Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » FictionJunction YUUKA - 暁の車

FictionJunction YUUKA - 暁の車 Album

FictionJunction YUUKA - 暁の車 Album
Performer: FictionJunction YUUKA
Title: 暁の車
Country: Japan
Genre: Pop / Classical
Style:J-pop, Acoustic
Released: 22 Sep 2004
Catalog number: VICL-35715
Label: Victor
MP3 album szie: 1904 mb
FLAC album size: 2376 mb


1暁の車 ~ Piano Version
Piano [Acoustic] – 梶浦由記
3暁の車 ~ Without Vocal5:01
4暁の車 ~ Acoustic Version4:53


  • Acoustic Guitar古川昌義
  • Backing Vocals仁科薫里
  • Cello笠原あやの
  • Design笹尾有
  • Engineer [Assistant]田口さゆり
  • Executive-Producer真野昇, 小松茂明, 佐々木史朗
  • Illustration平井久司
  • Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By, Keyboards, Programmed By梶浦由記
  • Mastered By川崎洋
  • Percussion梯郁夫
  • Producer野崎圭一, 森康哲
  • Recorded By, Mixed By小岩孝志
  • Vocals南里侑香


  • ASIN: B0002T23ZO
  • Barcode: 4 988002 468188
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.

Short intro

FictionJunction Yuuka is a pop duo from Japan consisting of Yuuka Nanri vocals and composer Yuki Kajiura composition, lyrics and keyboards. It is part of Kajiura's solo project FictionJunction. The pair first met at Minami Aoyama Shōjo Kagekidan 南青山少女歌劇団, South Aoyama Female Opera Group, also called Nanshō, a stage group for teenage girls where Kajiura wrote music for some of the plays and Nanri was a performer. 暁の車 Akatsuki No Kuruma. This song is by FictionJunction YUUKA and appears on the album Destination 2005. The Japanese title of this song is 暁の車. This is read as Akatsuki No Kuruma and means Wheel of Dawn. This song is featured in the anime 機動戦士ガンダムSEED Gundam SEED. Listen to music from FictionJunction YUUKA like 暁の車, 焔の扉 & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from FictionJunction YUUKA - Destination 2005. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. J-Pop Neoclassical. FictionJunction YUUKA. 1st album Composer: Kajiura Yuki 梶浦由記 Vocal: Nanri Yuuka 南里侑香 Choir: Kaida Yuriko 貝田由里子, Kajiura Yuki 梶浦由記 & Nishina Kaori 仁科薫理. Songs in album FictionJunction YUUKA - Destination 2005. FictionJunction YUUKA - I'm Here. FictionJunction YUUKA - Destination. FictionJunction YUUKA - Nowhere. FictionJunction YUUKA - Akatsuki no Kuruma 暁の車. Destination FictionJunction Yuuka album. Destination is the first album of J-pop duo FictionJunction Yuuka. It was released on November 23, 2005. This album includes their first three singles and their b-sides, as well as five brand-new songs. Provided to YouTube by NexTone Inc. 暁の車 FictionJunction YUUKA 暁の車 Released on: 2020-02-02 Auto-generated by YUUKA. This is not an official page of the duo. It's only fan made. Yuuka's LIVE ON mini album release it was announced months ago but the tracklist has only recently been released. It will cointain a new song called LIVE ON performed at her first solo live on March on its studio version and karaoke version too, plus six live tracks I my , harukaze ni yosete, dear, end of loop, tsukishirube & LIVE ON. It will also contain a DVD with three live recordings harukaze ni yosete, tsukishirube & LIVE ON. Release date: August, 22nd. 23 June 2012 . thanks to for the vid. Stream FictionJunction YUUKA - 暁の車 by tranhiepan751 from desktop or your mobile device. tranhiepan751. FictionJunction YUUKA - 暁の車. Top Songs. Hitomi No Kakera. 2013 - 11 songs. More albums from FictionJunction YUUKA