Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bernie Brooks - Come On Alice

Bernie Brooks - Come On Alice Album

Bernie Brooks - Come On Alice Album
Performer: Bernie Brooks
Title: Come On Alice
Country: Germany
Genre: Pop
Released: 1980
Catalog number: INT 111.538
Label: AVES
MP3 album szie: 2475 mb
FLAC album size: 2019 mb


1Come On Alice2:33
2Hanging On2:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RK 1020Bernie Brooks Come On Alice ‎(7", Single)RK RecordsRK 1020UK1979
101.668Bernie Brooks Come On Alice ‎(7", Single)Fleet101.668Netherlands1980


  • ProducerBarry Kingston
  • Written-ByB. Brooks, M. Lugard


  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 4465
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): A-5020 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): A-5020 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): A-5020 A-1/80S Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): A-5020 B-1/80S Made in Germany


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Robert Kingston Productions Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Aves Records & Tapes
  • Made By – Intercord Ton GmbH
  • Marketed By – Intercord Ton GmbH
  • Distributed By – Intercord Ton GmbH
  • Published By – Slezak
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – A-5020

Short intro

Bernie Brooks Come On Alice 1979. TheBudgie29. Daft Punk - Get Lucky Album Version - Продолжительность: 6:07 Vinícius Pereira Recommended for you. USA for Africa - We are the World - Продолжительность: 8:01 kamikatze07 Recommended for you. Bernie Brooks - Come On Alice. Mr Charlie Chalk. Отказаться от подписки на канал Mr Charlie Chalk Нет. Отказаться от подписки. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. BERNIE BROOKS Come On Alice 1979 UK solid centre 7 vinyl single also including Hanging On RK1020. Come On - Alice Despard. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Alice Despard. 2006 music of the united states. The Ultimate Collection is the fourth compilation box set by American country music singer-songwriter Garth Brooks, released by Pearl Records, through the distributor Target on November 11, 2016. The Ultimate Collection includes nine discs of Brooks' previously released material with several previously unreleased tracks included. The set is arranged in thematic playlists, according to Brooks. Buy Bernie Brooks Come On Alice 7 Inch. RK Records RK1020 Available now from Vinylnet the Online Music Market. Bernie Brooks - Come On Alice 7. RK Records RK1020. Seller is on holiday until: 29th May 2020. Place your order, but be aware your order will not be shipped until after this date. Come on Little Girl - Christian Brooks. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Alices second-worst selling album next to underrated weirdo gem Dada, Dragontown is a sequel to Brutal Planet and while he eases up on the nu-metal flourishes here, its still more dour comic book Jesus stuff. He does loosen up a little and offers up a few reprieves tho, most notably the metalbilly rave-up Disgraceland. Easy Action 1970. This was the first album where they looked like the skinny, drug-damaged, long-haired reptiles we would come to know and loveloathe, and there were a few glimpses, at least thematically, of the horrors to come Return of the Spiders, Lay Down and Die Goo. Bernie Brooks. Come On Alice 7, Single. RK Records. RK 1020. 이 버전 판매. Edward & Mrs. Simpson Original Soundtrack From The Thames Television Series LP, Album. RKLP 5003. RKLP 5004. Alice Brooks is a member of Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them