Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Aisles - In Sudden Walks

Aisles - In Sudden Walks Album

Aisles - In Sudden Walks Album
Performer: Aisles
Title: In Sudden Walks
Country: US
Genre: Rock Music
Style:Prog Rock
Released: 2011
Catalog number: MRR 11502
Label: Melodic Revolution Records
MP3 album szie: 1987 mb
FLAC album size: 2212 mb


Composed By, Arranged By, Performer – AislesLyrics By – Germán VergaraPerformer [Bar Singer] – Rodrigo Sepúlveda
Composed By, Arranged By, Performer – AislesWritten-By [Theatrical Scene], Directed By [Theatrical] – Germán Vergara
3Revolution Of Light
Composed By, Arranged By, Performer – AislesLyrics By – Germán Vergara
4Smile Of Tears
Composed By, Arranged By, Performer – AislesLyrics By – Luis Vergara
5The Maiden
Composed By, Arranged By, Performer – AislesLyrics By – Germán Vergara
6Summer Fall
Composed By, Arranged By, Performer – AislesLyrics By – Germán Vergara


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneAisles In Sudden Walks ‎(CD, Album)PresagiononeChile2009
PRCD1502Aisles In Sudden Walks ‎(CD, Album)Presagio Records LLC.PRCD1502Chile2009


  • BassFelipe González
  • Co-producerLuis Vergara
  • Directed By [Theatrical Scene]Luis Vergara (tracks: 1)
  • Drums, PercussionFelipe Candia
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, VocalsGermán Vergara, Rodrigo Sepúlveda
  • Engineer, Recorded ByRodrigo Martinez
  • Guest, Acoustic BassRodrigo Galarce (tracks: 1, 4, 5)
  • Guest, TrumpetSebastián Jordán (tracks: 1)
  • KeyboardsLuis Vergara
  • Keyboards, VocalsAlejandro Meléndez
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, FluteSebastián Vergara
  • Mastered ByAdam Ayan
  • Mixed ByJuan Pablo Quezada
  • Photography By, Artwork ByLuis Vergara
  • ProducerGermán Vergara
  • Producer [Assistant]Fabiola Neira
  • Supervised By [English]Andrea Maturana
  • Voice Actor [Theatrical Scene, Man]Julio Jung (tracks: 1)
  • Voice Actor [Theatrical Scene, Old Woman]Gloria Münchmeyer (tracks: 1)
  • Voice Actor [Theatrical Scene, Woman]Aline Kuppenheim (tracks: 1)
  • Voice Actor [Woman]Andrea Maturana (tracks: 6)


Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, U.S.

© & ℗ Presagio 2009.
2011 Melodic Revolution Records.


  • Barcode (Text): 7 05105 72593 2
  • Barcode (String): 705105725932
  • Matrix / Runout: 8808 - TDV CHILE S.A. 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL29
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LP10
  • Pressing Plant ID: 8808


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Presagio
  • Copyright (c) – Presagio
  • Pressed By – TDV Chile – 8808
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering

Short intro

Aisles' second studio album, 'In Sudden Walks', released on June 18th, 2009 through Presagio Records. IN SUDDEN WALKS TRACKLIST 0:00 Mariachi 10:00 Revolution of Light 14:42 Summer Fall 24:37 The Maiden 34:07 2009 6 Songs. In Sudden Walks. Rock 2009. Sudden Walks is the second studio album from Chilean progressive-rock band Aisles. It was released independently in June 2009 and later reissued through Presagio Records. In Sudden Walks was praised by critics worldwide. César Inca of Progarchives stated, In Sudden Walks may have been one of. Aisles - In Sudden Walks 2009. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Songs in album Aisles - In Sudden Walks 2009. Aisles - Mariachi. Aisles - Revolution Of Light. Aisles - Summer Fall. Aisles - The Maiden. Aisles - Smile Of Tears. Aisles - Hawaii. Total votes: 1. Listen free to Aisles In Sudden Walks Mariachi, Revolution of Light and more. 6 tracks 53:02. Aisles have been considered one of the most interesting Progressive Rock bands of recent years and will soon be releasing a third studio album. Their soulfully crafted combination of rock, progressive rock, art rock, fusion, world music and other styles illustrates the bands unique liberal and eclectic music vision. Aisles have been regarded as Neo-Prog, but their approach to music goes far beyond that while creating a very powerful and unique type of music and sound. Stream In Sudden Walks 2009, a playlist by AISLES from desktop or your mobile device. In Sudden Walks 2009. Your Rating. Overview . Neo Prog. Band Name Aisles. Album Name In Sudden Walks. Type Album. Released date 2009. Labels Unknown label. Album by Aisles. Revolution Of Light. Summer Fall. The Maiden. Smile Of Tears. search for Aisles , In Sudden Walks. In Sudden Walks, 2009. Revolution of Light, 04:41. Summer Fall, 09:56. The Maiden, 09:29. Smile of Tears, 03:59