spines and as "460629 2" on back cover and on disc.

Booklet contains lyrics of the songs.


  • Barcode (Text): 5 099746 062927
  • Barcode (String): 5099746062927
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): CDCBS-460629 12 A4
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): CDCBS-460629 12 A6
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): CDCBS-460629 21 A2
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Rights Society: MCPS / BIEM / STEMRA
  • Other (Distribution Code): CB 811
  • Other (Sony Code): 01-460629-10


  • Distributed By – CBS Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records
  • Published By – Graham Music Publishers Ltd.
  • Published By – Intersong Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Hot Nights Studios, London
  • Mixed At – Sarm East Studios
  • Manufactured By – DADC AUSTRIA
  • Glass Mastered At – DADC AUSTRIA

Short intro

Push is the debut album by British pop band Bros and was released on 28 March 1988 on CBS. The album peaked at number two in the UK Albums Chart and was certified quadruple platinum in the UK. It was also a worldwide success, reaching number one in New Zealand, and the top ten in Australia and several countries in Europe. The song Silent Night. BROS Push Rare US advance promo blue CD, in promo ps ESK1162. Push - Bros. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Bros Push. Genre: Electronic, Pop. The 1st album from Bros was released in the UK on 28 March 1988 on CDLPMC and reached 2 in the Charts, and then Re-issued on 1 December 1988 on Picture CD & The Bros Christmas Box. Single Releases: Bros - I Owe You Nothing 31-8-87 80 4-6-88 1 Bros - When Will I Be Famous . Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and push. Very kool album lots of great tracks. Verified purchase: Yes Condition: Pre-owned. Best-selling in CDs. Current slide CURRENT SLIDE of TOTAL SLIDES- Best-selling in CDs. You're In My Heart by Rod Stewart with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra CD, Nov-2019, Rhino. Album Promo CDs Bros Records. CBS Records Album Music CDs. CBS Records Import CDs Release Year 1988. Recall UK Album Music CDs. Album CDs Signum UK 2008. This item doesn't belong on this page. Bros - The Big Push Overture Audio - Продолжительность: 5:48. Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Push, including When Will I Be Famous, Drop the Boy, Ten Out of Ten and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Released: 1 Mar 1988. This compilation P 2000 Sony BMG Music Entertainment UK Limited. More By Bros. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. BROS PUSH. 123 results found. Filters : Items on sale Mint Sellers Professional sellers Private sellers. The closing ballad, Cat Among the Pigeons, hints at a more rounded talent, but Push makes for far better dancing than listening - an album that will be most enjoyed by those who remember Bros' short-lived halcyon days